3rd March 2011, 02:42 PM
RAWAT KALPESH SINGH

How to check Security Assistant(Executive) Exam Result?

the post of security assistant(execative)examination 2010 result
my name : rawat kalpesh singh hayatsingh

roll no : 09047420

time of examination : 26-09-2010

e-mail id : [email protected]

10th March 2011, 11:15 AM

Default Re: How to check Security Assistant(Executive) Exam Result?

i am bijumon.t.v, sir i want to know result of security assistant result of ib
plz inform me [email protected]
16th March 2011, 01:25 PM

Sir,I m suman bhandari want to know d result of ib sa(executive) on 26/09/2010 pls inform me my result: [email protected] ph. No.-9046725363
17th March 2011, 12:44 PM

i am ashok kumar, sir i want to know result of security assistant result of ib plz inform me [email protected]
or give infomation in my mobile no. 9050888994
20th March 2011, 01:00 AM

Dear sir iam babeesh. i want know d result of ib security assistant pls inform me my result
my e- mail id
ph.0495 2261400
21st March 2011, 06:54 PM

i m Devendra kumar , sir i want to know result of security asst.result of IB.plz inform me on

[email protected] of give information in my mobile n. 08650012081.

thanking You

Devendra kumar
27th March 2011, 03:45 PM

Sir meine ib securty assitance ka exam diya hai jab result nikle please inform kar dena my no08303921395. priyankaj
1st April 2011, 09:42 AM

i am Mahesh.P, sir i want to know result of security assistant result of ib held at 26/09/2010. plz inform me [email protected]
or give infomation in my mobile no 09895566097
6th April 2011, 05:02 PM

How to check Security Assistant(Executive) Exam Result?
8th April 2011, 01:11 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i am veer kuwar, sir i want to know result of security assistant result of ib held at 26/09/2010. plz inform me [email protected] ,or give infomation in my mobile no
8th April 2011, 01:39 PM

i am vipin shokeen i want to know the result of security assistant of ib...my roll no is 09010900...plzz tl my result urgent my mobile no 9312074088,9953857563 my email id [email protected]
14th April 2011, 06:22 PM

Sir i m sumer minj want to know ib result plz contact-09756137367, email id-sumer [email protected]
28th April 2011, 01:25 AM
Arshad.T N

Default please informe sir

my name : Arshad.T N
roll no : 20011771

e-mail id : [email protected]
29th April 2011, 10:51 PM

when will you announce the written exam result of security assistant(executive) held on jan 16 2011
30th April 2011, 04:23 PM

hi my name is PRITAM SAHA.the post of security assistant(execative)examination 2010 result.
e-mail id: [email protected]
9th May 2011, 07:32 PM

Respected sir I am Sanjit Ch. Banik,waiting for IB security assistant result plz.inform me if it is published.

mob no. 09609742655
11th May 2011, 06:39 PM

in which time result of security assistant will come? Department wale kan me tel dalkar so gaye hai kya koi batata kyun nahi hai ki result kab tak ayega.
11th May 2011, 06:40 PM

in which time result of security assistant will come? Department wale kan me tel dalkar so gaye hai kya koi batata kyun nahi hai ki result kab tak ayega.
14th May 2011, 10:33 AM

Sir i m sandeep verma want to know ib security assistant result which is held on 26-09-2010. my email id is [email protected]
17th May 2011, 02:06 PM

sir i am dheeraj kumar want to ib security assistant result which is held on 16-1-2011 15004780 my email id is [email protected]
23rd May 2011, 10:07 AM

please give me result of intelligence beaurou exam held on 2010
23rd May 2011, 09:28 PM

Sir. i want to know the result of ib s.a(ex)held on 16 th jan.2011..my roll number.12023701
please inform me @ 08016810904
10th June 2011, 07:51 PM

Sir i m Pritam Saha want to know ib security assistant result which is held on 26-09-2010. my email id is [email protected]
Contact no : 9163434946
19th June 2011, 10:30 PM

Sir i m Satadru das want to know ib security assistant result which is held on 26-09-2010. my email id is [email protected]
Contact no : 9874565489
16th August 2011, 09:57 AM

sir i am Amit kmar and i want to know my security assistant(executive) exam result. held on 16-01-2011. my roll no. is 09007925 please send result on my email id [email protected]
2nd September 2011, 05:58 PM

Smile Re: How to check Security Assistant(Executive) Exam Result?

[SUNIL KUMAR SINGH]
my name : SUNIL KUMAR SINGH

roll no : 17004190

e-mail id : [email protected][/QUOTE]
20th November 2011, 01:43 PM

Re :How to check security Assistant(Executive) exam Result?

sir i am nasima khatun and i want to know my security assistant (executive) exam result .held on 16-01-2011. my roll no.is12052468 piease send result on email id
21st November 2011, 06:02 PM

sir when become my exam result will be held on.. plz give me replay.
my e mail id [email protected]
16th April 2012, 02:56 PM

plz sir send my ib security asst/ex 02 results to my email id [email protected]
19th May 2012, 08:21 PM

. i want to know about IB sa/ex exam....held on 1 apirl 2012 ....
. plz may you rply ..how to i can check my result.......and in which tym come out
. result.
thanq..
rahul nishad
katni (m.p.)
EMAIL [email protected]