Application Form of TNPSC Exam
The Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission was formed in order to make recruitments directly and also through exams conducted by them to the various Tamil Nadu Government bodies. TNPSC conducts around 200 departmental tests and proficiency tests on a half yearly basis. The notifications for these tests appear in all leading dailies and also on the TNPSC official site. A candidate intending to take the test can apply online or buy the form from the post office. It is also available at the commission’s office. The fee details will be mentioned in the ad.
The candidate should be an Indian Citizen. Details of the candidate’s basic qualification and age limit depend on the post for which he is applying. These will also be mentioned in the notification.
Application Procedure
Candidates can apply by means of Online and offline method.
Online Application
Application forms for the exams held by TNPSC are available online. Prior to applying online the candidates need make a payment of Rs 105/- at the Postal Head Office or selected Sub Post office. Rs 30/- is the application fees and Rs 75/- the examination fees. There is a provision in the form to paste the receipt in the application form.
Offline Application
The candidates are required to paste the postal receipt of Rs 75/- on the application form.
Instructions for filling in application form
A few important things to be kept in mind while filling the form.
- Read the prospectus carefully prior to filling the application form.
- The candidate should fill the form in block letters in his/her own handwriting. Be careful not to over write.
- The candidate needs to fill separate forms for each exam. Photocopies of the original form will not be accepted. Each form has a unique bar coded number which will be used to future reference. So this number needs to be noted down.
- The application form is a single sheet. It is printed on both sides. All columns applicable to the exam have to be filled. Incomplete forms will be rejected.
- There are specific codes to be entered in the computer registration sheet. A list of all these codes is available in the prospectus. Check carefully while entering these codes.
- The candidate can select either English or Tamil as the language for the question paper.
- Two envelopes will be provided along with the form. The filled form should be place in the inner envelope. The copies of the certificates requested, photographs, etc should be placed in the outer envelope. The candidate needs to remember that only copies of certificates should be sent, not the originals.
- TNPSC papers
- Junior Assistant - Tamilnadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC)
- Typist - Tamilnadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC)
- Assistant Section Officer-cum-Programmer in TNPSC - Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission
- Steno Typist (Grade-III) - Tamilnadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC)
- Audit Inspector – Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission
- Labour Officer - Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC)
- Supervisor of Industrial Co-operatives in the Industries and Commerce Department - Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission
- Forest Apprentice, Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission
- Assistant Commissioner - Tamilnadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC)
- Forest Apprentice - Tamil Nadu Forest Subordinate Service, TNPSC
- Deputy Superintendent of Police (Category-I) - Tamilnadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC)
- Assistant Section Officer in Finance Department, Secretariat - Tamilnadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC)
- Deputy Collector - Tamilnadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC)
- Assistant Commerical Tax Officer - Tamilnadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC)
282 Responses to “Application Form of TNPSC Exam”
tnpsc tamil exam in grop 1 exam application form
i had completed b.com. which jobi can apply
sir when will group2 exam annd vao exam 2013
Plz i want TNPSC group 4 application ?
please i wand group4-2013 syllabus ,sent my g mail id
sir, i m studying B.E 3rd yr. i want to write tnpsc grp4 exm. . how to open the applycation form for tnpsc group4 2013 .i want to group4 application details and model applycation..pls sent information imediately
sir, please tmpsc exam apply please kindly request sir. please accept in my application. i am in bsc studied . sent my email id.
how to openthe application form for group4 2013
sir im studying B.Sc physics. I want to write tnpsc exam. How can i apply for that exam
write easy website to register for tnpsc exam 2013?
how to register for tnpsc group4 exam in online
I have completed B.Sc degree.
I want Group II and IV exam application details (2013)
which website i will go to download?
what r the exam announced by tnpsc
how to open application form pls
I want to know the status about my hall ticket,exam on 6.1.2013,for the post of amo siddha,yet I am not receiving my hall ticket,pls reply via mail
sir I apply for. post of assistant medical officer siddha exam ,my hall ticket not issuing ,exam on 6.1.2013 ,kindly inform my status. to my id ,plz
sir, i apply for vao exam, but hall ticket is not issuing . kindly inform the stutas my e mail id. plzzz
sir, i apply for vao exam, but hall ticket is not issuing . kindly inform the stutas my e mail id.
sir, i am studying B.Tech IT 3rd year i have write tnpsc exam sir
i want vao exam application form please send me
V A O EXAM APPLICATION
i have completed MA(PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION)
which jobs can i apply in tnpsc
i wish to apply in group 2. pls send me a RESENT TNPSC EXAM application form.. thank you
what are the certificates i have to send with the application form
Respected sir, i complete my B.Sc degree. i wish to apply in group 2. pls send me a group 2 application form.. thank you
Dear sir i want group 2 Application form
tnpsc vao exam 2012applying last date. pls tell me
I want group 4 application form
I have completed b.com. Which jobs can i apply in tnpsc
now i’m doing B.E(CIVIL) 1st year
i need tnpsc appication form then how can i writr ?
plz help me…..
how to download the group 4 application form?
which website i will go to download?
RESPECTED SIR,
NOW I AM DOING BE(EEE) 3rd YEAR….
WHICH KIND OF JOB CAN I APPLY IN TNPSC…?
AND ALSO I WANT THE INFORMATION ABOUT APPLICATION ISSUE FOR EACH GROUP!!!!!!!!!!
i have completed b.com which jobs can i apply in tnpsc
how to fill up application form model
which type of qus did you aske?
dear sir i have complete bcom, m.a(public administation) which exam i can attend
how willyou apply group4 ?
sir, i need tnpsc application, how to get in online
how to write tnpsc exam .with fully explain
DEAR SIR, How to download application form. and i am an 10thCOMPLEATED so which group can i choose
Is there any exam in TNPSC for msc nursing and MBA (HM) people?
iam completed BE aeronautical engg histry of arier 4 but frist class passed i elgible grup 1 exam?
i want tnpsc application form group 4 and 8
i want apply tnpsc group 4 exam
may i know sir how to apply the TNPSC application form group lll & ll
i want to know when will be application issue for ‘tnpsc’ before inform to me by through the mail.
i want apply tnpsc group 4 exam
Hello sir! How to register TNPC group4 online application?
i want TNPSC application form
when you issue vao application form
Hello sir,nice speaking to you !!! when to start TNPSC Exam-2012 (Group-1,2,3,4,5)Please Mail the Pre-question paper& Answer Sheet,What book REFER TO THE tnpsc exam tell me sir.
I want TNPSC group2 and group 4 application form. when and where i can get?
2012 how toregisted tnpsc
How can i registed to TNSPC Web.Pls,mail me
Thanking u.
K.Saravanan.
how to apply for the overall exams registration for tnpsc that is the initial registration for the scheduled exam 2012. how much is the exam fees and wen is the last date
Sir, I want tnpsc group II exam application form
Hello sir! I need the previous question paper and answer sheet for TNPSC exams for all groups.
I HAVE COMPLETED B.COM under which group of exam can i apply . I NEED INFORMATION REGARDING EXAM APPLICATION TO MY MAIL ADRESS
sir, tnpsc group 1 exam opening date and exam model questions, your advice to prepare a tnpsc 2012 group 1 exam. please sir give me a details sir,
how to apply for the overall exams registration for tnpsc that is the initial registration for the scheduled exam 2012. how much is the exam fees and wen is the last date
I want TNPSC group-4 application form. when and where i can get?
how to apply for the overall exams registration for tnpsc that is the initial registration for the scheduled exam 2012. how much is the exam fees and wen is the last date.
Please send the time table for TNPSC2012 exams and how to apply for all TNPSC group exams-Send me the details please
Can I get the link for online registration for TNPSC exam.
sir, i unable download TNPSC group 2 application form 2012.
sir i want tnpsc exam form and when the date close to apply tnpac group 4 exam
Hello sir,nice speaking to you !!! when to start TNPSC Exam-2012 (Group-1,2,3,4,5)Please Mail the Pre-question paper& Answer Sheet,What book REFER TO THE tnpsc exam tell me sir.
Thanking you!
Yours Faithfully,
L.Lillypriya
how to register tnpsc group4 online application?
when the tnpsc group 1, 2 application will issue?
Respected mam/sir,
i wish to write tnpsc exam.but i don’t know what is the procedure should be followed.can u say? and how to download application form plzzzzzzzzzzzz tel me
Hai..I am siva.I finished Diploma in civil engg?.How can i apply for tnpsc exam in JE category?.Tell the eligibility for write the TNPSC exam
how to apply?
i want a all tnpsc group exam date. when and where is application forms are issued? pls frndz inform me.
i want group-II and group-I application form. please send those to my mail id.
when group2 result will announced
i have completed B.E Chemical engineering .i can choose which exam in tnpsc
K.Tamilventhan
I am anitha how to download application form for geologist. How much should i pay. alreay i wrote four times group 2 exam
DEAR SIR, How to download application form. and i am an +2 COMPLEATED so which group can i choose
kindly informed drug inspector exam code number
i am completed in diploma in civil engineering at govt.ploy.tec trichy
am a mca student what kind of job can i get from tnpc can i apply for it
how to download application form plzzzzzzzzzzzz tel me
how to download application form. and i am an mba graduate so which group can i choose
I want TNPSC group-4 application form. when and where i can get?
I want to be tnpsc apply exam date.
how to download application form plzzzzzzzzzzzz tel me
i had completed my diploma in civil engineering is there any requirement in tnpsc
i want exam apply date
i want to know how to apply for tnpcs group 2&4
hi I need information gore is exam.
when is the tnpsc exam how to appla
i want to know how to apply for tnpsc group 1 exam
Hello sir, i need up coming tnpsc exam date and eligibily details.
I Want Exam Apply Date
iam studing b.tech 2nd yr….can i eligble for applying TNPNC exam…
plz rply sir….
Sir,i completed b.com ca.i want to know group 4 exam date and last date for online register.pls send the answer my id.
I am completed in master of computer science so this related jobs and apply postings
May i know the designations for the group 1 group2,grade 4 grade 3
I am completed in diploma in machanical engineering so this related jobs and apply postings
I want to know the upcoming tnpsc group examination for the year 2012
hai,gd morning, sir i am Bcadegree completed ,i want government job vacance and tnpsc exam date pls send me sir
sir, TNPSC released 2012 examination time table schedule on march 20. How i get the time table
I want to know dates of group 1 & 2 and group 4 exams of this year and when will it be announced. Please kindly inform to my mail id.
what is group A,B iam 33yrs can i apply for it iam B.A ENG.lit.M.A 2YR. WHAT GROUP CAN APPLY
Departmental test only for who worked in Govt org or for all
hi sir i want tnpsc group 2 exam date and also how to apply application in online .
sir, how to get tnpsc departmental exam 2012 application from online.
sir i want to know the details of group1 and group2 exams of TNPSC 2012 for the field of siddha medicine?
sir i am final year engineering (EEE)student.i want TNPSC Group 2 exam Date.
I want to know the upcoming tnpsc group examination for the year 2012
MANOJ
sir, alert me to know about the exam date of TNPSC exams ,pls send that particulars before the examination..
by regards,
B.MANOJ
i am doing my final year bca.can i write tnpsc group1 2exam
tnpsc exam date pls send
when will start the TNPSC exam in 2012?
sir i m doing final year ece….. i want government job wat i want to do?
hai,gd afnoon, sir i am BE degree completed ,i want government job vacance and tnpsc exam date pls send me sir
PLEASE SEND ME DATE OF UPCOMING TNPSC EXAM….. Sir.,
what is the date of upcoming tnpsc group 4 exam
sir,i am BCA degree completed.
i am intrested police officer field.
so ,i join in police somebody tips please sir.
my height 168cm
Application Form of TNPSC Exam 2012 ‘BE’ Engeneering
when is the last date for tnpsc departmantal exam application submission
i am doing bsc final year , can i apply for tnpsc group4 exam . when it will be started ?
i want to write tnpsc group 4 exam. how can i apply.and i want to know about the exam dates for this year
Respected Sir/ Madam,
I Need for next TNPSC Exam date, and also last date of applying form and formalities of the exam,
and i am finished my B.com Dgree which exam is helpful for me.
Please send the informatoin for my quesion.
Thanking You,
Best Regards,
sir,BE mechanical final year tnpsc exam 2012 attend pannalama sir.
previous five years tnpsc gr II QUESTION WITH ANSWERS SENT TO ME SIR
i want to write tnpsc group 4 exam. how i apply
i want tnpsc group exam 2012 date
I am B.E,civil engineer.When tnpsc exam will start and how to apply.where the application will be issued?
i need the details about TNPSC exam date….what is the last apply for it…
Is there any special website for Knowing the information about tnpsc?
with thanks…
model question papers&Qualifications details
respected sir, i don’t no how to write and how to prepare for group 1 exam can you teel me proceduer.
I Want TNPC 2012 Exam Date
i want tnpsc exam date
when is department exams
Respected mam/sir,
i wish to write tnpsc exam.but i don’t know what is the procedure should be followed.can u say?
Respected Madam/Sir,
I Need for next TNPSC Exam date, and also last date of applying form and formalities of the exam,
and i studied BBM(CA) second year
when tnpsc exam ma…………
PLEASE SEND ME DATE OF UPCOMING GOVERNMENT EXAM…..
1.when is the tnpsc group exam conduct
2.what is the last date for apply it
where will i get the tnpsc application form? what is the date of TNPSC exam for 2012?
what is the last date to apply?
when will the date of tnpsc group 2 exam for 2012 batch
This is Elaya. I need details about TNPSC exam date & eligibility details & model Question papers. May i have where should i get.
Respected Madam/Sir,
I have completed my Diploma in EEE after completing my SSLC. Can i write the TNPSC Exam Group 3. Is there is any Exams available now?
Respected sir / Madam,
and i am finished my BBM Dgree which exam is helpful for me.
Please send the informatoin for my quesion.
Thankyou You,
Best Regards,
RESPECTED SIR’S/MADAM,
WHEN YOU ‘LL ANNOUNCED GROUPI &II EXAMS PLS INFORM THAT ALL DETAILS TO MY E-MAIL WITHOUT FAIL.
THAKING YOU,
REGARDS,
B.M.SANGEETHA M.COM.,M.B.A.,
tnpsc exam date for goup 1
I WANT TO WRITE TNPSC EXAM. PLEASE TELL ME WHEN WILL CONDUCT TNPSC EXAM? I completed BCom degree. Now i’m doing MCom in distance. send application form to below id. [email protected]
what is the date of TNPSC exam for 2012?
what is the last date to apply?