Strategic Management
D. L. Sunder, +91-731-2439522
GR Chandrashekhar, +91-731-2439554
Prashant Salwan. +91-731-2439541
Saroj Kumar Pani, +91-731-2439564
Shubhabrata Basu, +91-731-2439566
Srinivas Gunta - +91-731-2439543
Contact Details of IIM, Indore
Address: Indian Institute of Management Indore, Prabandh Shikhar, Rau-Pithampur Road, Rau, Indore (M.P.) 453331, India
How to reach IIM, Indore?
By Air
The Devi Ahilya Bai Holkar airport is about 25 kilometers from the IIM, Indore. One will be able to commute to and fro from here within 3 quarters of an hour or so. Auto rickshaws and private taxis are also easily available for commuting.
By Train
The nearest railway stations to the IIM, Indore are the Rau Railway Station, Rajendra Nagar Railway Station and Lokmanya Nagar Railway Station.
By Road
Some of the bus stations that are located near the IIM, Indore are the Navlakha Bus Station, Dhar bus station and Badnawar Bus Station. The bus service is available from early morning to evening.
- Indian Institute of Management Indore, Indore
- Fee Structure of MBA
- Admission Process for PGP in IIM, Indore
- http://www.iimcal.ac.in/ IIM Kolkata official website
- Details on Broadband Based Executive Education Programme in IIM, Indore
- MBA Colleges in Madhya Pradesh
- Universities in Indore
- Contact Details and Address of IIM, Bangalore
- IIM Indore, Indian Institute of Management, Indore
- IIM Ahmadabad- Indian Institute of Management, Ahmadabad
- Best business school in India: CNBC TV18 Survey
- Contact Details and Address of IIM Kozhikode
- List of AICTE approved colleges in Indore
- IIM Bangalore - Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore
- Indian Institute of Management, Ranchi
5 Responses to “Contact Details and Address of IIM, Indore”
Sir, I had applied for bba MBA integrated course entrance exam for iim indore. I had sent my documents on 02 apr 13 viaDTDC courier cnno. Z82619644 , but I have not received any acknowledgement. Please guide me as to what to do now, my date of birth 04/04/1995
i have given my 12th board exam and i wish to take admission in IIm Indore so please kindly let me know the precedure of taking admission in IIm Indore and please inform me what sort of prepration will be required for enterance exam
thankyou
LET ME KNOW THE ANNOUNCEMENT DATE FOR ADMISSION OF INTREGATED
POST GRADUATE MANAGEMENT DEGREE (5YEARS) AFTER 10+2 PROGRAMME. PL. CONFIRM BY MAIL OR MY M.N.-09422311435
i want to know full address of iim indore for posting the form
Where is iima???????????????????????