26th April 2014, 01:25 PM
Unregistered

Admission in B.Sc after Diploma in engineering at Shivaji university or Pune University?

Our daughter is learning in Post S.S.C. Diploma in EJ She wants to learn B.Sc. after completing Diploma. Can she will get admission in B.Sc. in shivaji University Kolhapur OR Pune University Pune.

Related Questions:
  1. How to take admission from Shivaji University to Mumbai University for BSc 2nd year? Procedure to change the university?
  2. Cutoff list for this years admission in Pune or Shivaji University?
  3. How to get admission for 2nd year BSc in Pune or Mumbai? I am studying 1st year BSc Science
  4. Cutoff list for direct 2nd year admission in Pune or Shivaji University after scoring 76.70% marks in diploma mechanical?
  5. Cutoff list for direct 2nd year admission in Pune or Shivaji University?
  6. Cutoff list of direct 2nd year engineering of Shivaji University and Pune University
  7. Is it possible to get admission in MCA/MSc Stat after passing BSc Statistic from KOP Shivaji University?
  8. Admission after diploma to degree in reputed university at Pune?
  9. Syllabus for the entrance of Pune University for MSc?
  10. How to go to Shivaji University if I am a student of first year of engineering in Pune University
  11. Direct admission in BSc second year if I left my Btech in middle? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Date of entrance exam of MSc Electronics of Pune University, Shivaji University and Solapur University?
  13. Can I get admission for distance B.E Aeronautical Engineering in Pune University after distance mechanical diploma in IGNOU university?
  14. Cutoff list of D.Y.Patil college of information technology?
  15. Admission procedure for Ph.D in Human Resource? What is the syllabus?
  16. How to take admission in chemical engineering in Pune? What is the admission procedure and syllabus?
  17. Can I do distance M.Com after doing BSc, MBA from Shivaji University