19th March 2014, 07:07 PM
Unregistered

Aeronautical or Aerospace engineering is possible after Diploma or B.Tech is necessary?

hi...
i am studying in last year of diploma(information technology).So i am finding opportunities for my career.
can i do aeronautical engineering or aerospace engineering after completing my diploma.
or
can i do B.tech after diploma(information technology). ..??

which is the best option for me..??

Related Questions:
  1. Aeronautical or Aerospace engineering is possible after Diploma or B.Tech is necessary? -- [New]
  2. Diploma courses in the field of aeronautical and aerospace engineering in Hyderabad
  3. Can I do M.Tech in Aerospace or Aeronatical Engineering?
  4. Can I do Aerospace or Aeronautical engineering after diploma in Civil?
  5. Is it possible to take admission Aeronautical College after diploma in electronics? Colleges offering the course? Difference between Aerospace and Aeronautical Engineering?
  6. Can I join Aeronautical or Aerospace engineering through lateral entry after completing diploma in Computer Engineering?
  7. What should I do after cracking IIT exam? Qualification necessary for Aeronautical Engineering?
  8. Is Aerospace Industry Good For Career and Evergreen? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Difference between Aeronautical Engineering and Aerospace Engineering? List of colleges in Hyderabad Offering diploma in this field?
  10. After B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering can I do M.Tech in Aeronautical or Aerospace Engineering?
  11. Any job opportunities in Aviation field after completing B.Tech IT?
  12. Can ECE diploma students get in Aeronautical Engineering? Is MHT CET the only way to get into Aeronautical Engineering?
  13. What are the possibilities of joining aeronautics?
  14. Colleges which offer Aeronautics abroad? How can I apply?
  15. Difference between Aerospace and Aeronautical Engineering? What is the highest salary that an Aeronautical Engineering would earn?