16th June 2015, 04:50 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study B.Tech(Nanotechnology) after completing Diploma in Plastics Mould Technology? Percentage required to get admission?

Sir/Madam,
I am studying Diploma in Plastics Mould Technology.
Am I eligible to study B.Tech(Nanotechnology) after my Diploma?
Is it possible for me to get admission?
How much percentage I have to get for admission?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility for diploma in plastics mould technology?
  2. Can I take admission in civil after doing diploma in plastics mould technology
  3. Can I apply for AMIE course if completed Plastic Mould Technology Diploma course and having 1 year of worked experience?
  4. Previous year question paper of UPTU for Lateral Entry
  5. Minimum qualification required for Masters related to Plastic technology from Germany?
  6. Lateral Entry for Diploma Holders in IIT and AIEEE? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Way to get admission in Marine engineering? Percentage required in Diploma?
  8. Minimum percentage required in Diploma to study B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) in Institute of Chemical Technology?
  9. What is the procedure to follow for getting admission in Annamalai university for diploma in Mould technology?
  10. Which certificates should I get for a bright future while doing Plastics Technology?
  11. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Information Technology in any Polytechnic College of Mumbai?
  12. How can I get Admission in USA for Engineering after Diploma in IT? Minimum percentage required and scholarship?
  13. Can I join B.Tech after completing diploma in Polytechnic? Percentage required to take admission in B.Tech in diploma? Is it necessary to pass 12th to take admission in B.E?
  14. After completing diploma in plastic technical will I be able to do B.Tech in Mechanical engineering
  15. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma