24th December 2013, 08:59 PM
TANUJ SHARMA2

Can I get any government job on the basis of Diploma in Architectural engineering?

Hi friends i have complited diploma in architectural engg.from ice(i) in june 2012.also have diploma in autocad from cadcentre...can i get any govt.job in delhi by this diploma..private jobs offers are available but i want to do govenment job..

Related Questions:
  1. How can i opt for architectural engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am I eligible for AMIE in Civil Engineering or Architectural Engineering after passing diploma in Architectural Assistanceship?
  3. How to study Architectural engineering after completion of my diploma? I am studying diploma in civil engineering 3rd year
  4. Any government jobs available for me in after passing Architectural Engineering? I have passed diploma in Architecture
  5. Are there any jobs in Banking Sector on diploma basis?
  6. How do I get a government job in future after completing diploma computer science and engineering?
  7. Can I get a job in PSU and government job on engineering basis? I have completed engineering after diploma
  8. Scope of government job on the basis of diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Can I get admission in B.E Civil after completing Architectural Assistanceship(Diploma)?
  10. How to get a government job after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  11. How to get a job in government section after completing diploma in civil engineering
  12. What is the future scope for Architecture and Architectural Engineering? I am doing B.Tech from National Institute of Technology
  13. Details about diploma Architectural course? Fee structure and duration of the course?
  14. How to do PG diploma course in Architectural Design or Interior Design after completing B.Tech in Civil Engineering
  15. How can I get a job in any company on the basis of my diploma in mechanical engineering?