25th July 2016, 01:31 PM

Can I get direct admission in Hewett Polytechnic college, Lucknow?

Hello Sir, I want to know that Is it possible for me to get direct admission in Hewett Polytechnic college, Lucknow? If yes then please tell me how?

1. Can I appear for Polytechnic entrance exam after passing high school? What is the procedure for direct admission in Polytechnic College
  2. How to join a good company for Vocational Training? I am a mechanical engineering student
  3. Which institute is best for Diploma (Mechanical Engineering) in Coimbatore?
  4. Which branch and college is best for polytechnic in UP after JEECUP
  5. Can I get direct admission in any Polytechnic College in Kolkata?
  6. Can I get direct admission in 2nd year of Polytechnic in any Government college of Nagpur if secured 55% in 12th?
  7. Colleges providing direct entry in Polytechnic college in Kashmir? Address details of the Polytechnic Colleges?
  8. Can I join as a scientist in DRDO after polytechnic diploma? -- [New]
  9. Procedure to open new polytechnic affiliated college in Lucknow in UP?
  10. How can I get admission in 2nd year of Polytechnic being an ITI holder?
  11. Which are the colleges to pursue AICTE approved diploma in mechanical engineering distance course
  12. What are the career options in government and private sector after studying in DCE from the best college? I have completed B.A with basic knowledge of Computer
  13. In which universities can I do IT diploma? I am interested in learning electrical and diploma course
  14. Can I take admission for direct 2nd year B.A or BSc after completing Polytechnic
  15. Best colleges in Lucknow for B.Com except Lucknow Christian College? How good is National PG college or Lucknow University for B.Com?
  16. List of polytechnics in which I can get direct admission after 12th(AICTE approved)? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Direct admission in ITI college after scoring 71% in 10th? Which are the colleges in West Bengal that offer direct admission?
  18. Am I eligible to do B.E in Aerospace engineering after completion of polytechnic course?
26th July 2016, 10:23 PM

Default Re: Can I get direct admission in Hewett Polytechnic college, Lucknow?

Admission in polytechnic directly without entrance exam is not possible. Even for management quota seats you have to show your rank in entrance exam for admission.
UP polytechnic entrance exam is conducted for admission in various polytechnic courses. You can apply for it and rank will decide whether you will get admission in your choice polytechnic or not.
26th July 2016, 10:51 PM

Hello Sir, I want to know that Is it possible for me to get direct admission in Hewett Polytechnic college, Lucknow? If yes then please tell me how?
No, you can't get direct admission in Hewett Polytechnic college, Lucknow.

You can apply for polytechnic entrance exam.

The educational qualification required for Polytechnic entrance exam is 10th standard from recognized board.

Your minimum age should be 17 years old.
8th July 2019, 02:16 AM

I have passed 12th pcm with 79% can I get direct admission in 2nd year in Hewett
15th July 2019, 09:03 AM

Sir I have given enterance exam my rank is one lakh can I get admission in hewett Institute... Kindly tell me
12th September 2020, 08:03 PM

What is the maximum rank allowed to get admission in Hewett polytechnic Lucknow, through entrance exam?
14th September 2021, 10:55 AM

I have got 864 rank in entrance exam from k2 group ?can i get admission in hewett polytechnic?