17th May 2015, 03:47 PM
Can I open Medicine shop aftr Diploma in Pharmacy from IGNOU?
Can I do Diploma in Pharmacy by IGNOU because I am working and I want to open my Medicine shop in future. So please satisfied me with your best answer? |
18th May 2015, 06:50 PM
Re: Can I open Medicine shop aftr Diploma in Pharmacy from IGNOU?
Yes a Pharmacist is required.
So once you have completed your Diploma you will be recognized as a Pharmacist and you will be able to Open a Medicine Shop once you are have the diploma to show that you are a Pharmacist. The Diploma in Pharmacy by IGNOU is valid and it will be a good choice for you to do your Diploma from there and once you have completed your Diploma from IGNOU you will be able to open your own Medicine Shop. |
22nd October 2015, 04:40 PM
RESPECTED SIR I WANT TO OPEN A DIPLOMA OF PHARMACY COLLEGE SO SIR I WANT TO ASK THAT HOW MUCH LAND WILL REQUIRED THE TYPE OF INFRASTRUCTRE AND THE CONDITIONS OF THINGS REQUIRED TO WHOM I CONTACT FOR THIS MATTER MY NAME IS SUMAN KUMAR JHA PH ;09279255245 PLEASE CONTACT ME
27th February 2016, 02:40 AM
RESPECTED SIR I WANT TO JOIN IN PGDPMS COURSE FROM AGARTALA CENTRE STATE -TRIPURA KINDLY UPDATE ME REGARDING THE ADMISSION DATE IN THIS SCESSION 2016 MY MAME IS BHASKAR DE PH NO 9612876969 & MY EMAIL ID ( [email protected]) KINDLY UPDATE ME .
28th February 2016, 11:13 AM
Yes,you can open a Medical shop on your own after completing Diploma in Pharmacy.The first thing you should do is get a licence to open the Medical shop and you should be sure that you are aware of all the diseases and the best medicines for them.As you completed your diploma you should always get idea about the new medicines coming in the market.
14th December 2016, 09:13 PM
What is the scope of Diploma Courses in Panchayat Level Administration and Development (DPLAD) from IGNOU.
Reply pls on [email protected] |
11th February 2017, 01:11 PM
I am a person residing in Jalpaiguri, West Bengal. I have already started a Medicine shop on hiring a D.Pharm passed person. I am Interested to get a Diploma in Pharmacy in studying at IGNOU. I have passed HS in Sc. with Chem. Phy.Math. & Biology . My date of birth is 22/9/1980. Please let me know the place and procedure to get admission in the course and the course duration , course fee and other matters and oblige. ARNAB SARKAR
11th February 2017, 01:25 PM
I want to get a Diploma In Pharmacy from IGNOU. Please let me know where I can get admission and details of it . I am a resident of Jalpaiguri ( near to Siliguri) West Bengal. Pl let me know in my E-mail : [email protected]
12th February 2017, 11:01 PM
I want to open a medical shop i have D Phar(Diploma) in Pharmacy pls suggest my mail id is [email protected]
19th May 2017, 08:29 PM
I want to complete d.pharma from ignou through distance mode. Please let me know where I can get admission and details of it.I am a resident of Kalyani West bengal. Please let me know in my email : [email protected]
17th June 2017, 09:25 PM
I have a BSC degree with PCM subjects and I want to complete d.pharma from ignou through distance mode. Reason for doing D-PHARMA i want a open a Medical Shop . Please suggest .
my email id : [email protected] |
1st July 2017, 02:09 PM
I want to study abroad after completing my D Pharm and also i want to get settled and job abroad.please guide me and what will be the procedure for pursuing abroad education after Diploma in pharmacy.please guide me.
21st December 2018, 06:27 AM
Respected sir. My D.O.B 1977 2 medical I have hospital experience but I want to do DPharmacy By Distance education collage. Is it possible or not? If possible then what should I do and where from I can get start the course
21st January 2021, 10:46 PM
Yes you can open a medical store if you have diploma in pharmacy which must have been done from a reputed institute
You will also have to to apply for retail drug licence or wholesale drug licence You can be eligible to open medical Store if you have done diploma in pharmacy |