14th April 2018, 05:34 PM
Unregistered

Can I study Diploma in Fashion Technology along with B.A.(Political Science)?

Hello guys, I have completed my 12th with Arts and have taken admission in B.A.(Political Science). But now my interest is to study Fashion Technology. I want to know that I can study Diploma in Fashion Technology course also? I am studying BA in Delhi.

Related Questions:
  1. Best course to do for Diploma Fashion Designer?
  2. Can I study B.A.(Tamil) if completed Diploma in Fashion Technology on 10th basis?
  3. Can I study PG in Fashion Technology on Diploma basis being a BCA graduate?
  4. How to study Diploma in Fashion Technology course? Colleges and fees required for it?
  5. Possibility to study Fashion Technology Diploma course for 10th student?
  6. Possibility to study Diploma in Fashion Technology from National Institute of Fashion Technology? How to get admission?
  7. Am I eligible to study Bachelors in Fashion Technology after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  8. Which college can I get through counseling after scoring 2098 rank in NIFT?
  9. Which campus I will get after taking 1677 rank in NIFT general category?
  10. Is JD Institute of Fashion Technology, Mumbai good to study Diploma in Fashion?
  11. What should I study to open a Fashion Design store being an Advance Diploma holder in Fashion Technology?
  12. Which course is good in polytechnic after 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I study Fashion Technology being an ECE Diploma student?
  14. What should I study among Fashion Technology and Fashion Designing in 1 year Diploma course? Difference between them?
  15. Can i study Fashion Technology after passing 12th from Arts side?
  16. Government job in fashion industry after completion of B.Tech Fashion Technology?
  17. List of institutes which offer 1 year Diploma in Fashion Technology course in Chennai?