18th December 2014, 08:40 PM
Unregistered

Commerce student can do Diploma in Pharmacy? How to get admission and what type of preparation is required?

Can I do Diploma in pharmacy??? I am commerce student. I have completed H.S.C with reputed University. So please tell me how to get admission in Diploma in Pharmacy. Which type of preparation is required?

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of material is required for preparation for PSU exam?
  2. After completing diploma in mechanical engineering what should I do to get a good job? What kind of preparation is required?
  3. Cutoff required for admission in St Joseph? I am a student of class 12th commerce
  4. Details regarding the admission in AMU for 12th pass commerce stream student? Percentage required for admission?
  5. Which type of job is required for diploma students in Mechanical Field
  6. Diploma to degree admission in IIT is possible?
  7. Diploma in Ac and Refrigeration is possible for Commerce student? What will be the required fee for it?
  8. What are the formalities for getting admission for M.Phil commerce? What is the qualification required?
  9. What type of preparation is to be carried out to become an IAS officer/
  10. Whether a Commerce student is eligible to pursue Diploma in Engineering programme?
  11. Procedure for admission in degree after diploma in Gujarat? Is there any type of entrance test conducted for diploma students?
  12. Admission in 2nd year IIT after Diploma engineering?
  13. Qualification required for BCA course. Can a commerce student apply for BCA ? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How may I join Punjabi university engineering course through lateral entry? What percentage of marks is required in CSE diploma for the same?
  15. How to do B.Pharm after doing BSc chemistry and D pharm
  16. Can a student of Commerce do Pharmacy course?
  17. Diploma holders can get admission in 2nd year of B.Tech at IIT?
  18. Any diploma course after B.Pharmacy? Any short term course available?