19th February 2015, 04:05 PM
Unregistered

Entrance exams to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Mechanical Engineering Diploma course? List of colleges in Chennai, Pune and Bangalore?

sir,
i am studying diploma in mechanical engineering under odisha board
and now after my diploma i want to jion in aeronautical engineering
and now i have many confusions
> which collage is best in education
> how to approach the collage admission cell
> which entrance exams i have to give
i prefer Chennai,Bangalore,pune..i.e
olz help me to chose best collage

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to study Aeronautical Engineering Diploma course after completing 10th? List of colleges in Chennai and Bangalore?
  2. Which entrance exams are available after completing diploma course from NTTF Bangalore? List of engineering colleges available fro NTTF students?
  3. List of colleges in Bangalore where I can pursue B.E correspondence after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  4. Can I do B.Tech course in USA after completing Mechanical Engineering diploma course?
  5. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma
  6. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering being a 10th student? List of colleges in Mumbai?
  7. List of colleges which offers Diploma in Aeronautical/Aerospace Engineering in Chennai?
  8. How to do part time diploma in mechanical engineering after finishing 12th?
  9. In which university can I get admission after BSc for PG with Aeronautical? Eligibility criteria for a student of PG with Aeronautical?
  10. Information about the colleges in which I can get after completing 2 years diploma in electrical and mechanical engineering in college of Military Engineering Pune?
  11. Can I study B.Arch after completing Civil Engineering Diploma? List of B.Arch colleges in Pune?