23rd December 2015, 05:28 PM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility criteria followed for applying engineering after completion of diploma course?

i completed my diploma with 81% , i planned to join engineering . i need to know the details about admission through counselling . What is the eligibility criteria followed for applying engineering after completion of diploma course?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria for doing diploma after engineering? Is there any entrance exam? What is the procedure to apply?
  2. Is it possible for me to join Indian Army after completion of diploma course?
  3. Is it possible to get admission in CSE after completion of diploma in mining engineering?
  4. What is the minimum eligibility criteria for doing Architecture bachelor degree after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  5. How to do B.Tech after completion of diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I get admission for T.Y.BCom after completion of three year engineering diploma course?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria required to do diploma in petrochemical engineering?
  8. What is the minimum eligibility criteria asked to apply for Assistant Loco Pilot post?
  9. Is it possible for me to get admission in NIT after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  10. What is the procedure to join Indian navy after completion of diploma in Civil engineering?
  11. What is the eligibility criteria to do B.Tech in Himachal Pradesh after completion polytechincal course in Computer Science engineering?
  12. Procedure and eligibility to apply in Diploma CET for 3rd year Electrical Engineering Diploma student?
  13. Procedure and eligibility to apply in JELET for Electrical Engineering Diploma last semester student?
  14. Is there any course available to do after completion of diploma in computer science?
  15. What is the eligibility criteria followed for applying WBJEE exam after completion of 10th standard from CBSE board?