1st September 2018, 04:52 PM
Benefits of applying for an Education Loan in Canara Bank for MBBS aspirant?
Hello everyone, my father is insisting me to apply for an education loan from Canara Bank as I am interested to do MBBS course. Can I know about the benefits which I will get if I apply an education loan from this bank? Kindly tell me about this.
2nd September 2018, 06:02 PM
![]() Quote:
Benefits of applying for an education loan in Canara Bank are given below: >>> Students can get up to Rs 10 Lakhs for studies in India and Rs 20 Lakhs for studies abroad >>> Canara Bank education loan covers the following expenses: course fee, purchase of equipment, books, instruments, uniform, payment of hostel fees, study tools, examination fees and passage expenses (for studies abroad) >>> There is no margin for education loan up to Rs 4 Lakhs and above Rs 4 Lakhs – 5% for studies in India and 15% for studies abroad >>> Repayment period: Up to Rs 7.5 Lakhs – 10 years and above Rs 7.5 Lakhs – 15 years |
2nd September 2018, 06:19 PM
![]()
Please give me information about medical pharmacology, what is eligibility and list of institute for medical pharmacology in india
3rd September 2018, 11:32 PM
![]()
Benefits of applying for an Education Loan in Canara Bank for MBBS aspirant is as follows:
Low interest rate, Less paperwork, Faster Disbursal, No prepayment charges, No processing fees, No pre closure charges. |