15th May 2022, 08:01 PM
Can I get education loan for pursuing B.Pharma course from private institutes?
15th May 2022, 09:38 PM
Re: Can I get education loan for pursuing B.Pharma course from private institutes?
Yes you can get Education loan for B. Pharmcy course. Candidates who want to pursue B. Pharmacy course are eligible for education loan.
15th May 2022, 09:55 PM
Re: Can I get education loan for pursuing B.Pharma course from private institutes?
1. You can get an education loan to do B.Pharma from private as well as public institutes. 2. Banks like Axis bank, ICICI bank, HDFC bank, etc provide loans. 3. Interest rates will be around 6.5 to 8% per annum. |
15th May 2022, 10:04 PM
--- YES, you can get an education loan to study pharmacy course in a private or government college and to get an education loan the college in which you are studying should be recognised.
To get an education loan you have to contact a bank branch and you have to provide the necessary documents like identity proofs, address proofs, educational documents etc. For an education loan of upto Rs 4 lakhs no security is required. Parents must be joint borrowers. |
16th May 2022, 08:50 PM
Yes one can apply for loan for B pharma.
The institute in which one is planning admission must be a reputed institution with good placement record to be eligible for education loan. The banks also take into account the credibility of borrower before granting any loan. Candidate can get loan amount upto 10 lacs for studying in India. |
19th May 2022, 08:36 PM
Yes you can get Education loan for B. Pharma course. There are a number of banks both public and private sector from which a student can avail an education loan.
21st May 2022, 12:41 AM
Yes. You are eligible to get an education loan for pursuing B.Pharma course from private institutes. But, the institute should be an under-recognized university and you must have the following documents to get eligible for the education loan.
1) Mark sheets of academic qualifications. 2) Copy of admission letter of the Institute along with fees schedule. 3) Bank Statement or Pass Book of last 6 months 4) KYC documents 5) Identity proof like voter ID card, driving license, etc. |
21st May 2022, 11:03 PM
For pursuing B.Pharma course from private institutes, candidates can get an education loan if they have the following documents.
1. Academic qualification mark sheets 2. A copy of the Institute's admission letter, as well as the cost schedule. 3. Last six months' bank statement or passbook 4. KYC documents 5. Identity proof like voter ID card, driving license, etc. |