24th June 2021, 12:29 AM
Eligibility to apply for the Keep India Smiling Foundation Scholarship Programme for Sportsperson 2021
Hi everyone, I am a district level female boxing champion and I want to apply for the Keep India Smiling Foundation Scholarship Programme for Sportsperson. I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for me to apply for this scholarship. Kindly let me know about the eligibility asap.
24th June 2021, 08:16 PM
![]()
Eligibility to apply for the Keep India Smiling Foundation Scholarship Programme for Sportsperson 2021:
1. The candidate must have passed the Class 10 board examination in 2020. 2. Must be enrolled in Class 11 at a recognized school in India. 3. Must have scored at least 75% in Class 10 board exams. 4. Annual family income should be less than INR 5 Lakhs. |
24th June 2021, 08:16 PM
![]()
Eligibility to apply for the Keep India Smiling Foundation Scholarship Programme for Sportsperson 2021 is that you must have scored at least 75% in Class 10 board exams. Annual family income should be less than INR 5 lakhs.
27th June 2021, 10:10 PM
![]()
Eligibility Criteria required to apply for Keep India Smiling Foundation Scholarship Program:
The basic eligibility criteria required to apply for Keep India Smiling Foundation Scholarship Program is given below, Name of the Scholarship - Keep India Smiling Foundation Scholarship program >> Candidates must have completed 12th Class from a recognized board in 2020. >> Must be enrolled from a recognized Bachelor of Dental Surgery Program in India. >> Must have scored minimum 60% marks in 12th Class board exam. >> Family income must be less than 5 Lakhs annual. >> You must meet the above mentioned educational qualification criteria in order to be eligible. |