15th April 2015, 07:01 PM
List of Banks which offer Education Loan of Rs. 10 Lacs to study MBA in IMT, Chennai? Terms and conditions to apply for Education Loan?
I am looking for a Education loan for around Rs. 10 Lacs. I am looking out to pursue MBA from IMT, Chennai. I just want to know, what all Banks will be ready to grant me Loan and what will be the terms and conditions of the loan. Thanks, Vishal Singh! |
30th April 2015, 02:11 AM
![]()
There are many banks which will offer you education loan of 10 lakhs to study MBA in Chennai. You need to choose a bank as per your choice and complete all the norms and formalities. You need to keep mortgage of some property such as land, vehicle, house, etc. You will also need a third party guarantor and a co-borrower(any of your parents/guardians who has a stable source of income). The bank will also check the reputation of the concerned institute and your academic background. The list of banks which provide education loan is attached..
18th February 2018, 06:51 PM
![]()
Names of banks which grant educational loan for studying one year prog course in mba(working professional) and the amount of loan without collateral security.