7th September 2019, 09:33 PM

Is it possible to get an education loan in UCO Bank to being a BTech 2nd semester student?

Respected Sir/Madam, I would like to know that is it possible to get an education loan from UCO Bank if I am studying in 2nd semester and I want an education loan for my remaining BTech course? Kindly tell me about this asap.

20th March 2022, 07:43 PM
Hera tabrez

Default Re: Is it possible to get an education loan in UCO Bank to being a BTech 2nd semester student?

B.tech students are eligible for education loan .

There are various banks that provide education loan to desirous students.

Loan is mainly provided to economically backward students, who can't afford the fees for higher studies.

Student must have a good academic background in order to be eligible for loan.
They must be an Indian National.

They must have secured admission in any reputed college having good placement .

Repayment of loan will be in monthly installments for a period of 15 years for all categories.

For amount above 7 lacs
Parents to be joint borrower
Tangible collateral security of suitable value acceptable to bank along with the assignment of future income of student for payment of future instalments.