3rd April 2017, 10:45 AM
Procedure to get extra amount as an education loan from SBI?
Hello sir, I want to apply for an education loan of 10 lakh but my total fee is 7 lakh. I want the 3 lakh as cash reserve in my account. Procedure to get extra amount in an education loan from SBI?
4th April 2017, 12:04 PM
Re: Procedure to get extra amount as an education loan from SBI?
Sir what is full procedure to get the student loans... Please give me full procedure from initial to final step to get student loan.. One more is that I am 12th passed student & want to get the loan for the preparation of Medical entrance. Thank you
Plz give a concrete suggestions |
4th April 2017, 05:43 PM
Re: Procedure to get extra amount as an education loan from SBI?
Sorry, it is not possible to get extra amount as an education loan from SBI. The education loan will cover the following expenses: Fees payable to college/hostel, Examination/Library/Laboratory fees, Purchase of Books/Equipment/Instruments/Uniform, Purchase of Computers and Caution Deposit/Building Fund/Refundable Deposit. The maximum amount for studies in India will be Rs 10 Lacs. You can contact the State Bank of India branch near your place for more details regarding education loan. The SBI Education Loan Scheme website link is given for your reference Click Here |