29th March 2015, 04:35 PM

Default Re: What is validity of Non creamy layer certificate?

What is the validity of obc non creamy layer certificate in rajasthan?
5th April 2015, 03:09 PM

What is validity of non cremylayer certificate and new certificate how date to start
15th May 2015, 01:54 PM

Dear sir, I am from Maharashtra and employeed with MAHAGENCO. For higher post exam I submitted NCL certificate of valid date 31.03.2015 with the application form. Till the time (May 15) I got order, validity of the attached NCL certificate expired. Department asks me to submit NCL certificate. Please tell me the old certificate is acceptable or I have to get new NCL certificate.

Padmakar Kamatkar
e-mail : [email protected]
9th June 2015, 10:58 AM

Hi,I am a resident of Assam.I want to know the validity time period of OBC(Non Creamy Layer certificate) .My OBC(NCL) was issued on 2012.How to RENEW it?Will i have to go through the same procedure for renewing it as i have done to get my first OBC(NCL).My interviews are near and they will ask for this certificate.
Hoping you will reply soon.
10th June 2015, 05:16 PM

My father 3rd teacher in upper primary school rajasthan
Obc certificate non creamy layer vadility
2nd August 2015, 02:40 AM

I AM IN OBC CATEGORY. BUT IN creamy layer. can I apply the government jobs under this category
26th August 2015, 12:49 PM

Please give information Non Creamy Layer Certificate from the date of issued.
26th August 2015, 12:52 PM

Please give information of non creamy layer certificate validity from the date of issued. (In Gujarat State)
1st September 2015, 10:01 AM

WAHT IS THE VALIDITY OF DIGITAL OBC CERTIFICATE NON CREAMY IN RAJASTHAN MADE BY E MITRA ?
17th September 2015, 09:13 PM

i have obc certificate which was issued me in hindi...m stuck in this that which certificate i must attached...n y the certificate of local authorties which is in hindi is nt applicable......!!!!!
@[email protected]
7th October 2015, 09:35 AM

I want to have the Format for Non Creamy Layer Application Government of West Bengal. Please share the link to me at = [email protected]
10th October 2015, 06:15 PM

WHAT IS VALIDITY PERIOD OF NON CREAMY LAYER CERTIFICATE ISSED TO OTHER BACKWARD CASTE IN RAJASTHAN
17th November 2015, 12:33 PM

my non creamy layer certificate issue on 27-09-2015 by c o.then it is counter signed by s.d.o.on 07-01-2015 and after that it is counter signed by d. m.of madhepura, bihar. pl.suggest me that what will be actual date of issue of my obc . thanks. .........sneha
6th December 2015, 09:21 AM

I am Ashwini Ghorpade form Maharashtra. I completed my BE and recently had applied for AVO MAHADISCOM exam. I am belong to open category and my father is school teacher and his annual income is 5.76 lacs. Please tell me, Can I get non creamy layer certificate for women reservation. If I get then what is the process to get it.
27th December 2015, 05:03 PM

HOW CAN I RENEW MY OBC NON CREAMY LAYER CERTIFICATE ?
28th April 2016, 09:54 PM

Are obc and ncl two different certificates?Or is it just the obc certificate we need with non-creamy layer clause mentioned in it?Docs required to apply for obc-ncl?
3rd October 2016, 05:13 PM

What is validity of Non- creamy layer certificate of OBC in west bengal
17th January 2017, 12:53 PM

I had community certificate of obc. If it is necessary to produce non creamy layer certificate in ibps interview. Pls help me tommrw is my interview
31st January 2017, 12:09 PM

sir, I am Mr. Shreyas patil. I had submitted NCL in my college. Now I am studying 3 rd year. I want to renewal NCL - certificate. Please help me?
1st February 2017, 11:20 AM

I have applied for non creamy layer cetificate but was not able to get it so can i apply now for another one?i want it for NEET
8th February 2017, 08:20 PM

Sir, If someone resides in another state(Settled), how can they get a OBC Caste Certificate from his Home state(His parents)....

Suppose Anand belongs to Bihar but his parents settled in Uttarpradesh long back... How can he obtain a OBC certificate if his Caste is mentioned in the Central list in National Commission for Backward Classes...

Please help
4th March 2017, 01:38 PM

What is the validity period of obc non creamy layer certificate in Tamil nadu
20th March 2017, 03:09 PM

Sir which documents shall be paid at the time of renewal of obc certificate?
11th April 2017, 01:54 PM

I am a central government employee. My annual salary income is 7.50 lakh. my daughter is eligible for non-creamy layer obc certificate. I belongs to Bihar state.: Vijay Kumar
9th June 2017, 08:52 PM

Now I Want OBC certificate for my college studies. But my father and mother income goes to 11 lacs in both group B cadets at state government of Tamil Nadu.So,can I eligible for apply OBC certificate?
9th June 2017, 09:13 PM

My father and mother both group 2 cadets in state government of Tamil Nadu.Their annual income goes to 11 lacs. Can I eligible for apply OBC certificate in Tamil nadu?
14th May 2018, 09:32 AM

I am a resident of Bihar having OBC Certificate of Bihar signed by Patna DM on 26/8/17 . Till when is it valid ?? As I want to take admission in CNLU .
17th May 2018, 12:48 PM

If father and mother are living separately without divorce and I am with my father and my father income is less then 4k then I can avail the OBC under non creamy layer
17th August 2019, 07:26 PM

WHAT IS THE VALIDITY OF OBC NON CREAMY LAYER CERTIFICATE IN KERALA?