27th October 2011, 07:33 PM

Default Re: Vacancies available in Indian Army and Indian Navy?

Yes army vacany which time
28th October 2011, 02:26 PM

Sir, i want to join indian navy. How can i join the indian navy. Tell me.
28th October 2011, 02:28 PM

Sir, i want to join indian navy. How can i join the indian navy. Tell me on [email protected]
28th October 2011, 05:44 PM
sheshadev senapati

Jan 15, 2011 ... SSB Interview in Indian Army, Service Selection Board Interview Questions, SSB Prparation Guide, Indain Navy SSB 2011, Indain Army SSB, ...

http://www.upscexam.com/search/?q=Indian Army SSB Interview 2011&pg=9

SSB Indian Army 2010 Search Results Information bank for entrance ...
Indian Army Technical Entry 2010 Application Form, Indian Army SSB Test, Indian Army Recruitment ... Indian Army 24th TES Course 2011 . ...

http://www.upscexam.com/search/?q=SSB Indian Army 2010&pg=10

Indian Army SSB Interview Questions Search Results Information ...
Sep 17, 2010 ... Indian Army Job Vacancy 2010, Indian Army Application Form 2010, Indian Army ... Army SSB Interview Questions | Indian Army Short Service . ...

http://www.upscexam.com/search/?q=Indian Army SSB Interview Questions&pg=9

Indian Army SSB Interview 2011 Search Results Information bank for ...
Jan 13, 2011 ... Indian Army Job Vacancy 2010 | Indian Army SSB Interview Questions ... Search Result for Indian Navy SSB 2011 - 285 Pages powered by Google ...

http://www.upscexam.com/search/?q=Indian Army SSB Interview 2011&pg=10

Indian Army SSB Interview 2011 Search Results Information bank for ...
SSB Interview Date | Indian Army Website | Indian Army TES 2011 . ... SSB Exam Results, SSB Preparations, Indain Army SSB 2011, SSB India, . ...

http://www.upscexam.com/search/?q=Indian Army SSB Interview 2011&pg=2

SSB Army Interview Search Results Information bank for entrance ...
Indian Army Job Vacancy 2010 | Indian Army SSB Interview Questions . ... Vacancies in Indian Army 2010 Search Results Information bank for . ...

http://www.upscexam.com/search/?q=SSB Army Interview

SSB Interview Questions Search Results Information bank for ...
Indian Army Job Vacancy 2010 | Indian Army SSB Interview Questions . ... Vacancies in Indian Army 2010 Search Results Information bank for . ...

http://www.upscexam.com/search.asp?txt_search2=SSB Interview Questions

SSB Army Interview Search Results Information bank for entrance ...
Indian Army SSB Interview Questions Search Results Information . ... Search Result for Indian Army SSB Interview 2010 - No Pages powered . ...

http://www.upscexam.com/search/?q=SSB Army Interview&pg=2

SSB Engineers Search Results Information bank for entrance exams ...
Indian Army Job Vacancy, SSB Interview in Indian Army, Indian Army TGC 113, . .. . Eligibility for Junior Engineers Exam 2011 Search Results . ...

http://www.upscexam.com/search/?q=SSB Engineers&pg=9

SSB Jobs Search Results Information bank for entrance exams and ...
Mar 7, 2011 ... Indian Army Short Service Commission 2010, Indian Army SSB ... Indian Army TGC 113, Indian Army SSB Results, Indian Army Jobs 2011. ...
29th October 2011, 10:36 AM

can i join indian army after 11th pass plz help me sir
30th October 2011, 05:46 AM
vinay21feb

You have so many other options you can join them that will be good for you.
Generally, women are not allowed in IMA to join as officer cadre. They are allowed for selection only in OTA ( officers training academy ) in non-technical course.Women can join army through CDS. I think it is not a post for female.your age should be 21, height 149 cm but your age is 19 So I think you are not eligible for this.

31st October 2011, 04:00 PM

Dear sir, i m vishal. i have completed 12th in feb 2007. my dob 24 may 1990. i want to search a job in indian navy. so plz...is there any vaccancy in indian navy.plz update me.....my e id: [email protected]. i want to like to join the indian natu srry. indian navy....
4th November 2011, 02:53 PM

sir my age 25 year old. can i join indian army?
4th November 2011, 03:03 PM

sir i am 25 year old. can i join indian army
4th November 2011, 07:50 PM

SSB interview date for AMC NT commison 2011-12
5th November 2011, 02:46 PM

I am ravi i completed Bcom i want to join army force so i want to know about the status of job vacancy in my qualification.
8th November 2011, 02:05 PM

sir i have completd my bsc.. i want to serve for my country
12th November 2011, 10:25 PM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

You join Indian Army after Graduation Throw cds exam. It is Combined Defence Service Exam. It's exam conducted by upsc(union public service commission).
About CDS(Combined Defence Service):-
In this service you apply more then 1service in exam time.
The Services is:-
1.Indian military academy/ Naval academy/ Air force academy,
2.Officer training academy,
3.SSC(only for Women--it is include in Officer training academy).
Eligibility Criteria:-
For Indian Military Academy/Officers' Training Academy: Degree from a recognized university or equivalent.
For Naval Academy: B.Sc. with Physics & Mathematics or Bachelor of Engineering.
Age Limit:-
For Indian Military Academy(19-23 Years),
For Officer Training Academy(19-25 Years),
For Naval Academy(19-22 Years).
Examination Scheme:-
All type question are objective.
Subject:-
English, G.K. and Elementary math. .
Date of Notification of cds(I) exam(29.10.2011) And Last date for Recepit Of Application(28.11.2011) And it's exam date(12.02.2012).
Vacancies of Indian Military Academy (Reserved for NCC 'C' Certificate Holders: 32) And Total 250.
Vacancies of Indian Naval Academy (Reserved for NCC 'C' Certificate Holders: 10) And total 40.
Vacancies of Officer Training Academy(men) :175.
Vacancies of Officer Training Academy(women) :15.
15th November 2011, 06:21 PM

Bharat rakshak sir,
I, m Pawan and i want fight with my country enemy
so plese orderd me for fight i m wating for fight every time.....

Bharat yuva pawan singh
17th November 2011, 03:50 PM

hai sir Im chaithanya parcuing 4th Btech(computer science) I like to join INDIAN army any vacancy plz farward to my mail [email protected].
29th November 2011, 08:34 PM

Requested Sir,

I am pramod tiwari.I complet 12, Pursuing B.A..I like INDIAN Force. Please Inform for Vacancy.
30th November 2011, 04:15 PM

i am 12 class pass 64.34 % .i join indian army. please about the vacancy about our army nagour district
1st December 2011, 11:10 PM

i am pass class 8th
5th December 2011, 04:41 PM

respected sir my name is juned khan trade electrical engg diploma i want the job navy army please commetment me .mobile 9996663465
6th December 2011, 12:36 AM
PRINCE B. PATEL

i study 10th pass and I.T.I electonic and doing hadwear & networking study runing
13th December 2011, 09:39 AM

please send me all the updates of vacances in forces at my e-id [email protected]
13th December 2011, 03:42 PM

respected sir iam 20 year girel and iam intrested to bharet rakshk but iam grejuet from ba then can ill join indian army or nevy pleas help me
17th December 2011, 09:40 PM

hi i am dharmendra i respact of all indian systam sfty border work i agree all import work of navy
20th December 2011, 08:44 PM

my name is vikram singh I completed my 10th class this year. I like to join INDIAN navy in any way.plz infarme sir: [email protected]
23rd December 2011, 09:51 PM

myname satesh sslc complete 54% markes hit 172 cm wit 62kg i will joint army plese callme sir 08086459051.
23rd December 2011, 10:42 PM

sir ,i am kuldeep yadav. I am done 10th class from hariyana bhwani board. i join to indian force plz tel me army&Navy join
26th December 2011, 11:01 AM

I am Atanu. Doing b.tech in mechanical engineering. am now in final year. can I join Indian Navy or Indian Air Force?
3rd January 2012, 10:04 AM

plise you send me new vacancy ditels in indian army and any thing
it's my email id [email protected]

Thanku
6th January 2012, 09:01 PM

I have complited Graduation in Arts. I want to join Indian Army as an officer. Please give me advice about vacancies.
6th January 2012, 09:06 PM

I have complited graduation from Arts. Now i want to join Indian Army as an officer. Kindly give me information about vacancies which is applicable for me.

Thanking you sir.
9th January 2012, 02:55 PM

sir i am an B.com graduate ,And i am not a NCC member. i would like to join INDIAN navy . Is it possible to join? kindly mail me to <[email protected]>
11th January 2012, 08:27 PM

CURRICLUM VITAE
B-2/65 Raja Puri Street
No-9, Uttam Nager New
Delhi-110059
Mob.9873180807.
Email:[email protected]
__________________________________________________ _______________
AKHILESH KUMAR CAREER OBJECTIVE
%u2022 To become a simple but successful human being so that I can helf my company, society and county to glow at the top of the world. KEY SKILLS
%u2022 Good Written and verbal communication.
%u2022 Excellent learning capacity.
%u2022 Good Personality.
ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION
%u2022 10th Passed form CBSE in 2006.
%u2022 12th Passed form CBSE in 2008.
%u2022 Pursuing BA (Pro) form Delhi University.
ADDITIONAL QUALIFICATION
%u2022 6th month Computer Program
%u2022 DTP (Corel Drow, page meeker, photo shop other.)
%u2022 ITI ZEN Program (HTML, DHTML OTHER.)
%u2022 MOBIL ENGINEERING.
PERSONAL DETAILS
NAME : AKHILESH KUMAR.
FATHER NAME : MR.BALESHWER METHO.
DETE OF BIRTH : 24TH FEB 1988.
SEX : MALE.
MARITAL STATUS : SINGLE.
LANGUAGE : HINDI, ENGLISH.
HOBBY : NEWS, DISCOVERY OTHER (TV).

Place: - _________
Date: - _________ (AKHILESH Kr.)
12th January 2012, 10:06 PM

AMRY IS MY AIMS BUT IT IS ONE OF THE HARDEST JOB TO SERVE MY COUNTRY SO IF IT IS ANY possible CHANCE's please do granting any job and well i'll try to give my level best whatever i could.........thanks alots
12th January 2012, 11:04 PM
anlakshmi

If you want join in Indian Army through NDA, CDA and UES.These Exams are conducted by UPSC (Union Public Service Commission).

To apply this examinations the candidate must have to complete 12th or graduation from a recognized university.

National Defence Academy (NDA):

Education Qualification: 12th pass from a recognized university.
Age Limit: - 16.5 to 19 years.

Combined Defence Service (CDA) Examination:

Education Qualification: Completion of Graduation from a recognized university.
Age Limit: - 19 to 23 years.

University Entry Scheme (UES) Examination:

Education Qualification: Completion of Graduation from a recognized university
Age Limit: - 18 to 28 years.

And more information about these examinations please visit the website www.upsc.in.

All The Best!!!
12th January 2012, 11:38 PM

My name is kiranrajr. Iam from kerala.i want to join indian army for this job I discondinu
My BTEC corse to join indian army,i love my nation and iwant to join indian army. Iwant to
do something for my country.fory my country I am redy to die for my country .i love my country
and indian Army, I give my life for ARMY

Kiranrajr
17th January 2012, 07:29 PM

i have complete my polytechnic diploma and what i do for join indian army
20th January 2012, 06:32 PM

please select my application
22nd January 2012, 01:14 AM
vinay21feb

Age is one of the requirement in INDIAN NAVY both age we required physical features and educational qualification,sound health condition,maritial status(UN MARRIED)etc are reuired for to join indian navy,in indian navy various types of jobs are there,you have interested which type of posts in indian navy. for details you visit www.upsc.gov.in for suitable posts for your career,requirment etc all the best
22nd January 2012, 02:17 AM
vinay21feb

Yes you can join indian navy at the age of 23::you can go throgh the university entry scheme::you cab go for CDS or commisioned job::for reference check the website www.nausena-bharati.nic.in
24th January 2012, 01:42 PM

HEY HISSAR ME CLK KI BHARTI KAB HAI?
24th January 2012, 03:21 PM
mahendra bahadur thapa

vacancies available for ima is more than indian navy. for ima its 250 and for indian navy its around 150 and its depends upon the no. of officers retiring that years. it can be more or less depend upon that.
25th January 2012, 12:47 AM

i am join India army my dream ambition.
28th January 2012, 04:51 PM

respected sir, i comleted my Bsc nursing in 2009 can i join in army or navy as an officer
28th January 2012, 09:16 PM

Rispected sir i completed in10 two year and i joain in indian army so i am intersted very in indian army.. so tell me vecancis start sir....
31st January 2012, 11:19 AM

I am already 2 pass out,BCA continue and i want to join in indian army so when your post is coming please mail in [email protected]
7th February 2012, 09:05 PM

army ki bharti kab ayegi 2012 ki
9th February 2012, 11:57 PM

hello sir i i am vishwas gaurav sir i complite this n.c.c. A.b.c.certificate and my collifications b.a 2nd yers so i request i am join to army.air forse.indian navy sir email [email protected]
1st March 2012, 10:42 AM

Respected, Sir
army ki bharti k bare me ne pe information kyon nahi di jati bharti kaise pata chalegi ki kaha aur kiski ho rahi hai ,,,,,,,
9th March 2012, 11:18 PM

Respected sir, i am doing diploma from automobile engineering from indore, 2nd year.I want to join army.I would like to know about job vacancy for it.i will be very thankful to u.

E-MAIL -
13th March 2012, 05:28 PM

SIR MENE SUNA HAI KI INDIAN ARMY ME JOIN KARNE KE LIYE PRC JARURI HAI LEKIN AJKAL TO SIRF EDUCATION KE LIYE PRC DIYA JATA HAI TOH KIYA SIR EDUCATION KE LIYE DIYA GAYA PRC SHOW KARNE HOGA