9th September 2012, 11:57 AM
![]()
I have done my 10 2, 6 or 7 years back, due to some personal reasons i was not able to complete my graduation, now i want to go for LLB. can i apply for it? without any entrance exam is it possible? i am staying in delhi currently but i want to pursue LLB from UP... i am looking for your suggestion. kindly revert as soon as possible. Thank you.... |
28th November 2012, 08:30 PM
![]()
Hi ,
yes, you can do LLB after 12th. to do LLB after 12th, you have to qualify a exam which is CLAT exam. it is a all India basis exam. and it based with the general awareness and general English. |
16th December 2012, 07:19 PM
![]()
plese inform l sat2013
coaching centres in bengalore |
22nd January 2013, 07:52 PM
![]()
sir me ne fsc ki ha meri percentage 50% ha kia mujhey ab llb me admsn mil sakta ha plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me sir
15th April 2013, 06:38 PM
![]()
Prepare for #clat through our #online mock questions papers for free which is designed to crack exam. http://ow.ly/jZwEa Regards, Entrance Exam Guru |
21st April 2013, 03:34 PM
![]()
respected sir, may 12th pass hu,39%, mera age 3o hai . may ba llb karna chahti hu .kya may kar sakti hu?
22nd April 2013, 11:14 AM
![]()
Dear student,
Age of candidate should not be more than 20 years (General/OBC candidates) or 22 years (SC/ST and persons with Disability). The candidate should have passed his/her Higher Secondary School/Intermediate Examination (10+2) or its equivalent examination with not less than 50% marks in aggregate (45% in case of SC/ST/OBC and persons with Disability). Regards, Entrance Exam Guru |
22nd April 2013, 02:49 PM
![]()
DEAR YOU CAN DO LLB FROM ANY STREAM (SCIENCE,COMMERCE,ARTS)
BUT BEFORE LLB YOU HAVE TO BE A GRADUATE...LIKE B.COM ETC BUT TODAY COLLEGE DIRECT GIVE YOU 5 YEARS COURSES LIKE BBA+LLB B.COM+LLB ETC.. DO GET BEST NATIONAL COLLGES YOU HAVE TO CLEAR CLAT EXAM. VARIOUS TOP COLLEGES HAVE THEIR OWN WAY OF ADMISSION SOME TAKE ADMISSION ON % BASIS WHILE SOME GO FOR ENTRANCE AND P.I GUD LUCK ![]() |
16th May 2013, 04:01 PM
![]()
can u tell me which is the best llb coaching center at delhi for prepare clat n other state exam
n also tell me how much exams conducted for llb. tell me plz |
21st June 2013, 01:56 AM
![]()
Hello sir ,I am doing 2 non medical. I have very much interest in doing law. I m my school's best orator . I just wanna ask if I am eligible for opting law . Please let me know at [email protected]
Thank you |
27th June 2013, 02:52 PM
![]()
i have completed my 2 in art stream aur main aage llb main admission lena chahta hoon to main ba main kya subject choose karun please help me .
14th August 2013, 12:59 PM
![]()
Am I eligible to pursue Law through distance mode ? I am pusuing 3 yrs diploma in Electrical Engg. List of university in madhya pradesh offering courses in distance mode ?
21st September 2013, 09:36 PM
![]()
after can i join to llb directlyor any more qualifications are wanted to doLLBdegree from DELHI Univesity
6th December 2013, 06:07 PM
![]()
hello, I am sham, I have completed Diploma in electrical and ICWAI, I am eligible to do LLB? If not is their any alternative courses equalent to LLB?
24th June 2014, 05:45 PM
![]()
hai im niveditha..nw i completed ba..i hve intrsted to study in 3year llb in kerala...wht can i do 4tht? &whch buk i have to refer 4the entrnce exam..plzz rply to me...if u dnt nnd....do u hve any model or prvous qustn papr....
15th September 2014, 12:14 AM
![]() Quote:
17th March 2015, 01:10 PM
![]()
please,name the coaching centres of 5 year llb entrance exam..(tvm,kollam,kottayam,pathanamthitta,alappuzh a,idukki districts only)name the imporant text books for prepare this exam...
shanavas,vettoor,pathanamthitta. |
26th March 2015, 11:40 AM
![]()
I m interested in LLb so u tel me llb of form will declared I passed 12 arts with maths 60% marks so I do study llb please tel me all imformation in this admison
1st June 2015, 11:58 AM
![]() Quote:
30th July 2015, 11:23 AM
![]()
Plz suggest me best book for BALLB entrance exam ..... Its very very urgent plz reply me on my number 08447548186 dnt misuse of my no .....and my email is [email protected]
Plzzz reply me .....i m from delhi |
24th November 2017, 07:37 PM
![]()
I have completed my graduation in stream of ECE so I want to study LLB So what are entrance exams to study LLB in national universities
30th November 2019, 02:42 AM
![]()
Hey I m in fy.bom and from next year I want to do LLb without dropping sy.bom so my question is can I do this ?is this is possible? Pls answer me