16th February 2011, 10:22 PM
kapil2503

Default Re: Cut off marks in enat exam to get seat in manipal university

more than 50% marks are good for selection so, more than 120 marks are cut-off.
17th February 2011, 11:45 PM

what was the cut off for pg dental courses last time ie 2010
18th February 2011, 03:11 PM

i score 125/200 in pg md/ms enat exam in 2011. In which branch i can get admission ?
26th February 2011, 07:54 PM

my manipal dental pg rank is 270. will i get a mds seat there? or a waitlist?
1st March 2011, 02:34 PM

my daughter has got 106 in PG medical entrance.what is her chances to getr admission in MD/MS
2nd March 2011, 08:59 PM

i hav got 51rank in manipal wl i gt addmission in clinical branch
5th March 2011, 09:09 PM

What is the minimum cut off marks expected for this year to g get into Kasturba (MBBS)?
8th March 2011, 10:11 AM

what score in enat is required to get mds seat in manipal or mangalore. Prabha
1st April 2011, 01:32 PM

what is the cut off for MBBS in KMC year 2010
4th April 2011, 08:56 PM

I have got 44 marks out of 100 in manipal hotel management test can i will be called for counselling?
5th April 2011, 12:31 PM

is there any chance of getting a seat by donation im mit??????
5th April 2011, 02:05 PM

u can get a gud branch if ur score is above 80.....rest assured
9th April 2011, 12:06 AM

i scored, 143/240 in manipal university entrance test, but i had applied for both MBBS and BDS what are the chances of selection in any one.
please reply soon
thanking you.
12th April 2011, 12:01 PM

My daughter has secured 122 out of 240 in ENAT2011 is there any chance to get in MBBS in any college of Manipal in 2011
12th April 2011, 12:07 PM

my daughter has secured 122/240 in ENAT 2011 has she any chance to get in MBBS in any college of Manipal
13th April 2011, 10:48 AM

can i expect a seat in BE at manipal with a score of 89
14th April 2011, 12:40 PM

Sir, i have got 73 marks in ENAT will i be able to take addmission in MBBS???????
Kindly reply...........
no chance.........try more harder....
15th April 2011, 01:21 PM

i got 84 out of 240 in manipal entrance exam will i be able to get a seat in BE ?????? i am having manipal as the last option???
15th April 2011, 01:27 PM

CAN I GET A SEAT IN BE WITH A SCORE OF 84
15th April 2011, 02:01 PM

i have scored 133 in ENAT 2011. can i get mech. engg????
16th April 2011, 01:01 PM

sir i have scored 177 in e nat..... can i expect admission for mbbs in manipal and will i get freeship????
17th April 2011, 01:03 PM

sir,my score is 99(mbbs).will i get seat in manipal?
19th April 2011, 05:42 PM
pnath

sir,i got 178 out of 240.is there a chance of 100% freeship.plz reply soon.coz i dont expect gud rankng in any other xams...
You may get a payment seat if cutoff is low this year
19th April 2011, 08:55 PM

sir, i got 95 in manipal enat ... will it fetch me any seat. waht branches could i get

nikhil
19th April 2011, 11:44 PM

min marks for manipal.
20th April 2011, 11:39 AM

i got 88 marks in my enat exam so please tell me the best option for me
20th April 2011, 03:35 PM

i got 136 marks what are the options for me
20th April 2011, 06:08 PM

I got 82 marks in manipal . Is there any chance to get B.pharma or D.pharma ?
20th April 2011, 07:19 PM

sir I got ece for 110/240 marks in enat 2011
20th April 2011, 10:50 PM

Sir How much money will required to study in Manipal Institute of tech. ???? ...........................
20th April 2011, 11:11 PM

I got 83 in enat.will i get civil or automobile
21st April 2011, 01:49 AM

sir i got 151/240 in the online entrance... medical... will i get a seat in kasturba ??? wich rank am i expcted 2 get ???
21st April 2011, 08:15 PM

Please tell me,,,,,How Much Entrance Test Mark Is Eligible to Get M.Tech S/w Engg At Manipal
22nd April 2011, 01:36 AM

I HAVE GOT 73 MARKS IN MY ENTRANCE IN 2011 WILL I GET SEAT FOR BE MECHANICAL
22nd April 2011, 11:18 AM

sir i have got 103 in manipal what can i expect MBBS,MDS or pharmacy
22nd April 2011, 05:57 PM

sir my ENAT score is 118??will i get admission in aeronautics?
22nd April 2011, 06:05 PM

i got 124 marks in manipal can i expect ceat for mbbs
22nd April 2011, 06:07 PM

sir i have scored 124/240(medical).will i get mbbs seat
plz guide me
22nd April 2011, 06:10 PM

i got 124/240 can iexpect ceat for mbbs
23rd April 2011, 01:35 PM

What is the cutoff for BHM ( hotel management course ) in manipal for the year 2010..????
plllzzzz some1 reply ASAP
regards..
23rd April 2011, 03:52 PM

i got 102 in uget 2011 ....are there any chances of my getting comp.sci(BE)
23rd April 2011, 05:59 PM

Sir i got 87 marks so can i get a seat in civil engineering branch? PLz reply.thanks
23rd April 2011, 08:44 PM

what was last year cut off marks for mbbs in manipal
24th April 2011, 04:07 AM

My son got 158 marks in ENAT2011 AND 10 2 PERCENTAGE IS 94% ,Can he chance to to get 100% or 50%freeship//please reply to [email protected]. ENAT2011 paper is moderate as per him.
24th April 2011, 11:20 AM

i got 195/240 in ENAT medical. will i get freeship in KMC.

dhirendra
mail [email protected]
mob-9936859980
25th April 2011, 02:50 PM

if i am getting 121 in enat medical wats the probability o getting a seat ?
25th April 2011, 03:15 PM

e net score 2011 124/240.
Am I get ece,cs.what rank expected.
25th April 2011, 06:36 PM

I get 102 marks in UGET 2011 which branch can i expect to get?
And is there any OBC quota??
How can i avail it?
26th April 2011, 02:22 PM

sir,i am an eng student, i have scored 97 in manipal exam..... can i expect a seat in it....and if it is computer science what should be the score
26th April 2011, 04:00 PM

i got score 84 enat 2011 can i get automobile