7th March 2015, 12:28 PM
![]()
working with private bank in process and compliance department , want know about risk and fraud investigator course . if not please guide if possible .
[email protected] |
3rd May 2015, 09:58 PM
![]()
Dear Sir/Madam
This is Raziya Shaikh and this is my last sem of graduation and i want to join the IFBI COURSE but my 10th & 12th percentage is low, so am i eligible for this course? Please just help me out with it. 10th 40% 12th 44% B.com 62% (1st to 5th Sem aggregate %) I really want course do this IFBI course. PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAIL ON MY EMAIL ID.. [email protected] |
12th May 2015, 05:01 PM
![]()
Hello!My name is Ajay kumar gupta.my DOB is 22-june- 1986.I have done my graduation.my year of passing is 2006, I have done my MBA passing is 2011.(HR and Finance)
i want to know ifbicourses with duration and fee structures and also eligibility. so please send reply to me.myemailid:- [email protected] |
27th February 2016, 09:45 PM
![]()
I am shilpa I completed my mtech(cs) in 2013 present my age is 30 can I join in ifbi. pls send me details to [email protected] |
28th February 2016, 10:57 AM
![]()
IFBI is offering the program at an Introductory Fee till 30th Jan, 2009. The introductory Special fee is as follows
For Each level , Program fee will be Rs. 2500/- ( Inclusive of Service... |
9th March 2016, 08:58 PM
![]()
Hi, I m Kanchan Singh from Kolkata had done mba in marketing in 2009. I am interested in joining ifbi. My dob is 07/02/86. I wanted to know that am I eligible for the course at Anu how. Kindly male me @[email protected]