24th April 2012, 10:12 PM

Default Re: What is the scope in Indian Air Force after BCA ?

how to apply in indian air force.? give me some idea i complate BCA

1. Scope in Indian Air Force after doing LLB?
  2. Scope of BCA course in Air Force? Jobs in Air Force which require BCA candidates?
  3. How should I apply for Indian Air Force?
  4. What is the role of Pharmacist in Indian Air Force? Scope for Pharmacy candidates in Air Force, Navy and Army? How can I join Navy, Army or Air Force being a Graduate in Pharmacy?
  5. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Why girls are not eligible to join Indian Air Force on 10th basis?
  7. Scope for girls in Indian Army, Air Force and in Navy after b
  8. What is the scope of a chartered accountant in Indian Air force? -- [New]
  9. Am I eligible to join Air Force being a candidate from BCA course?
  10. How to join NDA if my date of birth if 8th october 1995
  11. Scope in Indian Air Force after completion of Aerospace Engg. course?
  12. Scope of B.Sc. Computer Applications in Indian Air Force?
  13. Is it possible to join Indian Air Force for a Civil Engineer? Which Engineering branch is suitable to join Indian Air Force?
  14. Job opportunities in Indian Air Force for girls through B.E.(Civil Engineering)? Safety available for girls in Indian Air Force?
  15. Best institutes to become a Pilot in Indian Air Force?
  16. Scope for dentists in Indian Navy and Air Force?
  17. To appear in JELET, is it compulsory to qualify in 12th Science for the admission in any government Engineering college?
  18. Best Air Force college in India? Is Air Force not suitable for girls?
2nd May 2012, 11:45 AM

i am doing my bca and i want yo join air force plz tell me which entrance exam i will give on my e-mail [email protected]
3rd May 2012, 06:09 PM
monisha_sarabhai

If you consider the career options and opportunities after your masters degree,MBA IT is much better than MCA as it gives you much more opportunities than MCA.

Eligibility

You must have completed Bachelors degree in any stream with a minimum of 50% aggregate from a recognized university
You should also clear the entrance exams like
CAT
MAT
KMAT
GMAT
PGCET
MHCET
TANCET etc etc.

Top colleges in India for MBA IT

Indian Institute Of Management Ahmadabad.
Indian Institute Of Management Bangalore.
Management Development Institute Gurgaon.
Indian Institute Of Management Calcutta.
Xavier Labour Relations Institute, Jamshedpur.
Indian Institute Of Foreign Trade, Delhi.
National Institute Of Industrial Engineering, Mumbai.
Narsee Monjee Institute Of Management Studies.
S.P. Jain Institute Of Management & Research, Mumbai.
Xavier Institute Of Management, Bhubaneswar.

Career options after MBA IT

System Analyst.
Technical Architect.
Internet Marketing.
Product Manager.
Project Manager.
Computer Information Specialist.
Information Systems Manager.
Management Information Systems Director.
Vice President of Information Technology.

ALL THE BEST!!!!!!!!!
5th May 2012, 10:36 PM

I am selected in iaf y group but my engineering has left only last year so should i go in airforce ?
8th May 2012, 11:09 AM

sir, i'm doing a btech course called biotechnology and biochemical engineering. and i want to know what is the age limit for an officier post in iaf rather than the electrical,electronic,aeronotical core branches? any scope for my subject in iaf?? pls reply sir emailID;[email protected]
9th May 2012, 04:55 PM

hi sir. I ve completed b.com can I join these course. is it beneficial. does this course add up to my carried. all of my doubt is. if I do this course. does my course b.com wt ever I have done, does it have value.
30th May 2012, 04:52 PM

hello.., sir.., myself..,, Debashish.,! Is there any scope after doing b.com in airforce...?
31st May 2012, 05:54 PM
mxsiva4u

If you consider the career options and opportunities after your masters degree,MBA IT is much better than MCA as it gives you much more opportunities than MCA.

Eligibility

You must have completed Bachelors degree in any stream with a minimum of 50% aggregate from a recognized university
You should also clear the entrance exams like

CAT
MAT
KMAT
GMAT
PGCET
MHCET
TANCET
etc.

Top colleges in India for MBA IT

Indian Institute Of Management Ahmadabad.
Indian Institute Of Management Bangalore.
Management Development Institute Gurgaon.
Indian Institute Of Management Calcutta.
Xavier Labour Relations Institute, Jamshedpur.
Indian Institute Of Foreign Trade, Delhi.
National Institute Of Industrial Engineering, Mumbai.
Narsee Monjee Institute Of Management Studies.
S.P. Jain Institute Of Management & Research, Mumbai.
Xavier Institute Of Management, Bhubaneswar.

Career options after MBA IT

System Analyst.
Technical Architect.
Internet Marketing.
Product Manager.
Project Manager.
Computer Information Specialist.
Information Systems Manager.
Management Information Systems Director.
Vice President of Information Technology.

Best of luck...
3rd June 2012, 10:12 PM
Radhakrishna143

air force invite job for unmarried mail or female
after their graduation graduation may be in any
discilpine dfcourse from BCA.Under the
graduation like BCA they offer ground JOB or
office work But also for B.tech students they invite posts
these posts are technical. I think you are eligible .
In this monday employement newspaper
merchent navy invited graduate males for the
posts. You can also apply
16th June 2012, 12:13 AM

i am graduate in BCA but i have passed my 10 2 grade with math & economics ,i have not passed physics. Please tell me can i also apply for Indian air force.
20th June 2012, 02:54 PM

sir iaf gp"y" ka form kab tak aa raha hai??????????????/
sir plz jaldi form bejiye na (thanks)
22nd July 2012, 10:41 PM

i have pass bca 2nd student nd ncc b grade student so please tell me option so join officers rank
29th July 2012, 12:51 PM

Smile Re: What is the scope in Indian Air Force after BCA ?

hey i will done my BCA in 2013......so may i join indian air force....becoz m crazy about it
31st July 2012, 09:35 PM
EDEPHIC

air force invite job for unmarried mail or female after their graduation graduation may be in any discilpine dfcourse from BCA.Under the graduation like BCA they offer ground JOB or office work

But also for B.tech students they invite posts these posts are technical.

I think you are eligible .
In this monday employement newspaper merchent navy invited graduate males for the posts.

You can also apply
3rd September 2012, 02:23 PM

I am Pravin Ghodke.I have done BCA(in Computer Application), Also I have NCC "C" Certificate,
I have got in 10th 67%, in 12th 69% and in graduate 66%.I want to join anyone
of these Army, Airforce, Navy, and also Police service. so please suggest me how much scope in these field.
9th September 2012, 09:36 PM

Originally Posted by Harshita21 View Post
air force invite job for unmarried mail or female after their graduation graduation may be in any discilpine dfcourse from BCA.Under the graduation like BCA they offer ground JOB or office work

But also for B.tech students they invite posts these posts are technical.

I think you are eligible .
In this monday employement newspaper merchent navy invited graduate males for the posts.

You can also apply
In ground job or office work ,what is work ? &how uch salary get when do this job..........
9th September 2012, 09:55 PM

hi, sir i am Rina Yadav. I scored 63% in 10th, 52% in 12th with science and 67% in B.C.A. Can i join Indian air force. My email ID:-
29th September 2012, 07:50 PM

hello sir my self raghubirsingh. i completed my 12th from cbse. but now i'm studying b.com 1st year from kolkata with icsi foundation. can i appear for air force exam. please reply in my email id- [email protected]
30th September 2012, 10:46 PM
royal.heart

Scope of BCA in IAF is good and promissing one.

But to the best of my knowledge only Female cadet are allowed to enter through BCA degree, through UES,SSC or Logistic cadre entry schemes or the widow of the personel who died while on duty.

Male candidates are required to have MCA, M.sc (IT), B.tech (CSE) B.sc (Physics,Mathematics,Electronics) etc. can enter into IAF through various schemes like- UES,SSC,TES,Logistics cadre etc.

Check out IAF official website- http://careerairforce.nic.in

14th December 2012, 03:51 PM
imcoolabhishek2012

Eligibility Criteria after completing BCA:

For Flying (Pilot)

• Appearing Candidate must have done graduation in any discipline with at least 60 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.

• Applying Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.

• Aspiring Candidate must not be more than 23 years of age.

For Metrological Branch:

• Aspiring Candidate must have done Post Graduation in Science / Geography / MCA to be eligible for this course.

• Applying Candidates must have minimum of 50 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.

• Candidate must have passed Mathematics and Physics in 10+2 level.

• Candidate must not be more than 25 years of age.
30th December 2012, 02:56 PM

i am 26 yr old done BCA and Msc( IT) can i join IAF
16th January 2013, 03:16 PM

plz send me the detailed information about applying in iaf being a female bca candidate?
my email is rajbalasinha2gmail.com
26th January 2013, 02:48 PM

sir i am doing bca ....but my sole aim is to join IAF....please guide me
21st February 2013, 11:03 PM

hii friend i have passed 12 class from commerce and now this is my last sem of bca without physis can i join indian air force plzz tell me i am very thankful to uuuu
22nd April 2013, 11:59 PM

hello sir i have just completed my bca degree,and i want to join airforce as a flying officier is there any scope for me ,what should i do for this??????????????
30th April 2013, 07:20 PM

i have complite bca.
And i am itrested to job in indian navy or airforce
what can can i do to get the job?
24th July 2013, 11:48 AM

Plz Sir, I want to joint IAF, I have completed BCA with 67%, Intermediate 60% but 10th 43% there any problum during joining due to 10th MARKS
kindly request to you Plz send your suggessition on my Email [email protected]
26th November 2013, 11:46 PM

hi friends .. i have a doubt ....now i am dng BCA(science background) final year ..me in a dilemma that which one can i go either
1.Technical Branch
2.flying branch
3.ground duty
26th November 2013, 11:48 PM

hi friends .. i have a doubt ....now i am dng BCA(science background) final year ..me in a dilemma that which one can i go either
1.Technical Branch
2.flying branch
3.ground duty
30th November 2013, 09:19 AM

Hello,Sir I priparing to bca final year course for "Patna Science College"so i found to joint Indian Airforce after Bca course so please give me important guid line for my carrier in Airforce 0n my Email ID:[email protected] "Thanks"
10th January 2014, 12:58 PM
preethi H.T

Default Re: how to apply for Indian Air Force office work after BCA ?

I have completed BCA ,I would like to work with Indian airforce but am having little sight in my eyes so I would like to apply for office work.could you please give me the information for how to apply for a job.
1st June 2014, 02:53 PM

I am passed out 12 th with 59% marks but sir mera IAF X GROUP ka elligbel candidate ma name nhi ha why?????
2nd June 2014, 05:45 PM

I have cleared Y grade airman test in Sept 2011 and my name is in main list but I have not got enrolment so far, while my birth date is 28.06.1093. Kindly confirm when enrolment is possible.
Regards, Rahul Bisht
30th August 2014, 01:10 PM

sir iam passed in 2014 march medical assistant test in kochi 14 airmen. but my name is not include in the enrolement list.please tell me the next re-medical test
27th January 2015, 12:05 PM

Hello sir I completed my 12th in arts bt nw I am doing BCA. so may I know can I join indian airforce aftr bca.pls give me some important guideline for me in this carrier in airforce on my email id- [email protected] Thank you ..I hope I gt ans as soon..
12th March 2015, 10:23 PM

Sir please send me a model paper of Indian air force x group on my email if.
My email id is [email protected].
Thanking you .