22nd August 2011, 04:47 PM

Default Re: Is Manav Bharti University of Himachal Pradesh recognized by UGC? Is their M.Phil Degree Valid?

Is MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSITY OF HIMACHAL PRADESH IS RECOGNISED BY UGC OR NOT AND HIS M.PHIL DEGREE IS VALID OR NOT.

yes it is not recognised
22nd August 2011, 05:42 PM

Default Re: Is Manav Bharti University of Himachal Pradesh recognized by UGC? Is their M.Phil Degree Valid?

hello, i have just completed my MSc in Biotechnology. Am interested to do PhD in Biotechnology regular without going for M.Phil. plz kindly help me out with the procedure for applying and tell me what weightage it has when we do it from Manav Bharti University. plz do reply me. my email id: [email protected]. ph.no:9035063985
23rd August 2011, 01:29 PM

is Msc(zoology) degree of manav bharti university is valid. is valid for govt. job in punjab
23rd August 2011, 01:33 PM

IS Msc(zoology) degree of manav bharti university valid. is valid for govt. job in punjab
24th August 2011, 12:40 PM

i am mca qualified from ptu distance ...i am eligible to do Phd in distance mode.....or should first complete Mtech from distance...and then go for a phd..pls tell me what to do ...asap...
26th August 2011, 07:20 PM

i'm looking forward for Phd programme in mass communication.so is it suitable for me to register under manav Bharathi university? my e-mail id [email protected]
28th August 2011, 10:21 PM

Is Ph.D in Education valid for govt. job in Punjab
29th August 2011, 01:31 PM
rana2011

Manav Bharti University is approve by UGC, Govt. of India. You can check the website www.ugc.ac.in for more information. This university is also approved by the Himachal State Government. Manav Bharti University is the State private University. Visit at www.manavbhartiuniveristy.edu.in for more details or call at 9417017408.

Thanks!!
30th August 2011, 09:31 AM
karagaur

Is MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSITY OF HIMACHAL PRADESH IS RECOGNISED BY UGC OR NOT AND HIS BA,COMPUTER SCI, PGDCA, DEGREE IS VALID OR NOT.

30th August 2011, 07:17 PM
nambardar

Manav Bharti University is approve by UGC, Govt. of India. You can check the website www.ugc.ac.in for more information. This university is also approved by the Himachal State Government.
7th September 2011, 03:09 PM

I want to enter in M tech. Is MBU approved by UGC,AICT and HRD . Kindly send the right answer.

p.k.das-09729992384
21st September 2011, 02:18 AM

i am sishram. plz tell me about
this university other contery is vaild
21st September 2011, 12:57 PM

manav bharti university of himachal pradesh is recgnized by UGC is vaild in J&K for civil services
21st September 2011, 01:53 PM

Thumbs up Re: Is Manav Bharti University of Himachal Pradesh recognized by UGC? Is their M.Phil Degree Valid?

Is MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSITY OF HIMACHAL PRADESH IS RECOGNISED BY UGC OR NOT AND HIS M.PHIL DEGREE IS VALID OR NOT.

Dear Candidate,

Manav Bharti University is registered with UGC. Henceforth all programs offered by the university are valid for all govt. jobs.
21st September 2011, 01:55 PM

Thumbs up Re: Is Manav Bharti University of Himachal Pradesh recognized by UGC? Is their M.Phil Degree Valid?

what is the proseure to addmision in mba ragular and what is the fees charges per semester. are their is a study center in palwal (haryana) tell me at my id [email protected]

Dear Candidate,

Manav Bharti University is registered with UGC. Henceforth all programs offered by the university are valid for all govt. jobs. We dont have any study centre at Palwal.. All programs are offered at University campus only
24th September 2011, 08:19 PM

is m.tech from distance education works for job? is it good to persue m.tech form manav bharti university?
yes all degree works of MBU it recognized from UGC
28th September 2011, 05:05 PM

is manav bharti university of himachal pradesh recognized by UGC? is thier b.tech degree valid?
29th September 2011, 11:03 PM

Kindly suggest recognised university who offers part time P.hd (Economics) for working professionals. I request to the knowledgeable persons to kindly reply the details to [email protected]
30th September 2011, 02:38 PM

plz tll me is manv bharti unv recognised by ugc
30th September 2011, 03:46 PM

i want to doing b.tech EE by MBU........ So, plz guide me.... thanks 07876727247
6th October 2011, 03:35 PM

is manav bharti university of himachal pradesh recognized by UGC ?? n diploma course of ayurveda panchkarma,kshar-sutra,netra-roga is eligible??? n have any value in government job???? reply me at [email protected] or 9548274170 thanx.....
6th October 2011, 05:00 PM

Sir i have done my M.Phill In Computer Science from Vinayka Missions University. Now i want to do P.hd from MBU .So please send me full detail for eligibility and fee structure.
My e mail id [email protected]
14th October 2011, 02:15 PM

is manavabharati university his phD degree is valid?
14th October 2011, 11:38 PM

if the llm degree from manav bharti univrsity is recognized for lld phd and govt jobs? what is the fee and admission process plz tell me soon my mo no is 919473580001, 919335166344 iwant to do llm from manav bharti univ if it is fully legal.
15th October 2011, 01:28 PM

i want to b,tech(civil)from manavbharat univercity is it valid in mumbai municipal corporation
18th October 2011, 03:32 AM

is It true that Manav Bharti University Have not displayed results of any courses for 2 years.
PlZ Help Me I am Going to Take Admission In MBU For B.Tech (CS).
My Email Id - [email protected]
18th October 2011, 02:47 PM

I want to do PHD in Management with specialization in Finance.So,i just want to know that is it valid if i do it from Manav Bharti University.
For Reply.please mail at [email protected]
20th October 2011, 08:04 PM

am doing phd from manav bharti university is it valid in J&K state plz reply me 09419175505
27th October 2011, 09:45 PM

I have to register for Ph.D Programme in Physical Education ,Ph.D PROG. OF Manav Bharti University is valid or not.Pi. reply me.
28th October 2011, 01:03 AM
abhin91

Yes manav bharti university is UGC approved.
IT is clearly mentioned in the list of approved universities of india. You can check it on:http://www.ugc.ac.in

and yes even the M.PHIL degree you are seeking for is approved and recognized by UGC and even by the state.
2nd November 2011, 11:51 PM

sir i am Ishtiaq i want to do pg sociology from manav bharti university solan is it valid or not
9th November 2011, 02:27 PM

I want to manav Bharat university is it valid all over India pls reply me.thanks 09013843725
13th November 2011, 12:23 PM

how to prevent our process from kill ? ( as Kaspersky Antivirus process )

18th November 2011, 10:06 PM

is p.hd in education manav bharti university recognized by ugc?
22nd November 2011, 05:00 PM

Is Manav Bharti University of Himachal Pradesh recognized by UGC?
29th November 2011, 10:58 AM

sir i want to Phd from manav barthi university. is have UGC approved is there or not. pls give me suggestion to [email protected]
12th December 2011, 02:51 PM

hello sir i am a student of MA geography from Manav Bharti University plz valid hai ya nahi
12th December 2011, 02:55 PM
karambir chahal

I want to MA geography. Form manav Bharat university is it valid all over India pls reply me.
12th December 2011, 02:56 PM
karambir chahal

I want to MA (geography). Form manav Bharat university is it valid all over India pls reply me.

plz suggestion my mail id... [email protected]
15th December 2011, 06:37 PM

is Ph.D. valid from manav university ? Also tell me the fee structure of Ph.D. in commerce.
21st December 2011, 03:23 PM

diploma of mphw male is valid in haryana or not /any court decison
25th December 2011, 11:54 AM

Is This univerasity is UGC recognised . MPhil is regular or Distance education
25th December 2011, 01:28 PM

IS MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSITY HAVE THE DEGREE COURSE OF B.SC GENERAL
25th December 2011, 08:06 PM

is m.tech from distance education works for job? is it good to persue m.tech form manav bharti university?
29th December 2011, 12:10 PM

is manav bharti university is recognised by ugc, aicte and the M.Phil course through manav bharti university is valid. are we able to get the job in central govt. and state govt. by doing m.phil through manav bharti university, himachal. what is the fees of M.phil
1st January 2012, 05:34 PM

Is D Pharmacy from Manav Bharati University approved by pharmacy council of India
4th January 2012, 11:49 PM

sir want to know the result of M.Phil zoology 2011-12 so can you tell me how can i find my result.
with regards
Rajesh sahu
5th January 2012, 07:45 PM

is mphw( male) diploma valid for job in haryana
7th January 2012, 08:07 PM

sir i want to do M.A. ENGLISH from this university distance education . so i want to know about fee for distance education .Please send to [email protected]
7th January 2012, 11:29 PM
username0000000000

We are the authorised counselor of cmj university shillong running courses in regular mode.
Phd,m.tech,m.phill,b.tech,iti,polytech diploma,bba,bca,mba,mca,ba,ma,b.com,m.com,bsc,msc, b.ed,m.ed,bp.ed,mp.ed,jbt,ett,all pramedical courses,dmlt,bscmlt,mscmlt,dmrt,bmrt,microbiology, biochemistry,ot tech,dialysis tech,dvp,dap,bsc ayurvedic,library,hotel management,media and mass comm,and many more.
About more than 200 courses.also contact for lateral entery and credit transfer system.
For more information visit our website www.cmjuniversitymuskaan.com.
Dr ashwani jindal.