20th July 2010, 07:47 PM
Re: VAO Exam Details
I am Tamilraj from TIRUNELVELI., VAO EXAM DETAILS PLS
plz send vao exam details and model question paper to my email id:[email protected]. |
21st July 2010, 10:18 AM
plz send vao exam details and model question paper to my email id: [email protected]
21st July 2010, 12:50 PM
plese sent my id for vao exam date sir
my ID [email protected] |
21st July 2010, 02:26 PM
i need the vao exam model question paper and the materials. pls send my mail id [email protected]
21st July 2010, 06:39 PM
I want the VAO Exam date and syllapuse more then details please kindly reply. My email ID. [email protected]. Thank You. Yours Faithfully, P.Ramanathan. |
21st July 2010, 11:14 PM
plz send vao exam details and model question paper to my email id: [email protected]
22nd July 2010, 09:53 AM
Dear Sir/ Madam.
Kindly send the details about VAO - Syllabus, Exam Date & Application for the Post, through Email Id : [email protected] |
22nd July 2010, 04:48 PM
hai
The comlete details are in the sitewww.tnpsc-exam.com/tnpsc-group-4-exam/ |
22nd July 2010, 05:18 PM
please tell me the VAO EXAM date and i want psat five year model papers my E.MAIL.ID
[email protected] |
22nd July 2010, 07:22 PM
my dear
this is frist time i have to atten the exam of vao please i need five year model paper and i need vao exam guide also please please sent me the details where i bring it sent me my mail id [email protected] |
22nd July 2010, 08:52 PM
pls send the about the details of reference book for vao exam.
my email id [email protected] with best regards, ashokkumar r.s. |
23rd July 2010, 11:52 AM
Pls inform to my email [email protected] about VAO syllabus
23rd July 2010, 04:56 PM
VAO exam model question paper send this id [email protected]
25th July 2010, 04:20 PM
Submission of Application: Last date for receipt of application: 20/08/2010 to the following address:Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission, No.1. Greams Road, Chennai-600 006 on or before 5.45 PM For syllabus visit http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/gk_sslc_1.htm http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/general_english.htm http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/general_tamil.htm http://sunilnehra.com/jobs/tag/tnpsc-vao-syllabus Thanks |
26th July 2010, 02:31 PM
i need a vao exam model question paper, pls send it to my id:[email protected]
26th July 2010, 02:37 PM
Dear friend date of exam was not annonced by tnpsc. but it may be in Jan 2011.
further details plz sms [email protected]. |
26th July 2010, 04:37 PM
When will the VAO exam for the year 2010? & also i need to know the details of the exam so pls sent what i need to my
email id [email protected] |
26th July 2010, 04:42 PM
pls send the details of vao & also send the date for vao exam in 2010 to my email id [email protected]
26th July 2010, 06:16 PM
What is the qualification and age eligibity for attend the vao exam? Please reply to my email id...
It is [email protected] |
26th July 2010, 09:07 PM
please send exam details & v a o question models
[email protected] |
27th July 2010, 11:27 AM
sir i want tnpsc exam date...plz.
plz send the details in my e-mail id:[email protected] (or) [email protected] |
27th July 2010, 12:33 PM
i need VAO exam date,eligibility mail me @ [email protected]
27th July 2010, 12:34 PM
Dear sir, i want to appear for VAO exams. can u pls send me mail to inform when it will be held,how to apply,examination procedure and other details...... my mail id is [email protected]