9th September 2011, 05:53 PM
Re: Where to get BTC forms?
please mujhe btaye ki btc ka chayan kaise hoga mera email id hai [email protected]
10th September 2011, 03:14 AM
respected sir/mam,
mera total percentage 180% ho rha h jisme maine b.a me 52% paya hai, to kya main ye btc ka form dal skta hu, pls any suggestion sir, my contact no. 9935479532 & e-mail id- [email protected] |
10th September 2011, 10:55 PM
respected,sar
i am pawan kumar i compeleted PGDM in 2011 can i apply to B T C form plase my e mail id - pawn sagar [email protected] |
11th September 2011, 08:30 PM
want to know when the form of BTC (UP) will declare kindly give me total detail send me on my mail id [email protected]
13th September 2011, 04:21 PM
what are the draft for obc handicaped to send me on [email protected] and call me my no 8410223800
15th September 2011, 11:22 AM
when will be last date of btc 2011
piz send in my id- [email protected] |
15th September 2011, 05:19 PM
16th September 2011, 03:03 PM
ravindra kumar pathak
qualification_ high school-43.16% intermediate-66.6% graduation-54.5% SIR KYA HUM BTC FORM APPLY KR SAKTE H [email protected] |
18th September 2011, 12:21 PM
my name is Taj Mohammad,i am a student of m.a.(political scince)final year. i want to know when will btc form is coming,can i apply for this and what is the procedure please sir mail me on my email i.d, [email protected] |
21st September 2011, 10:33 PM
plz tell me sir
when btc form release in 2011 plzzz.... my email id is - [email protected] inform me plz on my id. |
22nd September 2011, 09:11 PM
please provide me information from where to download the Btc form and contact no. of your for for further assitance and please mail me my email is [email protected]
24th September 2011, 12:06 PM
will highschool & intermidiate number submit in the council of vishist btv 2011-2012? what is the procedur of council of vishist btc for 2011-2012 ?.if any body has full knowledge,about it ,can give information at 9936634967 or 9621803869. dr d k pandey gorakhpur.