25th May 2012, 01:49 PM
yellowpages

Default Re: EducationCareer.in - A new opportunity to Earn & Learn

medical entrance result got 19541 rank in sc category will get admission?
26th May 2012, 11:20 AM
Radhakrishna143

This forum gonna be a good and helpful for those aspirants who really need it.

Those Applicant's who are confused with their career and what kind of entrance exams papers and so on will be get benefited a lot due to this.

we are trying to provide a handsome knowledge through this applicant's are get profited. we just want that their dreams come true whatever they have.

Along with this candidates can earn money for them.

In this forum those have good ideas and answer the questions pretty well can share their knowledge. In respect it top answerer can be selected and rewarded(earning).

I'm damn sure through this candidates can fear out and gonna help them more.

Radhakrishna
31st May 2012, 04:02 PM
bodhigyan

Thumbs up Re: EducationCareer.in - A new opportunity to Earn & Learn

Originally Posted by Admin View Post
Today, we are launching one more forum, with better design and better features: http://educationcareer.in

It will also have 30 winners every 15 days. All guidelines are same. Just that you are not allowed to copy answers even from this forum to that forum, and vice versa. That means answers have to be originally written in both the forums.

Your Questions:

1. Can I take part in both the scholarships simultaneously?

Ans. Yes.

2. Are there any consolation prizes on EducationCareer.in?

Ans. Not right now. But soon.

3. Do I need to register there separately?

Ans. Yes, a separate registration is required. User/pass of this site will not work on EducationCareer.in

4. I get more points than 5 per answer here. Will I get same points on the new forum?

Ans. No. Everybody starts from 5 on the new forum. Points will increase or decrease based on points evaluation by moderators.

5. Where do I read more?

Visit http://educationcareer.in/educationcareer-scholarships-3871.html
thank you sir,

this is ofcourse a good Surprise for us ! there is no doubt.

good hope for this forum>
1st June 2012, 11:12 AM
alen23

Originally Posted by mukul0094 View Post
This is a big surprise for the every member of Education & Career Forum.
Thanks Admin sir & support sir...
What type of questions will be there in Scholarship contest..?
1st July 2012, 05:28 PM
t33om

hii, i think u want to goverment job, so u should try to crack the exam of ssc and banking. for more help u should to join banking classes.. thnks
----------------------------------------------------------------
[http://www.education.com]govt exam[/url]
1st July 2012, 05:31 PM
t33om

this is a good site for solution of our problems,
sorry i am give u correct answer for this question.
4th July 2012, 04:30 PM
dhivmyth

[B]HAI !!!![/B] This is such a good site which improved my daily hobbies in a fruitful way...I have successfully completed my first session last mnth in june...))Eagerly waiting for my results........

Dhivya.R
4th July 2012, 07:29 PM
nipsgroup

NIPS School of Hotel Management : Where future takes shape

NIPS School of Hotel Management, a premier Institute in Eastern India approved by AICTE runs Degree and Diploma courses in Hospitality and Hotel Management from its sprawling Campus at Mahisbathan, Sector 5, Salt Lake, Kolkata. The courses have affiliations from WBUT and WBCTE.
Awards and Accolades, and quite a number of these have come in the way of NIPS, acknowledging their excellence in the. Recognized by Competition Success Review as Best Hotel Management Institute in Eastern India, NIPS was named Kolkata’s Best Hotel Management College by Brands Academy, New Delhi in 2011 and in 2012.
NIPS takes pride in its extremely encouraging placement record through Campus interviews. NIPS Alumni have made a mark for themselves in prestigious organizations like TAJ, Welcome Group, Marriott, Le Meridien, Pantaloons , GE Capital, Hyatt, Oberoi Group, Sheraton, Emirates, Jet airways, Royal Caribbean, Norwegian Cruise Line, Hyundai, BMW, Pricewater house Coopers, HSBC, Al-Tamimi Group (Saudi Arabia) to name a few. The dedicated Training & Placement Cell has not focused on placement alone, but Quality Placement.
NIPS has won the Best Placement Award 2012 awarded by South Asian Academy, New Delhi.The state-of-the-art infra-structure at the 5 star Campus gives the students exposure to industry-like ambience and equipments from day one. The well-stacked library has more than 6000 books, besides journals, magazines, newspapers and E-learning options. The campus is wi-fi connected, enabling flexibility of learning patterns.
Students also have the option of higher studies in the form of MBA in Hotel Management offered in the same campus.
In March this year, NIPS made it to the books of records by hosting one such event that got recognition jointly from Limca Book of Records, Asia Book of Records and India Book of Records.

NIPS SCHOOL OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT
MB 297 SaltLake City, Kolkata-700102,West Bengal, India.
URL: http://www.nipsgroup.in
email: [email protected], [email protected]
Mobile: 9874118881
19th July 2012, 04:12 PM
samuelmendonsa

I think you are doing a great job by creating more opputunities
continue doing this
20th July 2012, 12:10 PM
Useruuuuuu

This is really an unexpected forum whici help me a lot.. Heartly thankful to this forum..
This is really a go website..
Thank you sir..
20th July 2012, 03:40 PM
EDEPHIC

1)Why the government fails in implementing the programmes after they launch the program? Only very few have been accomplished in time. Why this is happening, sir? It is because of the system itself or of the politicians.

2) Why the government , does not fixes the retirement age of politicians, where this is applicable in every cases.?
20th July 2012, 03:58 PM
EDEPHIC

Sir Its an Amazing Surprise to all of us ..!

Thank you very much.

till now didn't logged into that site ,

with a lot of expectations

I'm typing the link..

As you are the planner of the new site I Hope I will be satisfied with all the enhanced new features for posting , helping and earning.
20th July 2012, 04:32 PM
EDEPHIC

Thats really great news and a pleasant surprise for all those who are dedicated to this forum.
It will really help lots of the needy individuals.....

Come all let us....come forward and join this too............
21st July 2012, 09:34 PM
EDEPHIC

1)Why the government fails in implementing the programmes after they launch the program? Only very few have been accomplished in time. Why this is happening, sir? It is because of the system itself or of the politicians.
2) Why the government , does not fixes the retirement age of politicians, where this is applicable in every cases.?

Thanking you,
24th July 2012, 11:21 AM
EDEPHIC

Everyone wants success in this life.By starting one more FORUM you are not the only one who is gaining the popularity in the field of education but your members are also getting a chance to be gain success,money,name & fame after becoming a member of this FORUM.

As the name implies --"EARNING WHILE LEARNING" is a scheme for those who really want to gain something more in their student life.At least the students can prove themselves in front of their parents that now slowly & slowly they are starting earning something through the internet instead of wasting time in the chatting & gossips.

As both the FORUMS have 30 winners in every 15 days so the total no: of winners become 60 who can get the amount by helping others.

And If one can calculate the amount of money its so simple to understand that if a student will be at the top position in both the FORUMS in a month then HE can get Rs 10,000/- in a month which is much better to go outside & take the tension of job with their studies.

Aur HUM jaise members jo passion ke liye kaam karte hein unka bhi in students ke sath accha contact bann jata hai.Aur itne pyare-pyare chote-chote members ke answers parkar really bahut hi surprise bhi hota hai ki unki work of effeciency kitni acchi hai.

So few words for these members & for the admin & staff too-
24th July 2012, 02:20 PM
EDEPHIC

I have read about this site and really nice to know that it is a good step ahead to help students related to their career. It sounds really very very good. I congratulate you for this.
24th July 2012, 11:01 PM
rajeshrathod005

hello um completed diploma in electrical engineering. or i find a job or get admission in degree so plzz give me inform my email is [email protected] or my mobiel number is 919723482108 thanxx
26th July 2012, 11:12 AM
EDEPHIC

Although its nice to see another wonderful form, but i didnt understand why its just the replica of previous one , a guest could have asked in the previous forum also, something has to be new in this forum.
For example : you could have made it for sharing specific books or sample papers and career related question should be kept to the previous one.
26th July 2012, 03:03 PM
EDEPHIC

It's gonna be a good to publish forum, related to those aspirant's who really required it.

This forum not only gonna provide them Knowledge but some earning also. It's chance for all members those who would be join with it to earn money to make themselves in top list.

candidates can learn as well as earn for themselves.

Note:- It would be based on top answerer list. No any illusion should be in members or candidates mind.
29th July 2012, 09:21 AM
ajjuravi

Thankyou Sir,

For launching one more forum for Education.

In this forum, there is so much competition.

All users are using this forum too much.

That's why for new users it become quite difficult to be in Top 30.
1st August 2012, 05:13 PM
ktiops

Today, we are launching one more forum, with better design and better features: http://educationcareer.in

It will also have 30 winners every 15 days. All guidelines are same. Just that you are not allowed to copy answers even from this forum to that forum, and vice versa. That means answers have to be originally written in both the forums.

Your Questions:

Ans. Yes.

Ans. Yes, a separate registration is required. User/pass of this site will not work on EducationCareer.in

4. I get more points than 5 per answer here. Will I get same points on the new forum?

Ans. No. Everybody starts from 5 on the new forum. Points will increase or decrease based on points evaluation by moderators.

5. Where do I read more?

I can also give the training for SEO and online marketing and will give 5-6k/mo work form home for me.. if any one interested please let me know
2nd August 2012, 09:43 PM

...................Well it was like a dream to fine this website..........being graduated this year...........Regretting to spend my time wastefully.........spending my time in contacting with my friends in face book....since we got no latest updates book......being staying in a remote areas...................This forum is a learning and earning platform................thanks to the administer...........for providing us this platform to motivate or recharge our knowledge daily..............beyond this i do not think their is other platform to recharge our system...........................This forum helping me to see every latest expert knowledge,guidance,platform.etc.............thanks a lot....................
11th August 2012, 11:01 PM
shivam92

Originally Posted by mukul0094 View Post
This is a big surprise for the every member of Education & Career Forum.
Thanks Admin sir & support sir...

most welcome mukul0094
11th August 2012, 11:15 PM
yogesh8955347778

Smile Re: EducationCareer.in - A new opportunity to Earn & Learn

Although its nice to see another wonderful form, but i didnt understand why its just the replica of previous one , a guest could have asked in the previous forum also, something has to be new in this forum.
For example : you could have made it for sharing specific books or sample papers and career related question should be kept to the previous on
12th August 2012, 09:18 PM
yogesh8955347778

1. Why the government fails in implementing the programmes after they launch the program? Only very few have been accomplished in time. Why this is happening, sir? It is because of the system itself or of the politicians.
2. Why the government , does not fixes the retirement age of politicians, where this is applicable in every cases.?
14th August 2012, 06:03 PM

may i choose computer science as a main subject in pcs exam
15th August 2012, 09:13 AM

cmj univrsity shilong is ugc approved or not & wheather it is approved by AICTE ?
15th August 2012, 05:26 PM
narannnr

Originally Posted by pooja bhartii View Post
I have read about this site and really nice to know that it is a good step ahead to help students related to their career. It sounds really very very good. I congratulate you for this.
15th August 2012, 08:43 PM
BISWAROOP YOGI

my check of last two sessions haven't touched me.
15th August 2012, 10:10 PM
raja_1982

Your Questions:

Ans. Yes.

5. I get more points than 5 per answer here. Will I get same points on the new forum?

Ans. No. Everybody starts from 5 on the new forum. Points will increase or decreases based on points evaluation by moderators.

4. Where do I read more?

15th August 2012, 11:28 PM
BHAUMIK K. PATEL

16th August 2012, 11:33 PM
sauravmillion

Your Questions:

Ans. Yes.

5. Where do I read more?

Hello Admin

I am very much thankful to you for giving us another wonderful website where we can express our knowledge,learn many new things and never the less get some good pocket money. I have joined that as soon as I got the information from you.

I think you people should be given credit for helping many student getting self dependent. Really hats off to you and your team for that wonderful initiative.

I wish you good luck for a bright future.God bless you.

regards Saurav
17th August 2012, 06:14 PM

if i ask a question to you,then how to see the answer you gave for me
18th August 2012, 01:58 PM

I belongs to OC categoryshould i required 'EBC' certificatefor eamcet counseling?
25th August 2012, 01:24 PM
suvendum14

Thank you very much sir...
I will try to give my best to this forum..
Sir ..please let me know about the consolation prizes...(31st to 100th rankers)..
are they given check?
how they will be paid rs 100/-
thank you in advance..
3rd September 2012, 02:32 PM
kool

My personal opinion is It is very very good plateform for a person to learn a lot with some earning.

For good quality answers, user have to take good knowledge about the topic then only he can share his/her view in front of others.

Such a good learning environment.
4th September 2012, 10:55 AM
rana7469

Ofter intermediate if is possible to do multimedia course in aboard can u please provide the information...
4th September 2012, 07:54 PM
ukp92

It is very useful to students to clear there doubts easily&
this is a great surprise that every body can earn while they learn and helps in improving our vocabulary and knowledge.
4th September 2012, 09:19 PM
Aria40

Nice for all student and non-student. I think that it is a good part time job for the student.

Benefit: The knowledge will be increased automatically by working on this site. So, keep posting. You will also earn a scholarship amount for the valuable work.

I am also a new member and i think that this is a good part time job for the college student. Thanks to Admin sir for providing the valuable job for the student.

Keep posting with a smile ( ) and become genius. I wish you will get a brightness happiness future. All the best for your future.
5th September 2012, 02:27 AM
ashvinikale

Your Questions:

AnThe students which are very poor can earn money with the help of the fascilities available on this site....

5. Where do I read more?

Sir..,The students which are poor,can earn money with the help of the information available on this site.
Really, it is very helpful site for the students....
But for this we have to publicite this site as much as possible,so that everyone can get benefit of this fascilities....
5th September 2012, 08:36 PM
kishoresuba

how to join in top[ compaines like tata motors ?

i have pleasure to join need to help
21st September 2012, 01:02 AM

Hello Sr im rizwan i want to say that i m doing diploma in distance from iase rajasthan what will my degree value and can apply govt job
1st October 2012, 11:36 PM
aashisranjan784

EALP that is Earning and Learning program.

According to me .it is the the best program that I have ever seen in my life that provides you money along with knowledge in quick time.

I salute the person whoever has started this innovation.

This program helps a lot of unemployed educated to maintain his livelihood in their sparetime.It is also profitable for students .

Once again thanks to founder of this great innovation and creation.

aashisranjan784
4th October 2012, 09:08 PM
Arjun Kumar Thakur

Dear, i hope it will also be one of the most good forum which will many of the people to know about the various admission,entrance exam and others. It will also also help to those who want to earn some extra.
6th October 2012, 07:31 PM
cinqueeducation

Default Top MBA College in India

Just read somewhere that IMI Delhi has got an international accreditation by AMBA. AMBA (The Association of MBAs) is the international impartial authority on postgraduate business education. AMBA & AACSB are two of the world’s biggest MBA accreditation agencies. With this accreditation IMI becomesonly the fifth management institute in the country, which includes IIM Lucknow and IIM Kozhikode, to obtain this accreditation.
The last date for application form submission is November 18, 2012. The form is available at http://imi.edu/Uploads/AdmissionBulletin2012.pdf
8th October 2012, 09:32 PM
Shalurawat

Hello Admin.

Thank you for giving information about one more opportunity.
This forum will also helpful for student's and graduates.
I will surely join this to give my contribution in giving answers of quire's.

Thank you ......
9th October 2012, 09:15 PM
gyandaata

Hello Sr im rizwan i want to say that i m doing diploma in distance from iase rajasthan what will my degree value and can apply govt job
yes u can do
12th October 2012, 12:38 PM
kalpesh R patel

i am BE -mechanical pls suggest me for govt job
12th October 2012, 06:11 PM
Sumit06101987

This is the wonderful program by the support
12th October 2012, 06:47 PM
Sumit06101987

I want to pursue MBA . Please help me out on this