27th July 2011, 09:04 PM

Default Re: Admission in good b.tech college in punjab or chandigarh?

how to get direct admission in cec landran????

1. How may I get admission in any college in Punjab university? Iv'e passed my B.Com 1 with 60% marks from Punjab University
  2. Admission in good b.tech college in punjab or chandigarh?
  3. How to take admission in B.Com course from Chandigarh? Is it possible to take admission in DAV College Chandigarh?
  4. Which colleges can I get after scoring 3.34 marks in GATE? Can I get admission in PEC, Chandigarh or Punjab University?
  5. Is is possible to study B.Tech in Singapore through lateral entry scheme? -- [New]
  6. Important dates for admission in B.Tech engineering college of Punjab?
  7. What is the chance in PEC after scoring 44814 rank?
  8. Information about B.Com colleges of Chandigarh? What is the admission criteria? Is it possible to take admission in DAV college Chandigarh?
  9. Will I get admission in Punjab Engineering College Chandigarh after scoring 75% in diploma Mechanical?
  10. How much rank is required in AIEEE to get admission in Punjab Engineering College? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Am I eligible for PMET, Punjab? I am pursuing my 12th from Chandigarh but parents having domicile of Punjab
  12. How to seek admission in B.Com? Which are the good colleges in Chandigarh? What is the criteria for admission?
  13. How to do Forensic Medicine after BDS?
  14. Admission in LLB in Punjab University Chandigarh after passing B.A?
  15. Can I get NIT or IIIT after scoring 25000 rank in AIEEE?
  16. How to take admission in B.Com in Chandigarh college after scoring 45% and 16% in Chandigarh quota?
  17. How to do chemical engineering from punjab university chandigarh? What is the scope and placement of this branch
  18. How to take admission in BBA at Chandigarh(Punjab University)
20th January 2012, 08:06 PM

how to take admission in b.tech (mech) from after done polyte(mech). and give me information b.tech college in chandhigarh
11th April 2012, 10:53 PM

can i take admission d without any test?
12th April 2012, 08:59 AM
sunilpati

Hi dear.............
The list of top Engineering college in Punjab are as follows........

Good luck..............
13th May 2012, 12:26 AM

how much rank to get take admission in beant collage gsp
28th May 2012, 11:24 AM

hi i want take admission in MBA tell me colleges with fees less than 4 lakh including hostel tell me colleges in gurgaon ,punjab and chandigarh
13th June 2012, 06:12 PM

my state (PUNJAB)rank is 2915.In which colleges can i get admission in Punjab? Give me their names.
14th June 2012, 05:50 PM

iwill i get admission in btech with 3 lakh rank
16th June 2012, 06:33 PM

i have compartment in 2 class. can I got admission in ICL group of colleges ?
23rd June 2012, 05:52 PM

i want to admission in b.tech in biotechnology i am 2 medical pass and 67.7% marks name santosh kumar 9653968537 and 9988875445
27th April 2013, 02:11 PM

Talking Re: Admission in good b.tech college in punjab or chandigarh?

Originally Posted by rahul k View Post

These are some good b.tech college in punjab or chandigarh. So please
check these colleges-

Punjab Technical University,Jallandhar

Punjabi Univesity, Patiala

Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhana, Punjab

Lovely proffessional University, phagwara.

Amritsar College of Engg. & Tech., Amritsar

Chandigarh College Of Engineering & Technology

Department Of Chemical Engineering, Chandigarh

University Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Chandigarh.
lpu ko acha kon kehta hai????????
30th June 2014, 01:28 PM

i wanna do btech mechanical engineering ,,,which is best college for me in chandigarh and punjab
14th January 2019, 12:53 PM
dmupdate

I have done my B Tech (CSE) from Chandigarh Group of Colleges Landran . You can consider CGC Landran . It is one of the best college in Chandigarh , Mohali, Punjab. It is best known for its placement . My experience at CGC Landran was good, Professors are experienced and supportive. College location is really good. One of the best thing about college which have made me to choose this college was its placement and fees structure. Top level recruiters like Amazon, Microsoft visit the campus. When we talk about course fee, its reasonable while other colleges in Punjab are charging really high.