15th June 2011, 02:50 PM

Default Re: WBJEE Cut Off in Universities & State Govt. Institutions

sir myrankwbjee is73060 can igettechno india. aieee rank is 5lac which college iget wbjee
15th June 2011, 03:50 PM

I have got 45000 rank in wb jee.Is there any possibility of getting good college
15th June 2011, 08:19 PM

sir my rank is 26974.can i get in universities and state gov. coll..
15th June 2011, 09:56 PM

My rank is 2388sc in 2011 wbjee.Can i get any govt college in kolkata?pls repl me as soon as possible.
16th June 2011, 01:03 PM

my wbjee rank is 1832 in sc can i get admission in govn. college?
16th June 2011, 02:26 PM

my wbjee 2011 rank is 2513. can i get mechanical engg. in some govt. colleges of west bengal?
16th June 2011, 05:25 PM

My rank is 44537 which college can I get a chance with Civil Engineering
16th June 2011, 07:50 PM

i have got 2,10,000 in aieee which bengal college shud i preferable opt for .... do i get the ones in kolkata or in its outskirts ?? plzz reply
i require abt the old established colleges ??
16th June 2011, 11:34 PM

sir my rank is wbjee(eng.)78547.I able to B.TEC
17th June 2011, 10:40 AM

my rank in wbjee 2011 is 483.In which college can I get admission?
17th June 2011, 03:07 PM

Hello sir, I am Shubham.Sir my wbjee rank is 7449 GEN. Can i get any GOVT. college for B.tech program with any of mechanical, ece,ee,civil.Thank u.
18th June 2011, 12:20 AM

my sc rank in wbjee 2011 is 1863 ....whats my chances of admission in govt colleges
in west bengal
18th June 2011, 03:53 AM

with a rank of 24822 in wbjee 2011............will i be able to get a good private engineering college or government college?............if yes,then name few of the colleges.
i'll be very grateful to u..........
18th June 2011, 07:59 PM

my rank is 21521 in engineering of wbjee2011. Can i get admission in any stream in heritage or JGEC or techno
19th June 2011, 10:03 AM

Sir,i got 20777 in wb jee which private college i get
19th June 2011, 11:25 AM

My WBJEE 2011 rank is 28700 and my nata score is 124.is there any chance to get admission in architecture in jadavpur university or BESU?plzzzzzzz help....
19th June 2011, 06:37 PM

SIR I GOT 18621 RANK IN WB JEE WHICH COLLEGE I GOT ABOUGHT THIS RANK.MY MOBILE NO. IS 8986024760.
20th June 2011, 06:45 PM

my rank in wbjee2011 is 749 (gen) , please tell me whether i will get admission to jadavpur or shibpur universities?
21st June 2011, 09:08 AM

My son Ranked in JEE,2011 is 61290. May, I expect his admission in any Engineering Colleges in
West Bengal.

Mail Id : [email protected]
21st June 2011, 09:50 AM

my rank is 75964............can i get a private engineering college???
22nd June 2011, 12:20 PM

I have secured 5708 rank in WBJEE..is any govt. college possible 4 me?if any pls say...........in which trade are there maximum avenues?.......reply soon.........................plsssssssssssssssssss ssssssss.......................
22nd June 2011, 12:50 PM

My rank is 66491 in wbjee .so can i get any college
22nd June 2011, 08:59 PM

my rank in wbjee is 5835.which good universites and stat govt college can i get to study EE,ME, CIVIL ENGG . and also private college.WILL SECOND COUNSELLING BENEFIT FOR ME.
23rd June 2011, 11:58 AM

sir,i hve got 3495 rank in wb jee can i take admission in gov. marine engg. college .Please guide me.
23rd June 2011, 12:39 PM

I got 28948 rank in WBJEE 2011 and an all India rank of 254369 in AIEEE 2011 what colleges can i
get?
24th June 2011, 01:42 PM

sir my wbjee rank is 86923........plz tell me sir can i get a private engineering college
24th June 2011, 01:48 PM

sir my rank is 86923....plz tell me sir can i get addmission in private engineering college
25th June 2011, 01:43 PM

i got 54619 rank in wbjee in 2011. can i get admission any private college in wb?
25th June 2011, 06:34 PM

my rank is 14302 in wbjee 2011. which private college can offer me cse .
27th June 2011, 08:34 PM

MY WB JEE RANK IS 21761.SO WHAT TYPE OF GOOD COLLEGE CAN I GET?
28th June 2011, 11:27 PM

my rank is 60901. will i b called 4 counselling
30th June 2011, 04:49 PM

My SC rank is 816 in wbjee (engg).in which college may i admit? May have a probability to admit into universitys & govt. Coll.? Plz reply soon..
Thanking u
30th June 2011, 04:51 PM

My SC rank is 816 in wbjee (engg).in which college may i admit? May have a probability to admit into universitys & govt. Coll.? Plz reply soon..
Thanking u
30th June 2011, 09:24 PM

i had got the rank 63747 will i get good college in computer science and engineering
1st July 2011, 08:32 PM

my rank in wbjem2011 is sc258.the closing rank for mbbs in 2010 was sc306.so i can expect to get in mbbs,but plz tell me in which college i can get?nbmc?will there be any increament in seats this year?if yes,then how many?is there any chance of me getting in any kolkata college then?
5th July 2011, 01:04 AM

my wbjeeb rank is 42266. Can i get any Gov.colleges?
5th July 2011, 03:06 PM

sir i am the rank holder of sc(1075) .can i get gov college.And also which college.Plz tell me.
5th July 2011, 03:23 PM

Sir i got 1075 rank in sc be/btec eng .So which gov college i get.
8th July 2011, 12:45 PM

my wbjee 2011 rank is 4825. can i get any govt college
8th July 2011, 08:47 PM

i have got rank 77357in w.b jee and ihave domicile of wb. plz reply me that in which college i take councling.
12th July 2011, 09:30 AM

My wbjee-2011 rank is 1329 which possible institute can i get and possible branches.. plz tell!!!
13th July 2011, 08:51 PM

i have got 15790 in wbjee....can i get any private engineering college in kolkata?
you get mckv engineering college liluah
21st July 2011, 04:02 PM

Vacant seats after first round of WBJEE-2011 counselling?
25th July 2011, 08:58 PM

SIR/MADAM,
MY RANK IN WBJEE IS 53552. IN WHICH COLLEGE I WILL GET ADMISSION ???
22nd August 2011, 01:41 PM

my rank is 4404 in jelet 2011. can I get admission in Jalpaiguri Govt. Eng College.
9th October 2011, 01:30 PM

What is the amount of energy stored in a bubble?
4th January 2012, 04:36 PM

sir my aieee all india rank gen-77400 catigory rank18000 my admission west bengal self finance collage
16th April 2012, 06:42 PM

i am expecting 86 in pcm in wbjee 2012 and 128 in pcb cud u pls guide me in which colleges wud i get and wat wud be my rank?
24th April 2012, 02:18 AM

Sir i got 61 mark in wbjee2012 what will be the my rank..
18th May 2012, 11:50 AM

With a rank of 3992, can i get EEE,ECE,ME,CE in any govt. college? Plz rply