31st October 2011, 08:56 PM

Default Re: Date of D.Ed and B.Ed CET entrance test? Date of sale of application forms and syllabus of the entrance test?

Whate is the date of dted cet ?
4th November 2011, 01:26 PM

Default Re: Date of D.Ed and B.Ed CET entrance test? Date of sale of application forms and syllabus of the entrance test?

Sir,Could you please let me know the date of d.ed CET EXAM
4th November 2011, 03:56 PM

Thumbs down Re: Date of D.Ed and B.Ed CET entrance test? Date of sale of application forms and syllabus of the entrance test?

Originally Posted by frooty.scooty View Post

Date of Government B.Ed entrance test
Last date of submission of completed application form: last week of March, 2011
• Date of examination: Last week of May, 2011
• Commencement of session: Mid week of June, 2011

Please Information D.T.ED_CET Intrance Exam Date
5th November 2011, 05:38 PM

plz confm me yaar when D.ed CET exam 9665300906
7th November 2011, 01:52 AM
samspat

D.Ed and B.Ed CET entrance test Date of sale of application forms and syllabus of the entrance test?]

• Date of examination: Last week of May, 2011
• Commencement of session: Mid week of June, 2011
7th November 2011, 08:11 PM

What is the Date Of D.Ed Cet Exam 2011-2012. Please Send On [email protected]
7th November 2011, 10:24 PM

Originally Posted by saharshu View Post
dear sir, tell me date of d.ed as well as b.ed cet 2011 also send me a details of syllabus and application form?
please sir emmidetly
8th November 2011, 11:03 PM

plz send me d.ed CET exam date. My no. 8698748073
9th November 2011, 07:47 PM

SIR WHAT IS THE DATE OF D.ED CET 2012 PLZ SEND THE DETAILS ABOUT IT
10th November 2011, 06:27 PM

what is the date of ded cet exam send msg in my no 9145515718
14th November 2011, 11:14 AM

sir,tell me the cet exam for d.ed held in 2012 r not?
3rd December 2011, 12:00 PM

what is the date of d ed cet exam
8th December 2011, 12:54 PM

date of next d t ed cet examination
10th December 2011, 10:33 AM

what is the date of d.ed cet in 2012?
10th December 2011, 03:15 PM

tell me d.ed cet exam date?
10th December 2011, 07:28 PM

what is the date of d.ed cet in 2012 ?
10th December 2011, 09:27 PM

sir plz tell me how many places are there in ded cet exam for each categories?
12th December 2011, 09:17 AM

what date ded cet?
12th December 2011, 12:26 PM

what is date for ded entrance exam
12th December 2011, 02:57 PM

WHICH DATE IS OFFER TO CET EXAM FOR STUDENT WHICH PASS OUT DTED EXAM IN YEAR 2011-2012
12th December 2011, 07:04 PM

Thumbs up Re: Date of D.Ed CET entrance test? Date of sale of application forms and syllabus of the entrance test?

please tell me about d.ed entrance exam form & admission process. from when admission will start
plz inform about d ed cet intarans exm
12th December 2011, 08:46 PM

Tell me about GR of d.t.ed. Cet in maharashtra
12th December 2011, 10:03 PM

plz tell me the date d.ed cet exam , inform me on 09657602813
14th December 2011, 12:28 AM
ahaleshubham

[QUOTE=Unregistered;722130]when will be the D.Ed CET test plz send the date of D.Ed CET exam
thaqnking you
Also send me the syllbus of exam
14th December 2011, 07:20 PM

tell me ded cet date in 2012
15th December 2011, 11:30 AM

TELL ME CET DATE IN 2012 PIZ
15th December 2011, 08:09 PM

plz tell me the date d.ed cet exam
16th December 2011, 02:16 PM

plz tell me ded cet fix date
16th December 2011, 09:23 PM

hi i am pralhad i am confuseed to dted cet exam plese say to me exam date my cell no. 9604957898 & 9405119665 or send sms
17th December 2011, 01:30 PM

dear sir, tell me date of d.ed as well as b.ed cet 2011 also send me a details of syllabus and application form?[/QUOTE]
19th December 2011, 05:19 PM

Date of D.Ed and B.Ed CET entrance test? Date of sale of application forms and syllabus of the entrance test?

what is the date or year of d.ed cet exam?
21st December 2011, 09:35 PM

sir ple send thec ded cet exam date on my email id [email protected]
22nd December 2011, 01:53 PM

Sir giving me a date of ded cet?
can u give me information about d.ed cet exam in maharashtra?give me detail when d.ed cet exam held.in whuch year?
22nd December 2011, 09:20 PM

i heard that the cet 2012 has postpond and held after 3 years, sir i request you to please send the confirmation @ cet. on my id-
24th December 2011, 10:09 PM

if there ded cet then tell me urgent?
26th December 2011, 11:00 PM

what is the date of d.t.ed.cet exam?
28th December 2011, 02:14 PM

what is Date of D.Ed and B.Ed CET entrance test?
Originally Posted by saharshu View Post
dear sir, tell me date of d.ed as well as b.ed cet 2011 also send me a details of syllabus and application form?
28th December 2011, 08:23 PM

what is the date of d.t.ed.cet exam?
29th December 2011, 12:28 PM

what is the syllabus of d.t.ed cet,2012
29th December 2011, 05:27 PM

Red face Re: Date of D.Ed and B.Ed CET entrance test? Date of sale of application forms and syllabus of the entrance test?

please tell me about d.ed entrance exam form & admission process. from when admission will start
please send me massage in my mobile no 9527428814.
30th December 2011, 08:03 PM

which date of D.Ed CETentrace test? and Date of sale of application form?
1st January 2012, 11:22 PM

date of d.ed and b.ed CET entrance exam?CAN I FILL MY ADMISSION FORMS NOW ONLINE?
2nd January 2012, 09:28 PM

what is date of d ed cet exam ?
6th January 2012, 01:15 PM

Sir please tell me urgently when will be D.Ed cet exam for job in Maharashtra in2012/
7th January 2012, 12:55 AM

Ded cet date is 6 may 2012
8th January 2012, 07:50 PM

Date of D.Ed CET entrance test
10th January 2012, 12:51 PM

hellow sir i am ramole devendra sir kya hame pata chal sakata hai ,ki d.ed.cet ki exam date kya hai? Plz sir tell me.
11th January 2012, 10:43 AM

please sir tell me wich date of d.t.ed cet exam? on my no 8624084374
12th January 2012, 10:52 AM

is it last year D.ed student appear at entrance exam?
17th January 2012, 10:39 PM

please tell me the date of d.ed cet exam?