28th November 2011, 07:11 PM

Default Re: L&T interview questions?

i have to attend L&T written exam so please send me some model papers.
1st December 2011, 12:18 PM

hi i am a EEE student what are the rounds are there ,email id:[email protected]
2nd December 2011, 08:28 AM

hai, i am architecture student ....can u guide me to crack the HR interview.....and also mail the details that what r the things going ask in that interview..........plz guys kindly mail to [email protected]
10th December 2011, 01:11 PM

I am selected for L&T INTERVIEW FOR MECHANICAL SECTION IN Production department. please let me know which questions can they ask related to mechanical field? I am a Diploma In mechanical engg
10th December 2011, 01:15 PM

I am a diploma in mechanical Engineering and I am selected for Interview in L&T production.So can you please let me know which questions may be asked from mechanical point of view.And also personal interview.
21st December 2011, 02:39 PM

send me all the interview questions asked in larsen and turbo for mechanical .
30th December 2011, 01:49 AM

sir plz send me interview qts on quality control at my mail- [email protected]
3rd January 2012, 07:52 PM

Hi i m praveen, final yr mech student.
i ve l&t ies off campus this sunday... can anyone guide me on preparation for technical n hr....
12th January 2012, 11:54 AM

I have completed my MCA wht is the interview procedure for L&T and mainly wht subject they r asking in interview.
22nd January 2012, 11:33 PM

sir,im persuing civil engineering 4-2,please give me previous placement question papers for my interview preparation...i will be thankful to u sir
26th January 2012, 11:36 PM

hii friends,, i am shortlisted for power transmission line sector in l&t,, can u pls send me the mode of interview & some questions to my mail id [email protected]
11th February 2012, 05:35 PM

Right now i m pursuing M.E. Machine Design, L&T ecc had conducted written test in Oct-11 & i scored in that & selected for PI round.
so, pl help me out for PI, which types of Question usually asked in Interview round, as specially in L&T, ecc
my Email Id: [email protected]
pl revert as soon as possible
21st February 2012, 08:07 AM

Hi sir i need sample placement paper of l&t for diploma in civil engg. Plz sand on [email protected]
16th March 2012, 01:20 AM

hiiii i m diploma hodler and i am fresher i want to asked which type of question will asked in technical
16th March 2012, 11:49 PM

plz send me l&t infotech technical question as i m a mechanical student asap .......plzzzzzzzz/......hav an intrview on 20th
17th March 2012, 08:23 AM

what is the selection procedure in l and t in the year 2012?
10th July 2012, 05:21 PM

plz send l and t model question paper plz
21st July 2012, 09:18 PM

what is age criteria for fresher b.tech mechanical
27th September 2012, 06:06 PM

what are the questions that can be asked in the interview for l&t for diploma in mechanical engineering.
5th November 2012, 11:33 AM
amit9800

Hi Forum Members

Right now am pursuing PGDM Marketing..and in coming weeks L&T Infotech is coming to our campus for profile of Business Development & Management Trainee. Anyone who can help me in preparation and can guide me over this would give a great help in my preparation. Reach me @ [email protected]
15th November 2012, 09:57 AM
pradiptamunsi

I m 21 years old and i have sufficient number.So I am going to attain your campassing...please send me sample question papers
8th December 2012, 04:37 PM

Hiii Friends
I am swati bashishtha, currently doing M.tech in electrical branch and L & T ECC is going to conduct campus interview soon and so plz mail me the technical topics for l&t ecc campus interview, written test and the test pattern as soon as possible....plz kindly help me...thanking in advance..
Email Id- [email protected]
21st December 2012, 03:35 PM

i am a eee final year student...pls can yo send me some L & T apti and other ques model papers..
kindly help me..within 24th dec plzz
email id: [email protected]
25th December 2012, 11:28 AM

hi i am doing b.tech chemical.i have cleared the aptitude test held by l n t.now i am having technical interview round in three to four day..how to prepare..? can someone post me the model ques generally asked for chemical engineers? thanks.
10th January 2013, 07:00 PM

sir i want campus interview question papers of diploma mechanical engineering of l &t,reliance and essar.
please send me at - [email protected]
21st January 2013, 01:55 PM

dear sir pls sent me l&t ecc technical and hr interview questions for BE MECHANICAL ENGG...
PLS SENT BELOW MY MAIL ID
30th January 2013, 01:19 PM

hi all,well i too am gonna face a L&T interview,please can you tell me atleast what to study for it.im a B.E in mechanical engg.you can also mail me at [email protected]
any tips and advice are welcome.this is my first interview and i wanna make it a successful one.kindly help.please do it as soon as possible.
30th January 2013, 01:33 PM
faisal_28

hello all.im gonna face a L&T interview shortly.can anyone please let me know what kind of questions are asked in L&T.im a B.E in mech.please let me know.any kind of tips and advuce is also welcome.this is my first interview,kindly help.you can mail me the questions on [email protected]
kindly help..
1st February 2013, 06:44 PM

hie ..
i am niketa nawale doing mechnaical engn . recently i got selected for l n t interview.. so cud u pls tell me wat ques they ask in interview for hr as well as technical...revert me at [email protected]..
16th May 2013, 10:02 AM

i am abhishek mohanty,fresher in instumentation engg.........sir plz tell me some technical question for my interview....my id is [email protected] plz plz plz help me...
1st September 2013, 02:42 PM

what kind of questions can an electrical engg student UG expect in the interview of L&T ECC apart from HR questions?? PLEASE HELP (interview tomorrow)
26th September 2013, 08:05 PM

hi myself manoj,qualified in l&t written test mechanical stream.so please kindly tell me which subjects to be stressed,what kind of technical questions that can be asked.you can mail that to
[email protected].
28th September 2013, 08:17 PM

can u tell me the l&t question pattern for aptitude test?
29th September 2013, 01:59 PM

I am working in L & T Finance as a Associate under TeamLease role. So what is the process and criteria to be ON ROLL employe of L & T Finance.
29th November 2013, 11:44 AM
rishabtheboss

we can't get that which question asked by us you can contact to them who give interview before you
11th December 2013, 11:38 PM

What question can be asked in Diploma level . In on line writeen. Plz tell
3rd January 2014, 11:54 PM

Please inform me about interview questions asked by L&T for diploma civil engineering trainees?
21st September 2014, 10:32 AM

hi ..pls tell me the interview question of transportation engineering as im from urban transportation. 2marow is interview of l&t. thank you
15th January 2015, 02:02 PM

Sir I am diploma mechanical engineering studying send entrance exam question paper.thanks [email protected]
20th January 2015, 08:22 PM

Please sir dme interviews question with answer PDF file send me [email protected]
8th December 2015, 10:41 AM

Dear sir or madam plz send me interview or written exam question answer i am fresher diploma in civil engg plz [email protected]