14th June 2011, 12:56 AM
shekharrai

Default Re: How to get Scholarships for MBBS course?

Yeah you will gat scholarship from many like I give you details of their.
Indian Oil Corporation Limited Scholarships- to know about details you can check below given site-
http://www.indiaedu.com/scholarship/scholarships-in-india/indian-oil.html
I attach one pdf file.
Please check that file for more details.

19th June 2011, 01:04 PM

i m nepali but i want to study in India at scholarship in mbbs . how can i get?
27th June 2011, 01:34 AM

MY 10 2% is 92 and i have got into private medical college ....... can i get scholarship based on this ??? plz let me know ............. i am in very bad need of it ........ or else is their any other way ????? my email id is adarshmanjunath.genius @gmail.com
27th June 2011, 09:45 AM

Hi I am Ramani, having 92% in SSC & 84% in HSC . Now got admission in First year MBBS .Can any one guide me reg undergraduate scolarships for 41/2 yr MBBS course. Plsssss give me website links.Thanks!
29th June 2011, 03:56 PM

i have given 1st mbbs exam from maharashtra gov college.can i get scholarship.i am from gen cat and have poor economical background.
8th July 2011, 08:01 PM

Is there any special scholarship for a teacher's children ?
11th July 2011, 07:25 PM
activeanand

www.Shiksha.com/MBBS-in-UK
www.StudyPlaces.com/study_abroad
28th July 2011, 11:27 PM

sir may i know the last date for bc scholarships(mbbs)course for 5 years
30th July 2011, 12:42 AM

i am balamurugan from nagappattinam, i want to complete my UG course(mechanical engineering-BE),my father is a fisherman,he is not having money to pay the fees..from our neighbours,my father borrowed money for my past 2 year studies.now i am 3rd year.i will not be able to continue my degree course because of money problem...
in my sslc exam - 75%and
in 2 exam(state board)- 73.2%
college 1st yr - 72%(without arrear)
2nd yr - 71.5%(without arrear)
please help me it's very very useful for my future......
30th July 2011, 01:01 AM

i am balamurugan from nagapattinam, now i am studying 3rd yr(mechanical engineering-BE) in chennai.. i want to complete my degree course,my father is a fisherman,he is not having money to pay the fees..for my past two year studies my father got borrow money from my neighbours,now no one is not giving money to help me...fees paying date and all over now they are collecting fees with 100rupees fine per day.....if u r having money means help me please , i will not able to continue my studies....please help me
if u r helping means definitely i won't forgot u for life long..
my marks:
sslc exam - 75%
2(state board) - 73.2%
college 1st year - 72%
2nd year - 71.5%

e-mail id [email protected]
phone no-9043856541
30th July 2011, 12:26 PM

hiiiiiiii....... I am a MBBS 1st year student. I got admission in MKCG medical college odisha in a govt seat. my class 10 percentage 86%. class 12 percentage 66%. my papa's annual income is 2.4lakh. my big brother is also studyng btech. thats why its very difficult for my parents to provide me money. i want scholarship. plz help me. my email id- [email protected] my phone no. 08763591031... i ll b grateful to u. plzzzzzzzzz...........
1st August 2011, 11:33 AM

hai I am jayanth.I completed my 2 P.U with 92% and got 57 rank in KCET.I joined mbbs i am not economically strong,please give details of scholarship. send your advice to [email protected]
12th August 2011, 05:41 PM

Dear madam/sir,
can please be kind enough to tell me how can i get a MBBS Scholarship for a foreign country...please help me to find out some universities......
sajith
srilanka
12th August 2011, 06:42 PM

Hi , I am bybirth an Indian but due to some problems i did my 2 by Nepal . Am i A suitable Student to take admission in Government medical colleges like AIMS,PMCH?
12th August 2011, 10:17 PM
ammajii

You must have heard about Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. They do provide scholarships for MBBS course provided you qualify for their eligibility standards.
The minimum eligibility for this scholarship

1. 65% in Higher Secondary/equivallent exam, SC/ST/OBC-60%
2.Confirmed admission into an MBBS degree course.

They provide 40 scholarship @ 2000 per month for 4 years, and 60 scholarship @2000 per month for two years.

The availibility of application form, you may visit their website www.iocl.com.
Usualy, the forms are available from 1st of september every year and a period of 30 days are given to submit the required documents along with the application form.

22nd August 2011, 04:44 PM

I am 3rd year mbbs open category student.i got first class in 2nd year which scholarship can i get?
25th August 2011, 03:43 PM

hi, i'm from andamans, studying mbbs, 2nd year in lucknow. i have 96% both in class X and XII (CBSE board). i m in need of a scholarship to complete my studies. what all options are available for me?
25th August 2011, 08:23 PM

hi,i m vidhi a student of 2nd mbbs...i have 89.23% in ssc n 86.17% in hssc....in 1st mbbs i have 416/600 n m in obc cat. My father is servant & he is only the earning source in my home on whom me,my sis n my mom r dependent. Our annual income is 2,50,000 only......so plz tell me is there any scholarship for me....m i eligible for any of ur medical scholarship???......please give reply as early as possible....thanking u......
16th September 2011, 02:51 AM

Is this is eligible for pakistanis?
19th September 2011, 07:44 PM

i am studying at 11th and i want to know wath are the scholarship exam for me
23rd September 2011, 12:39 PM

i am a PAKISTANI does anybody know here the complete information about the MEDICAL COLLEGES OF PAKISTAN regarding ADMISSIONS.. so please let me know.
leave your ideas at [email protected]
i'll be waiting for your reply...
tensed about my admission. :(
6th October 2011, 03:10 AM

i am in second year mbbs,i got a free medical seat,i am of general merit.can i get a scholarship
8th October 2011, 05:48 PM

CONTACT IOC..

Im,
Mrs. ch. Yamuna i'll studied Mbbs 2011
i want to get scholarship for my course....
please send me how to apply procesurs...

from,
31st October 2011, 12:13 PM

hello sir i am student of 1st mbbs and how i get scholarship
1st November 2011, 12:10 AM
imcool.raone

HI dear,

You must have heard about Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. They do provide scholarships for MBBS course provided you qualify for their eligibility standards.

They provide 40 scholarship @ 2000 per month for 4 years, and 60 scholarship @2000 per month for two years.

Usualy, the forms are available from 1st of september every year and a period of 30 days are given to submit the required documents along with the application form.
9th November 2011, 08:16 PM

i m living in delhi, and i m doing mbbs from university college of medical sciences , now i m in 3rd semester, i am financially weak, so i want scholership. How do i get it.
15th November 2011, 11:43 AM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

28th November 2011, 12:47 AM

i am in 12th and preparing for mbbs. can i get any scholarship for my mbbs ?
7th December 2011, 05:03 PM

I am studying Mbbs 1st year in govt.college anantapur.I am seeking any scholarships any from other organisations.I got 86%in my Intermediate.please tell any information to my mail id :[email protected], ph: 09491919019.
19th December 2011, 05:08 PM

can anyone give me information of practce exam being taken from any institue for mht cet before 30/12/2011
10th January 2012, 02:24 PM

iam poor sri lankan student ,i have got a/l result in socience, give me a free mbbs scolarship
22nd February 2012, 03:48 PM

hi!i am studying mbbs 3rd year in andhra pradesh. so i need information depending on merit.my percentage is 75%
25th February 2012, 05:14 PM

I, MBBS 2ND YEAR STUDENT, EARLIER FAMILY FULLY SUPPORTED ANY OF MY FINANCIAL MATTERS. NOW FAMILY BECOMES A BROKEN FAMILY.
NOW I M VERY PROBLEMATIC RELATING TO MY COURSE FINANCIAL ISSUES.
HELP ME FOR SCHOLARSHIPSSSSSSSSSSS
I WOULD BE THINK AS MY GOD
Email address: [email protected]
1st March 2012, 12:44 PM

can any body list out the organisations that are providing scholarships for MBBS students?
4th June 2012, 12:45 AM

my daughter has got 88% in 12th sceince from icse board i want schollarship for my daughter to get addmission in mbbs reply at my email id [email protected]
5th July 2012, 10:15 AM

IS THERE ANY SCHOLARSHIPS FOR CURRENT MBBS STUDENTS OF INDIA IN INDIAN UNIVERSITIES? PLEASE REPLY SOON.
30th July 2012, 11:17 AM

i am doing MBBS freom AMU.aligarh,i am not SC,ST,OBC,minority,I want a suitable scholarship .pls suggest,
15th August 2012, 12:35 AM
subhangnambardar

16th December 2012, 12:56 PM

iam doing my 12th std.iam going to join mbbs.pls say me some scholarships for mbbs and help me 2 study mbbs.send details to [email protected]
1st January 2013, 07:50 PM

how i should apply for a scholarship in india ?
11th February 2013, 11:44 PM

i am a bangladeshi student.i want to be a doctor.but i want mbbs study in cyprus.how can i do?plz tell me.
3rd June 2013, 06:02 PM

i had passed 12th std with marks 1173/1200 in tn hsc examination.i want to pursue mbbs for my higher studies.my family income is less than 60000 per annum. may i get scholarship?
29th June 2013, 10:37 PM

I want scholarship in mbbs , i completed my 12th from up this year general category with 71% marks and and in PCB with above 50%....so plzz tell me that can i get any scholarship for mbbs........plzz rply soon
26th October 2013, 06:04 PM

I have passed 1st MBBS in 2013 with the percentage 67, from govt medical college karnataka ,kindly inform scholarships [obc]
25th December 2013, 01:12 PM

can a nepali student get scholarship through indian embassay for mbbs in delhi?
20th July 2014, 05:20 PM
Bharath . s

Hello friends , I am medical student studying 2nd year . I didn't apply for scholarship in first year. Can I apply it from second year of medical course ?
12th August 2014, 02:19 AM

I m second year mbbs student.can I get scholarship on the basis of result of first year?
My email id is [email protected]
26th August 2014, 09:28 PM

Hello All,

I am Arun from Andhra Pradesh.
I have got 3761 rank in Eamcet'14 and would like to study MBBS.I belongs to economical background family.
Could you please let me know how can I get scholorship to complete my studies Or Can I get any sponsorship to complete my education.

Kind Regards,
Arun
13th October 2014, 09:46 PM

are there any scholarship for mbbs 2nd year students.i am from karnataka ,a medical student with 632 marks out of 1000 in 1st year in 2014.please help.
8th May 2015, 05:00 PM

Hair friend I'm from tamilnadu.My biology cutoff is not enough to get the MBBS seat.I'v decided to prepare for the entrance exam to be held on coming year. Is it a gd option or shall I apply for other courses?