![]() Quote:
Contact [email protected] for study material... ALL D BEST!! |
16th June 2011, 11:34 PM
![]()
plz provide electrical branch syllabus,exam and previous year question paper for coal india ltd. company.
email id- [email protected] |
17th June 2011, 12:15 PM
![]()
plz send me coal india limited mt sample question paper in the mail [email protected]
17th June 2011, 02:10 PM
![]()
pls send me the last years' question papers for MT in HR. which books should i follow for the aptitude and gk and the HR subjects? email: [email protected]
thanks in anticipation.. |
18th June 2011, 12:19 AM
![]()
Hey can anyone please send me previous year papers and any other relevant material for coal india ltd for hr....its urgent as i am not getting anywhere....i l be very thankfull....
id: [email protected] |
18th June 2011, 03:01 PM
![]()
Please send me paper for Personnel & HR stream for Coal India. Email id: [email protected] Also send ebooks please. Thank you. |
18th June 2011, 03:05 PM
![]()
Please send me paper for HR for Coal India. Please include e-books also.
Email id: [email protected] |
19th June 2011, 12:57 AM
![]()
I have applied for the post of Management Trainee In Coal India Ltd. So I request you to kindly send me the sample paper and syllabus for HR/Personnel and also the name of some related books available in the market. I shall be grateful to you for the favor. My e-mail id- [email protected] |
19th June 2011, 06:36 AM
![]() Quote:
20th June 2011, 12:07 PM
![]() |
21st June 2011, 12:30 AM
![]()
please send me syllabus and previous paper for coal india limited(management trainee) for mechanical engineering . my id is [email protected] sir.
21st June 2011, 05:25 PM
![]()
plz email me previous yr papers of cil for MT. my id is [email protected] in advance
21st June 2011, 10:45 PM
![]()
sir please sent me the previous year questions of mechanical engg.(management trainee). my mail id is [email protected]
24th June 2011, 09:26 PM
![]()
Re: Previous years papers of Mech. Coal India Limited(Management Trainee) Paper?
Respected Sir, I have applied for the post of Management Trainee In E&T BRANCH In Coal India Ltd. So I request you to kindly send me the sample paper and syllabus for E&T BRANCH and also the name of some related books available in the market. I shall be grateful to you for the favor. My e-mail id- [email protected] and [email protected] |
27th June 2011, 06:59 PM
![]()
i have done Mechanical engg want to know the syllabus of coal india limited so if you have please send it to me my ID is [email protected] |
27th June 2011, 07:17 PM
![]()
sir please send me syllabus n question paper of mech .also plz send me books for coal india ltd,my email id is [email protected]
28th June 2011, 12:19 PM
![]()
I am Aswathy. I completed my B.Tech. Please send me the previous year question papers of Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers' management trainee exam's. My email id is [email protected]. |
28th June 2011, 12:35 PM
![]()
I am keerthi B.Tech Mechanical engineering. I want coal india limited management trainee exam syllabus and previous question papers.My mail id is [email protected]
30th June 2011, 07:14 PM
![]()
please send me syllabus and previous paper for coal india limited(management trainee) for mechanical engg. ..i shall be very thankful to u if u send this at [email protected]
3rd July 2011, 07:05 AM
![]()
hi i am Bikash, want the mechanical paper for coal India , plz mail me , email- [email protected]
3rd July 2011, 10:31 PM
![]()
please send me the coal india ltd previous papers for MECH . my email id is [email protected]. plz send me fastly. |
3rd July 2011, 10:41 PM
![]()
please send me the Coal India ltd previous papers for the MECHANICAL branch. my email id is [email protected] please send me fastly. |
4th July 2011, 07:33 PM
![]()
R/Sir,
Plz provide me the previous years exams question papers of coal india limited ,my email is [email protected] |
5th July 2011, 08:04 AM
![]()
please send me the previous year question papers ,syllabus and question paper pattern of coal India limited for Mechanical stream to [email protected] thank you |
5th July 2011, 05:21 PM
![]()
SIR PLEASE SEND ME THE COAL INDIA LTD QUESTIONS PAPERS OF[ ENVIRONMENT] STREAM .AS I APPLIED FOR THE ENVIRONMENT MT IN COAL INDIA LTD .ALSO TELL ME THE BOOKS TO BE REFERED...MY MAIL ID IS [email protected].......................... .
6th July 2011, 09:57 AM
![]()
Plz send me Coal India Ltd question paper of mechanical Engg stream.Please I need it urgently..I applied for MT in Coal India Ltd..Also plz send me books for coal india ltd...My e mail is [email protected] |
6th July 2011, 04:09 PM
![]()
im R.Vigneshwaran kindly mail me previous year question papers of coal india ltd.my stream s mechanical kindly mail it to [email protected] as soon as possible ...... thank u........ |
8th July 2011, 01:22 PM
![]()
Please send me question papers /Answer sheet for management trainees (HR) and CS for CIL.
verma3dec [email protected] |
11th July 2011, 11:32 AM
![]()
sir ,please send me the previous year question paper of coal india limited for mechanical engineering at [email protected]
13th July 2011, 10:48 AM
![]()
sir, please send me model paper in mech engg at [email protected] and also model paper in gk and aptitude
14th July 2011, 04:29 PM
![]()
SIR I M SANDEEP .I M FOREMAN I/C IN COAL INDIA. I WANT TO COAL INDIA LIMITED GET PREVIOUS NON EXECUTIVE TO EXECUTIVE E2 E&M EXAMINATION PAPERS , PLEASE SEND ME ,[email protected]
15th July 2011, 12:03 PM
![]()
sir plz send me a coal india management trainee previous papers mechanical engineer
email id [email protected] |
15th July 2011, 12:19 PM
![]() Quote:
16th July 2011, 12:18 PM
![]()
This is Danya who has applied for the post of MT in CIL for HR...could u please mail me d prev years placement papers for General awareness ,aptitude and HR....to [email protected] |
19th July 2011, 01:03 PM
![]()
plz send me the previous question paper for mt cil for mech engg on my email:[email protected]
19th July 2011, 02:38 PM
![]()
provide solved sample paper for coal india ltd management trainee in Finance. email id--- [email protected] Thanks in Advance Prince Mittal 91-9711349465 |
20th July 2011, 01:50 PM
![]()
hiii this is hitesh & m preparing for post of MT in CIL in Electronics & communication......could u plz mail me syllabus and previous yr reference technical ques, my id is [email protected]..........
23rd July 2011, 11:28 PM
![]()
hello sir / mam
can u please guide me how to prepare , i mean imp topic to be studied , for managment trainee for materials management please mail me relevant material ma email id is [email protected] |
24th July 2011, 11:44 AM
![]()
sir I m pushpa,could u please provide me syllabus for coal india ltd management trainee(system), my email-id is [email protected].
Thank you |
24th July 2011, 12:48 PM
![]()
[QUOTE=Unregistered;689850]R/Sir,
Plz provide me the previous years exams question papers of coal india limited .my email id is [email protected] |
25th July 2011, 08:36 AM
![]()
please send me the previous year question papers of coal India limited of Mechanical stream to [email protected]
26th July 2011, 05:45 PM
![]()
I am Rahul, If anyone have previous year paper or sample paper of coal india limited for mech. engg. then plz send me to my mail [email protected].