19th January 2011, 05:51 PM
Re: TNPSC Group 2 Exams results held on April 11 2010?
Hi...
i want to know Group II result... Mail Id:[email protected] Reg No:11206130 Regards, M.Shanmugapriya |
25th September 2011, 12:36 PM
hi sir,
when the publish on tnpsc result..... pls send me a my mail.,,,,id..... this is my mail id [email protected] |
7th October 2011, 11:02 PM
i m saranya, kindly guide me to see my result of tnpsc exam held on july 30 2011. my mail id: [email protected] regards, saranya. |
21st June 2012, 01:07 PM
I lost my hall ticket so im in need of my reg no. In my hand only the application number.. what can i do?? Is there any procedure for getting my register number?? If yes, pls write to me as : [email protected]
Thanks a lot in advance!!! GBG. |
21st June 2012, 09:10 PM
The results are published for group 2 exam.You can see your result in the link below:http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/results.html Also the selected candidates list is published on the TNPSC head office notice board in chennai. The official website is http://www.tnpsc.gov.in |
24th June 2012, 10:43 PM
The results are available in the following website :
http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/recruitnresults.htm the problem here is that since its been long time this official site has some problem regarding the content. So once this becomes proper then you can view your fate…!! Sorry for the late reply |