4th June 2011, 06:20 PM

Default Re: With NATA score of 100, which B.Arch college can I get?

my nata score is93/200 and my 12th total is 1175 , what is my cutoff mark for B Arch?

1. Can I get admission in any college with 95-100 score in NATA?
  2. With NATA score of 100, which B.Arch college can I get?
  3. In which college can I get in Chennai after scoring 82/200 in NATA, 251/400 in B.Arch?
  4. How much should I score in NATA to get admission in a good college if secured 77% in 12th Board exam? Is percentage of 12th included in NATA scorecard?
  5. Will i get Manipal after a score of 105 in NATA?
  6. Is it possible to use previous years NATA score to get admitted in NATA colleges? What are the necessary documents that I should ask my old college to provide?
  7. Can I get cutoff list for colleges after passing 12th with 65% and NATA score of 100 marks
  8. NATA Score and Admission Feasibility -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Any hope for Architecture in JU after scoring 3000 in WBJEE, 100 in NATA and 85% in 12th?
  10. Is it possible to score above 100 marks in NATA without any coaching class?
  11. Is it necessary to study Mathematics for pursuing B.Arch? How much I should score in NATA to get admission in desired college? Qualifying marks of NATA?
  12. Nata aspirant can do Diploma course by distance learning or from any government college?
  13. Can I get a seat in any college with 84 marks in NATA 2016? -- [New]
  14. Date of NATA entrance test? Syllabus of the NATA exam and the subjects included in NATA test?
  15. How much mark should I score in NATA to get admission at CET?
  16. If I score good in NATA then can I get into IITs or NITs?
  17. Will i be able to secure a seat after getting 100 marks in NATA in Kerala?
  18. In which college at Mumbai can I get admission in B.Arch as per my NATA marks?
4th June 2011, 10:06 PM

my nata score is 112, but my hsc score is very poor only 50%,which B.Arch college can I get?
5th June 2011, 04:15 PM

i have scored 110 in nata and 83% in cbse . i belong to kerala and some one pls suggest me some handy colleges in which merit seats are availiable . pls use my email [email protected]
8th June 2011, 01:35 AM

Hi, I am getting 91.8% in 12th board and my NATA score is 108. My aieee rank (overall) is 7024 and (category) is 5138. Which B.Arch colleges can i get????
Help me out plz...
9th June 2011, 03:38 PM

i hav scored 90 marks in nata so can i get admission in any architecture college in gujrat??
11th June 2011, 12:18 AM

my nata score is 96 and my 12th score is 57% in gseb,and i m in obc. can i get admission in d c patel school of architecture?
11th June 2011, 12:24 AM

hi i scored 96 in nata and 57% in 12th in gseb , can i got admisson in d c patel school of architecture in vvnagar?
11th June 2011, 05:54 PM

hi....i scored 80 in nata...can i get in anna university,chennai?pls reply pls pls pls pls pls
14th June 2011, 11:03 PM

my NATA score is 80 which colleges can i get plzzzzzzz plzzzzz do reply!!!!
21st June 2011, 01:27 PM

hi, my NATA score is 102 and I HAVE GOT 62% IN HSC which college can I get for ARCHITECTURE in MUMBAI
21st June 2011, 02:13 PM

hi,i have got 100 in nata and i am from AndraPradesh which colleges can i apply for b arch.please tell me sir!!!
21st June 2011, 08:40 PM

with nata score of 103 which college will i likely to get
24th June 2011, 06:54 AM

my nata score is 100....n i got 79% in 12th (commerce stream).......vl i get a good college....n i 'evnt fill cept form tooo....plzzz help me ot??????????
24th June 2011, 08:49 PM

my nata scora 90 and i score 62% so whIch B.Arch collage can i get?
24th June 2011, 10:31 PM

with NATA score of 85,which B.Arch college can i get?
25th June 2011, 04:06 PM

my nata score is 92, and 84% in 12th std , can i get b arch in any colleges in kerala?? plzzz gi v me a replyyy..
1st July 2011, 12:47 AM

Cool Re: With NATA score of 100, which B.Arch college can I get?

With a NATA score of 100
1st July 2011, 08:12 AM

i got 80 marks in nata and my percent in 12th is 90.is this a good score and in which clz i get admission?
2nd July 2011, 07:12 PM

i have got 205 markes n in 12th i got 96.56% can i got a good college in tamilnado.
4th July 2011, 05:11 PM

I got 88 marks in nata and 89% in 12th board exams. I have 173 marks in AIEEE and rank 12750 with OB category rank 2871.Can I get admission to colleges in merit seat in INDIA? Help me to build my future!
.............GOPIKA
7th July 2011, 01:47 PM

hi my nata score is 93 and my 12 % is 80 which college in hyd can i get admission in?
8th July 2011, 10:46 AM

i have scored 81 marks in NATA and 78% in 12th , can you please guide me where i should take admission????? jai
15th July 2011, 11:05 AM

sir, i got 91/100 in NATA and 175 in b arch aieee..which college can i get..???
16th July 2011, 12:14 AM
shekhar.379

Yes, you have scored good marks and rank in NATA exams. So, you have not to worry, definately you will get a good B.arch college and seat in B.arch. So, all the information
you will get it from this given sites, So please check this site-

http://ccb.nic.in/ccb2009/aieeecouns09/orcr/SelectInst.aspx

18th July 2011, 05:47 PM

my nata score is 93 and my intermediate % IS 94% .MAY I KNW WHICH UNIVERSITIES I CAN GET IN ANDHRA PRADESH
20th July 2011, 06:46 PM

i have got 84 marks in nata ,84% in 12th.what will be my rank and which college will i get admisson?
29th July 2011, 03:44 PM

i got 96 marks out of 200 in nata in mp suggest me some collage
17th September 2011, 03:09 PM
aastha wahi

hey.. congrats u got such a good rank... i wanted to ask how did u prepare for entrance exam???
15th March 2012, 08:33 PM

i have 66% in 12 std and mine nata score is 118,will i get good architecture college in pune?
please sujjest
19th May 2012, 09:46 AM

my nata score is 89 and i scored 85% in 12th can i get any good b.arch college???
19th May 2012, 09:58 AM
=!@

with nata score 89 and 85% in 12th cani got good rank and also admission to barch in merit seat ?
26th May 2012, 11:17 PM

my nata score is 89 and my diploma architecture percentage is 92. Which b.arch college Can i get in tamilnadu. Is there any opportunity to get into government colleges.
1st June 2012, 10:58 PM

hello what colledges i can get after getting 120 in nata
5th June 2012, 02:12 PM

i got nata score 85 and for 12th 60%.will i get in govt. college in kerala
8th June 2012, 11:25 AM
harioo

i scored 94 marks in nata and 76% in hsc which college i will get in tamilnadu
11th June 2012, 06:04 PM

Default Re: With NATA score of 96, which B.Arch college can I get?

i k.r. Padmaja got 96 in nata 2012 whether i get govt seat in govt college where i get seat
11th June 2012, 06:10 PM

Default Re: With NATA score of 96, which B.Arch college can I get?

i k.r. Padmaja got 96 in nata 2012 whether i get govt seat in govt college where i get seat
12th June 2012, 06:48 PM

i have scored 85 in nata which B Arch college i can get Manik cheetu malout
15th June 2012, 06:43 PM
tl.com

hi dear friend,

Yes, you have scored good marks and rank in NATA exams. So, you have not to worry, definately you will get a good B.arch college and seat in B.arch. So, all the information
you will get it from this given sites, So please check this site-

[U]http://ccb.nic.in/ccb2009/aieeecouns09/orcr/SelectInst.aspx
17th June 2012, 02:06 PM

you have to attend nata and get a minimum of 80/200 to get an admission for b.arch in any college.
21st June 2012, 10:38 PM

hey..my nata score is 91..and my 12th % is 64 can i get admisson in good collges of barh delhi
22nd June 2012, 04:57 PM

hai, i have 81/200 for NATA. And i have 75% mark in 2(state) can i get admission in any collage in keralam.
28th June 2012, 07:09 PM

hi,i scored 102 in nata and 82% in 12th,i a good score and n which college will i get admission with this score
30th June 2012, 11:24 AM

Hi, I have got 42 score in computer based test of Nata am waiting for drawing result now. Is this score good ?
5th July 2012, 05:46 PM

i got 85 marks in nata the colleges that i can get?My 12th score is 96.9%.
5th July 2012, 07:32 PM
kiranchaitu

There has been a lot of change happening in the rankings in the recent past. We have tried our best to bring you the latest rankings of top architecture colleges in India. Following is the list of top 10, 20, 30, 40, 50, 75, 100 best Architecture colleges in India ranking, architecture schools and institutes in india, pune, bangalore, mumbai, delhi, ahmedabad, chennai, kolkata, hyderabad, chandigarh, punjab, karnataka, andhra pradesh, tamilnadu, west bengal, maharashtra offering best Architecture planning and design, b.arch., m.arch courses in India. This list of top architecture colleges in India 2012 is derived and compiled from various media sources like websites and publications.

FOR WEBSITE VISIT
http://www.infinitecourses.com/Top-Architecture-College-In-India.aspx
10th July 2012, 08:32 PM

I got (84/200) in NATA and my 12h percent is 71% suggest some good colleges where I can apply
11th July 2012, 01:58 PM

NATA score 84 and 87% in class 12th. which good architecture colleges can I get?
15th July 2012, 01:21 PM

MY NATA score is 85, which B.Arch college can I get?
2nd May 2013, 10:16 PM

I have scored 108/200 in nata and is expecting 80% in my boards..is there any chance in getting a seat in merit in Trivandrum Engineering college?