3rd September 2012, 06:30 PM

Default Re: B.ED Sample solved Papers for jammu university? syllabus?

Hi, I would like to know whether B.ed books (English Medium) for 2012-2013 have been published or not.
If, yes can I get the link on internet or e-Books to download.

Looking forward to hear from you ASAP.

Best Regards,

B.ed Student
3rd September 2012, 06:38 PM
jazz3020

Hi, I would like to know whether B.ed books (English Medium) 2012-2013 Baba Farid College Jammu University have been published or not. If yes, may I please get the link on the internet or e-Book to download and if the books have not been published then may I know the duration it will take to publish.

Kindly reply ASAP, looking forward to hear.

Best Regards,

Jaspreet Kaur
16th November 2012, 11:07 PM

sir muje sirf itna janna hai kaun kaun se book me lesson cut karaye hai?
compulsery subject me se
5th December 2012, 10:28 PM

Hi sir

i need a syllabus for b.ed of year 2012-13 and also the sample papers from where i recognise the pattern of jammu university...plz update and do the needfull ASAP

ur student
14th December 2012, 12:30 AM

plz anybody tell me jammu b.ed related books writers name.
Is this find delhi new sarak, kindly tell me.
24th September 2014, 02:26 PM

pls send lasy year question paper of teaching learning process on website [email protected]
8th July 2017, 04:30 PM

Please send me( Jammu university )Be engineering questions papers solved and unsolved