22nd June 2010, 02:34 PM
Date of issue of M.E counseling application form by Anna University? Last date for applying for M.E counseling?
When will be Anna university issue ME Counselling Application ? and Which is the last date for applying ME counselling? |
10th June 2011, 11:57 PM
![]()
greetings, The counseling date for ME in ANNA University is yet to be announced. Till now only BE counseling schedule is under course. For regular updates about counseling announcements, follow [URL="www.annauniv.edu"] and [URL="http://annatech.org.in"] All the best. |
11th June 2011, 09:40 AM
![]()
www.annauniv.edu/tnea2011 is the online page created by Anna University, where you all can check dates, schedule, status of Counselling along with the cut off mark for 2010.
24th June 2011, 12:15 AM
![]()
Does anyone kno when is the applications for ME(regular) 2011 counselling being issued by anna university?when s the rank list based on tancet ME results be published? |
25th June 2011, 07:43 AM
![]()
When will be Anna university issue ME TANCET 2011 Counselling Application ? and Which is the last date for applying ME counselling?which college issused in TRICHY?
26th June 2011, 05:11 PM
![]()
when will issue application annauniversity part time ME course in 2011.I got 24.605 cutoff mark(MBC).Can you guide me which college chance to get the admission
27th June 2011, 10:32 AM
![]()
gooood
27th June 2011, 10:46 AM
![]()
Myself PREM,regarding the same concern, kindly communicate the issue date of M.E Counselling application form and procedure. my no:9884085013 |
27th June 2011, 10:51 AM
![]()
Myself PREM,I want to know the issue date of M.E councselling form 2011 and the procedure ,kindly communicate the same. no:9884085013 |
29th June 2011, 02:09 PM
![]()
application for M.E couselling will be issued from first week of July. But i dont know the exact date .
Last year it was issued from 01.07.10 to 16.07.10. |
30th June 2011, 03:20 PM
![]()
I have 40.1 mark in TANCET. is there possibility to join govt. colleges for M.E? and what is the date of issue of counselling application form?