3rd July 2010, 06:56 PM

Default Solved question paper of assistant central intelligence officer

Originally Posted by manzoor View Post
Solved question paper of assistant central intelligence officers grade-II (Executive)
Dear Sir ,

I have received my admit card for the "Assistant central intelligence officer" exam which is to be held on 11/7/2010.Please send me the syllabus and previous year question model paper for the exam at my ID.

My ID are [email protected] & [email protected]

1. Previous years question papers for Assistant Central Inteligence Officer II and Assistant Central Intelligence Officer?
  2. Where to get model question papers for intelligence bureau post of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer
  3. Solved question paper of assistant central intelligence officers exam technical cadre?
  4. How to prepare for intelligence bureau post of assistant central intelligence officer
  5. Last 5 years question papers for Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Exam
  6. Sample question papers of previous assistant central intelligence officer
  7. Last 4 years question papers of assistant central intelligence officer Grade II
  8. Syllabus of Intelligence Bureau: Assistant Central Intelligence Officer – Grade II/Technical Examination -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Solved question papers for the exam of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive Exam?
  10. Results of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive?
  11. Question paper of Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II exam?
  12. Previous 2 years solved exam papers of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grad-II Executive -- [New]
  13. Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II papers of previous few years
  14. Assistant central intelligence officer grade II previous question papers?
  15. Last years solved question papers for Assistant central intelligence officer grade II executive exam
  16. Previous years question paper and syllabus of Assistant central intelligence officer grade II/executive examination
  17. Previous years question papers for assistant central intelligence officer-grade II/executive examination
  18. Previous years question papers of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II exam?
4th July 2010, 10:29 AM

Default Re: Solved question paper of assistant central intelligence officer

ye agriculture ka paper kaha se dala rahul ne ..is it concerned with it.
4th July 2010, 08:26 PM

plese send me assistant central intelligence officer grade-II solved previous year question answar & syllabus
my emaill ID [email protected]
5th July 2010, 11:55 AM

I was apply for IB Exams, But still I could not recieved my admit card now many people are saying that the admit card has beeb issued. I would like to know the IB Website so that i can
my status, and I can print my duplicate admit card.
Please if anyone have the website address and any kind of information please tell me on my email address:- [email protected] or my mobile 0961663769. I am from varanasi.
5th July 2010, 04:53 PM
bivinlal

Please send...........................................
5th July 2010, 07:05 PM

please send me previous year question papers on [email protected]
5th July 2010, 09:31 PM

Dear Sir/Mam

I have received my admit card for the "Assistant central intelligence officer" exam which is to be held on 11/7/2010.Please send me the syllabus and previous year question model paper for the exam at my ID. My ID is

6th July 2010, 10:52 AM
jaideep yadav

Default Re: Syllabus & solved question papers for the post of assistant central intelligence officer grade-ii (executive)

[QUOTE=sangeethanandakumar@gmail;106129]Syllabus & solved question papers for the post of assistant central intelligence officer grade-ii (executive)
6th July 2010, 02:12 PM
shallu.sona

Dear Sir/Mam

I have received my admit card for the "Assistant central intelligence officer" exam which is to be held on 11/7/2010.Please send me the syllabus and previous year question model paper for the exam at my ID. My ID is
6th July 2010, 07:12 PM

PLS FORAWRD ME THE SAMPLE SOLVED QUESTOIN PAPERS FOR THE SAME.

6th July 2010, 08:16 PM

dear sir, this is shabbir

I need a earlier question paper so that i can prepare for exam. i am very much thankful if u sen me papers
I have no idea about the exam question paper model
6th July 2010, 08:17 PM

this is shabbir my mailid is [email protected] send me sir

I want a question paper. How can I get one? I have no idea about the exam question paper model--assAssistant central intelligence officer"
7th July 2010, 12:09 AM

give me some solved second paper of intellegence officer
7th July 2010, 11:18 AM

Syllabus & solved question papers for the post of assistant central intelligence officer grade-ii (executive)
7th July 2010, 01:51 PM

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I have received my admit card for the "Assistant central intelligence officer" exam which is to be held on 11/7/2010.Please send me the syllabus and previous year question model paper for the exam at my ID.

My ID are [email protected] & [email protected]
7th July 2010, 02:36 PM
jayakumar k.r

sir Solved question paper of assistant central intelligence
7th July 2010, 07:33 PM

yaar sylabus bata do ib ka
7th July 2010, 07:54 PM
utpal22

previous solved question papers of assistant central intelligence officer grade II.
7th July 2010, 09:18 PM

Please send me the syllabus and previous year solved question paper for the exam of Assistant Central Intelligence Officers Grade-II (Executive) at my Email ID: [email protected]
9th July 2010, 09:34 AM

I want a question paper. How can I get one? I have no idea about the exam question paper model. so could you please send me sample paper
of last 10 year's solved question paper....
9th July 2010, 03:30 PM
anjan_2008

plese send me assistant central intelligence officer grade-II solved previous year question answar & syllabus
my emaill ID [email protected] & [email protected]
12th July 2010, 11:53 PM

PLEASE SEND ME ANSWER KEY OF assistant central intelligence officer grade-II
my id [email protected]
13th July 2010, 11:48 AM
nitishinmit

hi friend
you can get the question paper of the following exam just follow the link below
1.http://exams.studentyogi.com/syllabus/syllabus-for-intelligence-bureau-text-exam-for-assistant-central-intelligence-officer.html
2http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2009/10/intelligence-bureau-52-assistant-central-intelligence-officers-acio-2009.
13th July 2010, 12:16 PM
amit1057

For solved question paper of assistant central intelligence officer,
you go through the website :www.gjtutorial.com
13th July 2010, 02:09 PM
papers_helper

The Selection is done via a Written Test comprising of two papers

Paper I is Objective type containing questions on
a. General Knowledge
b. Arithmetic
c. English Language

Paper II is Descriptive type consisting of:
a. Essay
b. Precis writing

Candidates who secure a minimum number of marks in the written test are called for an interview at the Regional Centres.

the sample papers for these exams are attached along with this post ......

download it from here ......hope it helps you all......

File Type: pdf general knowledge..pdf(88.6 KB, 142 views)
31st July 2010, 08:13 PM
s.k.singh

do not get worry,
here i am giving you the some good websites name from where you can easily get the Solved question paper of assistant central intelligence officer,from the given websites..
www.indiastudycircle.com
7th August 2010, 12:04 PM
nag.babu

dear friend, pls send me the answer keys of assistant central intelligence officer/ exe. exam held on 11th july 2010
12th August 2010, 10:50 PM
Dhanuj

Question Solved question paper of assistant central intelligence officerheld on 11/07/2010

where can i get the solved question paper of ACIO exam held on 11th august 2010?
14th September 2010, 10:15 PM

Dear Sir ,

15th September 2010, 12:50 PM
Savage

Most of the people giving old question papers here are cheats who are promoting their websites so they can earn something through ads. These are all BAKWAAS. I appeared in ACIO exam on 11/7/10. There was no descriptive question, no preci writing, No arithmetic or numerical aptitude question. Just General knowledge for 100 marks and English for 50. Total 150 marks.

Same for solved question papers and syllabus. No syllabus was given. And question papers were taken back in examination hall along with admit cards.

Now tell me who can recollect all 150 objective questions with multiple choice answer options.
16th September 2010, 02:54 PM
sacneeti

Originally Posted by Mohd Tahir Ahmad View Post
Please send me syllabus & previous solved papers of assistant central intelligence officer grade-ii executive exam held on 11/07/2010 on my e-mail id--- [email protected]
plz refer for any question paper visit this site indiaknow.blogspot.com/
20th September 2010, 02:02 PM

Please send me the previous question paper...my email-id [email protected] I will be very greatful to you.

from
gopal
20th September 2010, 02:17 PM

Please send me the previous question paper...my email-id [email protected] I will be very greatful to you.

from
gopal
22nd September 2010, 01:38 PM

plese send me syllabus & previous solved question papers of Security assistant (excecutive)exam held on 26/09/2010. Please sent on my email id. My email id is [email protected]

Thanking u...
4th October 2010, 09:00 PM

hello sir i need fci godown test prepration book please send me material of study my email address is [email protected]
4th October 2010, 09:11 PM

hello any one help me for food corporation of india(grade 3rd godown ) study material (ebook ,pdf ,) test exam preparation in this
subject is ->general english,aggreculture,current affairs..etc my email add. is [email protected]
6th April 2011, 08:57 PM
RAJ HANS

plz send me solved paper of ACIO-II/executive at [email protected]
6th June 2011, 02:48 PM
abdulwasim

Plz send me the last fev years solved question papers to my Email ID- [email protected]
7th June 2011, 08:53 AM

Hai sir,
plz send me solved papers of ACIO-II/executive to my id- [email protected]
11th June 2011, 08:30 AM

sir this is anusuya here,i want previous question paper of assistant intelligence officer cbi,syllabus plz help me out,my e-mail id [email protected]
11th June 2011, 08:40 PM

Thumbs up Re: Solved question paper of assistant central intelligence officer

plz send me the syllabus and solved question paper of assistant intelligence officer. my email id is [email protected]

11th June 2011, 10:52 PM
wap

[QUOTE=Unregistered;115560]please send me the syllabus & previous year solved question papers for ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE-11(EXECUTIVE) held on 11/07/2010 to my mail id [email protected] Thanking u Sir/TE]
12th June 2011, 01:07 PM

Can you please send me the previous question paper...my email-id is [email protected]. I will be very greatful to you.
12th June 2011, 07:06 PM
bivinlal

Originally Posted by sangeethanandakumar@gmail View Post
Syllabus & solved question papers for the post of assistant central intelligence officer grade-ii (executive)
thankss
13th June 2011, 11:20 PM
damodar9980181984

kindlly send the solved question paper of assistant central intelligence officer
to my mail id [email protected]
14th June 2011, 12:05 AM

dear sir,i want a solved question paper of asst central intelligence officer grade 2 . hw can i get pls tell me. my email kanithinalini@gmail .com
14th June 2011, 12:23 AM
uppada

SIR pls send me asst central beurau intelligence grade 2 officers
14th June 2011, 12:25 AM
uppada

Question Re: Solved question paper of assistant central intelligence officer

SIR pls send me asst central beurau intelligence grade 2 [email protected]
15th June 2011, 09:32 PM
mangesh pachgade

pls send me syllabus and previous year solved question papers for the Assistant Central Intelligence Oficer/Executive exam
16th June 2011, 08:01 PM
sivarajpatel

kindly provide the solved-question-paper-assistant-central-intelligence-officer to [email protected]