5th June 2011, 08:33 PM
SUPERMOHAMMAD4

Post Re: Previous 10 years CDS question papers

Sir, i have completed my graduation,intrested in defence so please send 10years paper
12th July 2011, 11:54 AM

Default Re: Previous 10 years CDS question papers

Sir if someone has lost his two front teeth and the third one become harm, is he eligible for ssb and defense services?
20th July 2011, 12:03 AM
nambardar

CDS EXAM ELIGIBLITY

as you have done graduation so you are eligible for it but you need to satisfy all the criteria's regarding CDS exam such as age, physical fitness , mental fitness and many more . go through the brochure for it .

friend , it's damn difficult to provide 10 years paper over here .
there are several books available in market which provides them one such is " arihant publications " and also online CDs are also available for it ..

for details visit http://www.upsc.gov.in

www.cdsexam.net.
www.freshersworld.com
24th July 2011, 07:45 PM
piyushkantmishra

plz sir send me the previous question paper of cds exams..
3rd August 2011, 12:33 PM

Hello myself pooja sharma done diploma in cmp. engg. Dis year can i get job in defence?if yes than which test i can give & can apply for which post? Plz reply soon...i'l be very thankful to you.
16th August 2011, 05:48 AM

iam pursuing b.tech final year.i have 68%.i want to join in defence services.i don't know how to prepare for the exmination.and also tellme IS REQUIRE FOR COACHING FOR CDS?PLZZZZZZZZZZ... TELL ME.SEND TO MAIL IS [email protected]
3rd September 2011, 12:47 PM

Post Re: Previous 10 years CDS question papers

previous 10 years solved question papers of cds
3rd September 2011, 12:50 PM

Thumbs up Re: Previous 10 years CDS question papers

10 years solved question papers of cds
3rd September 2011, 06:12 PM
venkataprakash.v

Originally Posted by piyushkantmishra View Post
plz sir send me the previous question paper of cds exams..
Syllabus of the examination :-
  • English
  • General Knowledge
  • Elementary Mathematics.

To apply for C.D.S Examination,you should have a graduate or engineering degree from any recognized university and age should have a 19 years to 25 years.

I am uploaded some previous year question papers of C.D.S Examination.
File Type: pdf CDS I elementary_maths(09).pdf(655.7 KB, 73 views)
File Type: pdf CDS I ELEMENTARY_MATHS(10).pdf(699.7 KB, 79 views)
File Type: pdf CDS I english(09).pdf(523.2 KB, 66 views)
File Type: pdf CDS I english(10).pdf(587.6 KB, 83 views)
File Type: pdf CDS I ENGLISH(11).pdf(448.7 KB, 87 views)
File Type: pdf CDS I general_knowledge(09).pdf(816.1 KB, 90 views)
File Type: pdf CDS I GENERAL_KNOWLEDGE(10).pdf(1.06 MB, 86 views)
File Type: pdf CDS I GENERAL_KNOWLEDGE(11).pdf(1.12 MB, 85 views)
6th September 2011, 03:09 AM
nitz90

Smile Re: Previous 10 years CDS question papers

Originally Posted by chipra View Post
i am intrested in joining defence.would u please provide me previous 10 years solved question papers of cds[combined defence service] for writing IMA test.i have now just completed my graduation
Question Papers For CDS

I have attached few papers which will help you in preparing for your exam..

~Hope this helps.. ~

With Warm Regards
"Nitz"
9th September 2011, 11:45 PM

i ve done my graduation in bsc(bio),but had taken maths in 12th. I want to know whether im eligible for cds
22nd September 2011, 10:30 AM
saurav0587

Dear all,
I am B.com(h) graduate with 54.2% .I am currently working
Spicejet LTD. I am DGCA approved Load –Sheet officer for Boeing
737-800 & 900 ER.

Will this kind of experience help me to join airforce.

Thanking You

Yours faithfully
Saurav Chakraborty
25th September 2011, 08:20 AM

I want prepare for cds examination would u plz provide me the previous 10 years question papers.
5th October 2011, 09:17 PM
k.kamad

what is the height and weight required for the exam
Ans- Over 155cm for any branches, like army navy and air force.
7th November 2011, 08:38 PM

sir.i am sudhir kumar i am interested to join defence would provide me last 8 yers question papers
12th November 2011, 05:40 PM
kartik41

Well ...
CDS army exam is for those young and courageous individuals who nurture a patriotic sentiment, who are willing to take on any kind of challenges and dedicate their lives to defending the country and its people ...
as you have done graduation so you are eligible for it but you need to satisfy all the criteria's regarding CDS exam such as age, physical fitness , mental fitness and many more . go through the brochure for it .
two sample papers are also provided in the information brochure so , go through them as well ..
friend , it's damn difficult to provide 10 years paper over here .. i am attaching 4 papers for it ..
there are several books available in market which provides them one such is " arihant publications " and also online CDs are also available for it ..
for details visit http://www.upsc.gov.in
best of luck for your future !!
6th December 2011, 11:57 AM

sir plese send me last 5 years ota exam. solved paper on my email....my email.id........ [email protected]......
i shall be thankful to this ...
13th January 2012, 10:38 AM
beetu pal

hiiiiiiiiiiiii could u plz give me information ..............i m a girl wanting to join cds pursuing btech from cs branch......in wich branch of cds i shud apply[COLOR="DarkGreen"][/COLOR]
19th January 2012, 01:33 PM
sanju512

Hi friends i want more solved CDS paper help me
24th February 2012, 05:08 PM

after the selection in ota which rank we have
24th February 2012, 05:13 PM

which rank have the candidate of ota just after selection
25th February 2012, 02:18 AM
michael_scofield

Since you are from the B.Com background you will be eligible to apply for I.M.A. or the Officers’ Training Academy. Also only Male candidates are allowed to apply. You are eligible to apply when you are in the final year of graduation. For joining the IMA it is a must to have completed atleast 19 years of age. Also there is a maximum limit of 24 years for appearing for the exam. For the Officers Training Academy the maximum limit is 25 years and minimum is 19 years. Also there is a condition that only unmarried candidates can apply and also during the training period the candidates are not allowed to marry. While registering it is a must to enter the same date as mentioned in the matriculation.
11th March 2012, 11:34 AM

Wink Re: Previous 10 years CDS question papers

please send me d last 10 yrs question papaer 4 cds xm to [email protected]
4th April 2012, 10:16 PM

I have a doubt n want to know that,what to do for any other departments,not for war front department.and wat is the difference in the working n standard of (officers training academy) n (IMF,IAF,NAVAL ACADEMY)please explain me about it.thanks for the question papers.....
8th April 2012, 12:57 PM
dileep.kr7

hi....please someone help me in getting the 2012 cds question paper
14th May 2012, 10:44 PM

ANSWER KEY FOR cds 1012 IS CORRECT ON THIS LINK ONLY:

http://onlineindiaeducation.com/upsc-cds-exam-1-2012-answer-key-english-gk-mathematics.html
14th May 2012, 10:45 PM
vickey28ster

Post cds 2012 ANSWER KEY

PLEASE KINDLY NOTE THAT THIS IS THE ONLY CORRECT KEY I HAVE FOUND ON INTERNET....

http://onlineindiaeducation.com/upsc-cds-exam-1-2012-answer-key-english-gk-mathematics.html
29th June 2012, 07:44 PM
sreshth kumar

Smile Re: Previous 10 years CDS question papers

i am intrested in joining defence.would u please provide me previous 10 years solved question papers of cds ota . madam kindly send on my e mail id my e mail id is [email protected] ...thanking you... :-)
18th August 2012, 01:01 PM

sir i am sanjanasharma sir i want join defence please sir i want 10 years papers sir my id [email protected]
15th August 2013, 12:40 PM
raghavalwaysforu

sir want to know about my eligibility, i am persuing my engineering and right now m in final year. In the cds-2 notification they have mensioned that final year students who are yet to pass there final year exam can also apply,they have asked the studens to submit the documents before 13 may 2014.
Now the problem is in south india the final year exam gets over in june and results come in 4th weak of june for final year students,so we can't produce our documents before 13 may 2014. where as north,east or western states the final year exam gets over in month of april with there result too. they can easily produce there document so what shall i do to tackle this essue... please help in this regard....
thankyou....
15th August 2013, 10:34 PM

may you please provide me previous 10 years SOLVED question papers of ASCIO-IB...
23rd August 2013, 10:34 AM

please send me the iast five year OTA solved paper my id is [email protected]
16th September 2014, 07:01 PM

hello sir,i am in 3 1st year science with botany honours and i am very intrested in joining army.sir would you please provide me the pattern of the CDS exam question papers and also the books and sites.so, that within 3 years i will be able to prepare well....
25th January 2016, 11:16 PM

Sir I am doing bsc 1st years i want to goin cds please give me any ideas