16th July 2014, 12:50 PM

Default Re: Sample question paper for chargeman in ordinance factory of India

please send me sample paper for chargeman of clothing technology on this mail id dharmendrayadav08@hotmail.com
16th July 2014, 04:25 PM

Sir please send me previous year question paper for charge man grade b mechanical .my email Id is wanvedhanraj87@gmail.com
17th July 2014, 11:13 AM

Sir, please send a sample question paper for chargeman officer(grade-B) of Chemical engineer to ganeshu471@gmail.com
17th July 2014, 02:40 PM

plz send me chargeman exam
sample questions papers / previous year question papers or websites to get those of
mechanical branch of ordnance
factory board examination
my mail -ajiampala@gmail.com
19th July 2014, 08:45 PM
ajaydasgupta

sir, please send me some information about the sample questionpapers for the written exam for the post of chargeman non-tech, ofb
I am Ajay Das Gupta & my e-mail id is- ajaydasgupta807@gmail.com & my mobile no. is- 07415831352.
21st July 2014, 08:22 PM

sir plz send me chargeman exam sample questions papers of chemical branch of ordnance factory board my mail id anuprl05@gmail.com
21st July 2014, 10:04 PM

sir i need sample question paper nd syllabus for ordnance exam(mechanical engg)
my email id-pallavimhase55@gmail.com
22nd July 2014, 05:32 PM

dear sir ,

please send me the sample/model papers for mechanical paper on zanzad.ashish@yahoo.com
22nd July 2014, 09:43 PM

please send a sample question paper for chargeman officer of electrical to jithineldhose111@gmail.com
23rd July 2014, 01:34 PM

plz send me sample que paper for chargeman officer(grade-B) of mechanical branch to mrunalsonawane3217@gmail.com
24th July 2014, 09:04 AM

sir plz send me qstn papers of ordinance factory technical for the last 10 yrs ..to net1arun@gmail.com\
24th July 2014, 09:07 AM
net1arun

sir please send all technical papers on mechanical engineering for ordinance factory to net1arun@gmail.com
24th July 2014, 05:42 PM

Sir please suggest me which books i used for chargeman mech. Id rahulgchaudhAri90@gmail.com
25th July 2014, 01:44 AM

sir,do you have any previous year paper for chemical engineering if you have then send me in my email id naveenkandpal143@gmail.com.
25th July 2014, 10:33 AM

Sir, plz send or tell me about syllabus/sample paper of ordanace factory for chargeman fir information technology.

my email id: ramanrax@gmail.com & my mobile no is. 09504334454

please its urgent....
26th July 2014, 02:09 PM

plz send a sample question paper for non technical (sstores and ots) officer my id (venkiveera01@gmail.com)
26th July 2014, 07:13 PM
abhijit1091

from where I collect the previous questions (include with ans)of ordnance factory for the chargeman post(Diploma Mechanical) exam.if suaitable for u sir plz send me at my email id sir lpz my email id is welekarj@gmail.com
26th July 2014, 07:38 PM

Please send IOF Electronics papers...email id - soumyabrata.de@gmail.com
27th July 2014, 10:57 AM
ashokrathore398@gmail.com

plz send me ordnance factore chargeman sample paper for electronic & communication on my mail id ashokrathore398@gmail.com
27th July 2014, 10:52 PM

sir plz send question paper for preperation.my mail id is yogeshnikam15393@gmail.com
28th July 2014, 12:36 AM

please give me syllabus OR any sample paper of chargeman(Mech) of ordnance factory exam / OR / just give any idea about the exam

mail id. atulbarekar143@gmail.com
28th July 2014, 10:43 PM

plz send me the previous year sample questions paper for charge man(mechanical) grd-B technical & non technical.my email id is schakraborty.gist@gmail.com {samaresh}
29th July 2014, 11:32 AM

plz send me chargeman exam sample questions papers of Electrical branch of ordnance factory board in mail id-priya.guin@gmail.com
29th July 2014, 04:00 PM

sir,plese tell me about previes sample question paper post of chargman-chemical of info. send to - snj.fire10@yahoo.in
29th July 2014, 05:46 PM

where i will get sample question paper of ordinance factory for charge man (diploma electrical)?
31st July 2014, 09:49 AM

Nigar here, plz send me Previous year Q papers or Sample papers for Non Technical Stores (Chargeman, Indian Ordnance Factories) email adres nigarkhan129@gmail.com
31st July 2014, 06:18 PM

SIR....please send me a sample question paper for chargman for Non-Technical and Civil to sk.ishaq44@gmail.com

plz do the needful......
31st July 2014, 07:31 PM

I am actually B.tech Electrical is that possible for me to apply electrical technical post
31st July 2014, 08:20 PM
sanu13286p

Hello
I have applied for chargman officer in ordanance factory with Information Technology trade
this is my first attempt so i don't know about paper please send me some sample paper.Your help is valuable for me . My Email Id is sanu13286p@gmail.com

Thanks in advance
1st August 2014, 08:11 PM

pls give me ordnance Factory (OTS) sample/previous year question paper my Email id-kp8try@gmail.com
2nd August 2014, 11:53 AM

please send me the sample question papers for chemical section.My mail id. is seemidhun4@gmail.com.
2nd August 2014, 09:14 PM
vinod kutta

PLEASE SEND THE SAMPLE QUESTION PAPER FOR CHARGEMAN (mechenical) MY EMAIL ID IS vinodverma8126@gmail.com
3rd August 2014, 01:03 PM

Please send me the ordnance technical mechanical chargeman grade b previous year question papers at
msgupta2000@gmail.com
4th August 2014, 07:30 PM
NAGALINGAM M

Please send me the previous question papers for the post of Chargeman in diploma Mechanical engg. to mnagalingamdeva@gmail.com.
4th August 2014, 07:34 PM
NAGALINGAM M

Thumbs up Re: previous question paper for chargeman in ordinance factory of India

Please send me the ordnance technical mechanical chargeman grade b previous year question papers at
mnagalingamdeva@gmail.com
5th August 2014, 04:01 AM

plz send me Sample question paper for charge-man in ordinance factory of india for chemical engineering. on " rameshwar.chemical@gmail.com"
6th August 2014, 12:24 AM

kindely please send me sample question papers for chargeman in odnance factory of india
email: sudiptomit10@gmail.com
6th August 2014, 04:05 PM

please send me somebody indian ordianance factory chargeman previous question paper wit ans for chemical engg stream
to my iD prasad.sahuk@gmail.com
6th August 2014, 05:40 PM

please send a sample question paper for chargman
officer(grade-B) of mechanical engineering to sktausee1251@gmail.com thanks
7th August 2014, 10:29 PM

pls send me the previous year ques paper for indian ordnance factory in dept of electronics..
my mail id: subasoniya93@gmail.com
12th August 2014, 12:27 AM
purushothma yogeswaran

I have applied for the post of non technical (OTS) under Recruitment of chargeman, so I want model solved papers for the same. Please send to my mail id yogeswaran0841@gmail.com and my mobile no 9840225269. I dont have idea about this exam so please help me any one.
12th August 2014, 12:01 PM

please sand me sample question paper of charg man for chemical sable2march@gmail.com
13th August 2014, 12:00 PM

please send a sample question paper for chargman officer(grade-B) of electronics...mail id-shariqsiddiqui26@gmail.com
13th August 2014, 01:55 PM

please send me the model questions of electronics for the post of chargeman.my mail id is alluarjunvr@gmail.com
14th August 2014, 12:07 AM

Plz send me preveous year sample paper of metallurgy to bahalalmanjhi@gmail.com
15th August 2014, 08:57 PM

Please send sample question paper of chargeman non technical my email id - bheemchoudhary13@gmail.com mo. no. 09826720133
16th August 2014, 12:18 PM
aseemva

kindly arrange to send Sample question paper for chargeman in ordinance factory of India.
17th August 2014, 07:53 AM

plz send me the sample paper of ordanace factory for chargeman.(IT).my id is nikitadhamal@gmail.com..
17th August 2014, 04:12 PM

Any one can send me a previous year Question paper for Chargeman post(Mechanical).
My mail ID is mail2soudip@gmail.com
17th August 2014, 11:22 PM

Plz send me syllabus and previous n practice paper of chargeman mechanical