14th August 2011, 10:21 AM

Default Re: Date of announcement of results of IB ACIO Grade II exam?

I m sudheesh i want to know the result of ACIO Grade || ..The exam wl held on july 11 ..when the result is comes pls inform me. My mail id [email protected].
14th August 2011, 10:57 AM

Originally Posted by vicky_realcool View Post
Hello friends
What is expected cut off marks for different categories. It is really helpfull for us. Please cooperate and share your marks.
My expected marks
objective 75
written 25
category sc.

i am yogendra singh
my marks

objective 90
written 30
category sc
14th August 2011, 12:31 PM

please send my result when the result declared,ib(acio-2) in my email [email protected] and my roll number is-1928670.
15th August 2011, 12:46 AM
vicky_realcool

I recommend all guys and gals to visit this thread regularly in order to know that result is declared or not.
And please share your expected exam marks to help each others.
16th August 2011, 01:23 AM

Atleast they should mention the dates for results we are in suspense whether result have actually came or not
16th August 2011, 08:10 AM
jaipurguy1

please inform me also
rollnumber-540274
18th August 2011, 04:29 PM

how to know the IB result..... my email ID IS PRAVA_SUP20yahoo.com pls inform me about the result.
18th August 2011, 08:53 PM

pls tell me whn wil the result for cbi acio grade ii conducted on 10 july 2011 will be published
11sep
20th August 2011, 06:40 PM

Mere Bhaion or beheno koi mujhe batayega ki ACIO-11 result kab nikle ga aur kis site me? My Roll No. 0709029 in my mail-id [email protected].
Debabrata Roy, Cuttack.
22nd August 2011, 01:35 PM

Hey friends!! have any one idea about the results? plz share with us. itna time ho gaya. agar kisi ki interview call b aa jaye tb b plz share karna yaar taki baki sab ka confusion hat jaaye..............
22nd August 2011, 01:46 PM

plz send me the results for IB ACIO ON MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
23rd August 2011, 10:20 AM

pls tell me how to get the roll no for cbi acio grade ii
23rd August 2011, 02:31 PM

what is the exat date of result???
23rd August 2011, 08:30 PM

guys any one got call .. are police verification done for any one.. pls inform
24th August 2011, 01:38 PM

When will the result of ACIO Grdae-II 2011 be declared. Mere bhaion or beheno pl inform me in my id [email protected] or mob 9853406614 my roll No. is 0709029 Regd No. 721558. PlzPlzPlzPlz Plz Plz. koi batao.
24th August 2011, 04:29 PM

PLEASE INFORM ME,WEN WILL BE RESULT OF ACIO II 2011 RESULT WILL BE PUBLISHED
IN MY [email protected]
24th August 2011, 08:58 PM

results will be declared on the last week of august
25th August 2011, 03:55 PM

can you please inform us when will the result of IB ACIO-Grade-2 exam-2011 conducted on 10th July-11 will be declared?

25th August 2011, 03:58 PM

can you please inform us when will the result of IB ACIO-Grade-2 exam-2011 conducted on 10th July-11 will be declared?

25th August 2011, 09:22 PM

Result of acio
26th August 2011, 03:48 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
pls tell me whn wil the result for cbi acio grade ii conducted on 10 july 2011 will be published
declared
26th August 2011, 03:48 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
pls tell me cbi acio results of 10th july 2011 to my id [email protected]
declared result
26th August 2011, 08:43 PM

send information my E-mail [email protected] and phone no- 08820467949
29th August 2011, 11:53 AM

when the acio-ii exam results will be relese?
29th August 2011, 12:44 PM

SIR PLZ GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT IB RESULT OF POST ACIO-2 ,WHICH WAS HELD ON 10TH JULY 2011

REGARDS

MANJEET SINGH
EMAIL ID-
29th August 2011, 04:56 PM

Sir ,why the administrator never give you the accurate date ?
30th August 2011, 12:43 AM

please forward the result of acio grade ii 2011 on [email protected].
30th August 2011, 02:47 PM

dear sir/madam
i have given examination of ib for post acio 2 .which is held on 10th july 2011.My reg no. is 629814 and my roll no. is 1147104. so kindly tell me please when will declare the result for this.

Thanks and regards
Pushpendra solanki
e-mail: [email protected]
30th August 2011, 05:10 PM

plzz send me the result of IB ACIO grade II 2011 to my ID [email protected].
31st August 2011, 06:03 PM
saugata2008

The date of IB ACIO Grade II exam result is going to published on 11 September .

31st August 2011, 10:16 PM

please tell me when the result of acio grade ii dated 10th july 2011 will be disclose? my email id is [email protected]
31st August 2011, 10:22 PM

please tell me when the result of acio grade ii dated 10th july 2011 will be disclose? my email id is [email protected]
1st September 2011, 04:53 AM

pleasee inform me about the ib result of 10 july on [email protected]
1st September 2011, 03:23 PM

sir i am rajan pandey i have given the examination of ib acio and still waiting for the result in your office advertisement given that result would be published till last week of august but now its september so please tell that when result be declared .your regards
2nd September 2011, 10:55 AM

when is the result for cbi exams conducted on july 2011
2nd September 2011, 03:36 PM

Pls send the intelligence bureau result of 10,july,2011 on my id [email protected]
2nd September 2011, 05:36 PM

i dono my status of results about acio cbi exam 2011.. so if anyone knows please help me by sending links
4th September 2011, 12:46 PM

Arrow Re: Date of announcement of results of IB ACIO Grade II exam?

yes i think so the result should be declared in the last week of august only..................

so please wait for it.....[/QUOTE]
4th September 2011, 05:35 PM

please inform me if the results were declared my email id is [email protected]
5th September 2011, 01:09 PM
imphal

Lamech
5th September 2011, 01:17 PM

Kindly tell me the written examination result of ACIO-II Executive (IB) which was held on 10th of July, 2011. Till date, no information had been received regarding the result of ACIO-II (IB) written examination through email id or Employment News. I am eagerly waiting and longing to see and know the result at an earliest. My ID No. is [email protected] Thank you.
5th September 2011, 06:12 PM

Angry Re: Date of announcement of results of IB ACIO Grade II exam?

Its already 2nd week of Sep-11, how can i know about the results of IB ACIO Grade II exam?
please inform me @ [email protected]

Thank You !
5th September 2011, 06:59 PM
vijendradutt

Intelligence Beaureau Exam Details are as follows regarding results also:
Opening date for online submission: 23-05-2011.
Closing date for online submission: 22-06-2011.
Date of Examination: 10-07-2011.
Result Declaration: Last week of August.
Interview Schedule: Mid September/October.

Candates who searching Intelligence Bureau result in different program can also see their result at www.mha.nic.in.All old and new results related to Intelligence Bureau will be publish at Intelligence Bureau official website.

Thanks.....................
5th September 2011, 08:09 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1033007]Dear Sir,

can you please inform us when will the result of IB ACIO-Grade-2 exam-2011 conducted on 10th July-11 will be declared? my email id:[email protected]
& my mobile no. 9452524506
5th September 2011, 10:23 PM
l.sureshkumar

sir i am suresh i am waiting acio grade II result pls inform me
my mail id:[email protected]
5th September 2011, 10:40 PM

plz sir give me information about result on my id [email protected] my registation no is 775997
5th September 2011, 10:42 PM

plz give my result rajestration no is 775997 my id [email protected]
6th September 2011, 01:52 PM

pls tell me which date IB ACIO grade-II exam result declared?????????????????????????????????????????? ??????
6th September 2011, 11:21 PM

Dear sir i want to know the date of announcement of result of ACIO GRADE II IB OFFICER EXAM held on 10 july 2011.u can inform me on my yahoo id [email protected]
Also u can call me on 09898429804
7th September 2011, 10:14 PM

I have lost my roll number as the admit card was seized right after the written examination was over. Please suggest me how i can know my result.

Thank you,
RL Ralte,
Aizawl, Mizoram.