14th September 2010, 01:53 PM

Default Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive

My name is saurabh Tiwari. i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.

Saurabh Tiwari
15th September 2010, 11:20 AM

Default Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive

All is well.. Believe in God.
15th September 2010, 05:01 PM

Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive
My name is Lalit Kumar Mandal i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result
Roll No. 1145002
Email ID: [email protected]

Shabbir
17th September 2010, 09:51 AM

Talking Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive

ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/ executive me to bhut ghapla hai....
Yes, i think there is something fishy, they do not leave any clue to us that we have given any exam, firstly, the exam was held so many months after submitting the form and after exam, they also made us to give them the admit card, and now we come to know that, results will not be published anywhere, selected students will be called for the interview.
May be, selection process me kuch ghapla b ho, sab prabhu ki maaya hai..
17th September 2010, 02:50 PM

I have appeared for ACIO exam on 11 Jul 2010. MY roll No. is 2309552 (mumbai) pls inform my result on my email id because my correspondece address has been changed. My email id is as follows: [email protected] my mob no. 9869687256.

Kindly if poosible pls inform me on my mob or emai id.
Radheshyam singh
Mumbai
17th September 2010, 07:56 PM

My name is Rahul Yadav. i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.

Rahul Yadav
Roll No:-2203775
19th September 2010, 01:40 PM

My self ajit singh and i want to know the when will the result of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II/ Excecutive, which was hedl on 11th june 2010 declaire. If possible could u please inform me on my id [email protected].
20th September 2010, 04:22 PM

sir, i am kamesh.....i've given the test on 11th july 2010.wen vil the result b anouncd?
plz inform 2 "[email protected]"
21st September 2010, 06:21 PM
money.vikram

[QUOTE=Unregistered;142876]hiiiii, i had given the exam of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE BUREAU OFFICE, GRADE II, I WANT TO KNOW WHEN RESULT WILL COME.
PLEASE INFORM ME on money.vikram at rediffmail
22nd September 2010, 02:24 PM

Default Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER – GRADE II/ executive

hai i do no reslt and inform the result to [email protected]
23rd September 2010, 07:20 PM

My name is amit kumar singh i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.

regards amit kumar singh
mobile-9718229663
e [email protected]
24th September 2010, 08:25 PM

My name is Rajesh kumar.i want to know the result of ACIO held on 11/07/2010.

25th September 2010, 01:22 AM
subhash1206

Default Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER – GRADE II/ executive

Originally Posted by saurabhmehta View Post
My name is saurabh Mehta. i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER – GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.

Saurabh Mehta
log on to the site
www.indiaresults.com ypu will get
26th September 2010, 08:52 AM

Respected Sir/Madam,
This is Sathiyasundaram from Pondicherry,

Kindly inform me, when you will announce the resut for ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE-II which was held
in 11th july 2010.
If possible send an sms to my mobile and also to my mail ID: 91-9486113833
E-mail ID: [email protected]

Hope for the positive result.
27th September 2010, 03:00 PM

My name is GIRISH RAI i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.

GIRISH RAI
27th September 2010, 04:03 PM

I HAVE APPEARED FOR THE WRITTEN EXM. FOR THE POST OF THE ASSISTAN CENTRAL INTELL.
OFFICER GRADE 2 HELD ON 11-07-2010 . NOW I WANT TO know WHEN THE RESULT WILL BE DECLARED

e-mail ([email protected]) if pls inform me
27th September 2010, 05:59 PM

HELLO SIR
I HAVE APPEAARED FOR THE WRITTEN EXM. FOR THE POST OF THE ASSISTAN CENTRAL INTELL.
OFFICER GRADE 2 HELD ON 11-07-2010 . NOW I WANT TO WHEN THE RESULT WILL BE DECLARED.
PLZ SEND ON MY ID [email protected]
28th September 2010, 06:19 PM

I am Anil Kumar I want the result of assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 Held on 11 july 2010

29th September 2010, 07:28 PM

I wrote Assistant Intelligent Officer on 11th July 2010.When will announce the result? I want to know the date.

sundar
29th September 2010, 09:16 PM

hi......i want to know the date of results of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.

regards....
sahiti....
30th September 2010, 01:37 PM
teeks

till now result is now result is not declayered it will declyered soon dont worry.dear.
2nd October 2010, 09:50 AM
manaskum

hi... to all ...my friends waiting 4 result of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer -Grade II/Executive ......................

Please inform me to my e-mail ID :- [email protected] when the result will declare....

thanx.....buddy
2nd October 2010, 01:40 PM

Hi my name is shahnawaz and Iwant to know the result of assistant central intelligence officer grade II- executive
which is held on 11-07-2010
would u please inform me about the result
my e-mail ID is ([email protected])
ph no- 09832989966
4th October 2010, 11:51 AM

Iam parvathi MBA post graduate, I had attended the ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. waiting for the result.Iam surfing frequently but i dont when will be, how will results will be known.Please mail me whenever results will anounced

Parvathi
4th October 2010, 09:31 PM

My name is shabbir i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.

Argha Dey
Siliguri
8th October 2010, 02:36 PM

Dear Sir,/Mam,

I had given Assistant central intelligence officer written exam which was held on 11 july 2010.
I want to know the date of result.

ID detail:-

Kindly do the needful.

Awaiting reply.

I will be highly thankful to you..

** Thanks & Regards**
Rajiv Kumar Sharma
9th October 2010, 01:23 PM

i didnt qualify 4 sbi clerk
10th October 2010, 09:43 PM

what is the CUT OFF mark required to qualify in ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/EXECUTIVE which was conducted on july 11.
13th October 2010, 03:16 PM

Don't worry guys... Some communication will happen once you qualified for interview.... Patience made person perfect... this weekend might b results will be announced...

Prithivi
13th October 2010, 07:05 PM

My name is Gourab Pal i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.My destination is [email protected].
13th October 2010, 09:44 PM

results are out
selected people r receiving call letters.
interview is scheduled on 25 oct in hyderabad and madras.
Interview in tiruvanatapur is on 30th october
14th October 2010, 04:57 PM

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM
I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/ executive which was held on 11-07-2010. KINDLY INFORM ME AS POSSIBLE.

REGARDS,
KRISHNARAJ.S
(MAIL ID AND MOIBLE NUMBER IS IN BELOW...)

E-MAIL : [email protected]
cell : 9976660738 / 9942803228
15th October 2010, 11:40 PM

My name is pradeep kumar i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.

pradeep
15th October 2010, 11:46 PM

Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive

RESPECTED SIR/MADAm
I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/ executive which was held on 11-07-2010. KINDLY INFORM ME AS POSSIBLE

REGARDS,
pradeep kumar
(MAIL ID AND MOIBLE NUMBER IS IN BELOW...)

E-MAIL : [email protected]
cell : 9990056681
17th October 2010, 03:33 PM

result out.interview is in chennai.by post is the result.
18th October 2010, 10:45 PM

Dear Sir,/Mam,

I had given Assistant central intelligence officer written exam which was held on 11 july 2010.

Kindly do the needful.

Awaiting reply.

i will be highly thankful to you..
Thanks & regards

Krishna Chaitanya P
19th October 2010, 10:32 PM

Results are out. Starting from 25th OCT. Only selected candidates will be informed.
25th October 2010, 05:04 PM

Dear Sir,/Mam,

I had given Assistant central intelligence officer written exam which was held on 11 July 2010.

Kindly do the needful.

Awaiting reply.

Thanks & regards

Ramher Singh
25th October 2010, 05:07 PM

Dear Sir,/Mam,

I had given Assistant central intelligence officer written exam which was held on 11 July 2010.

Kindly do the needful.

Awaiting reply.

Thanks & regards

Ramher Singh
25th October 2010, 05:10 PM

Dear Sir,/Mam,

Kindly do the needful.

Awaiting reply.

Thanks & regards

Ramher Singh
26th October 2010, 02:25 PM

My name is vinod gunkari want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.

vinod gunkar
28th October 2010, 12:01 AM

the result has alredy declared internally. this was secretly declared and the selected candidates are called for viva on 30/10/2010. i m not giving any details of me in it but for ur information it is my duty to say all of u whom are still waiting for the result of acio grade 2- exiccutive held on 11\07\2010.
28th October 2010, 02:37 PM

Plz tell me the website to see the Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II / executive exams Result.
Kindly specify the date of results too.
29th October 2010, 10:19 PM

pls waiting for result for exam date 11-7-2010 , so pls send result date my ID : [email protected]
30th October 2010, 07:30 PM

My name is vaseem khan. I want to know about the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes. I am waiting for your valuable information. my mail [email protected]
2nd November 2010, 11:40 AM

Hi, this is Nagarajan and want to know the result for the examination of assistant central intellignece officer grade-II that had been held on 11 july 2010.

With Regards
Nagarajan.R
4th November 2010, 05:40 PM

the result has alredy declared internally. this was secretly declared and the selected candidates are called for viva on 30/10/2010. i m not giving any details of me in it but for ur information it is my duty to say all of u whom are still waiting for the result of acio grade 2- exiccutive held on 11\07\2010.
readers please dont beileve this............according to the rule of india......if an examination is publicly announced and conducted, then the results of that exam should also be publicly done...results of acio-ii will be announced in medias......just use ur common sense and dont beleve wat have been written...by a person who dont even know the grammar..
4th November 2010, 06:58 PM

bhai agar date mill jaye to hame bhi bhej dena pata nahi kab tak aayegi date.....
5th November 2010, 03:39 PM

My name is ritika i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.My destination is [email protected]..
plz plz m waiting for the reslut for so long kindly help me out
8th November 2010, 06:44 PM

Dear Sir,/Mam,

Kindly do the needful.

Awaiting reply.

i will be highly thankful to you..
Thanks & regards

Smiju Sukumar