24th October 2010, 01:37 PM

Default Re: How many M.Pharmacy seats are there in Andhra Pradesh Colleges?

how many mpharmacyvacancy seats are there in andra pradesh

1. How many M.Pharma colleges are there in Andhra Pradesh and total number of seats there?
  2. Which are the training institutes for Microbiology/Biotechnology in Hyderabad?
  3. How many MDS seats are there in AP? List of the colleges offering MDS seat in AP? How many management quota seats are there?
  4. List of AICTE approved colleges for M.Pharmacy in Andhra Pradesh under Andhra University?
  5. List of Core Mechanical companies in Hyderabad?
  6. Which is better between Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacology after B.Pharmacy? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which college can I get in Hyderabad? I have scored 140774 rank in EAMCET engineering stream
  8. In which engineering college will I get a seat in Hyderabad after scoring 64 marks in EAMCET?
  9. Which is the best college in Hyderabad for me after scoring 49000 rank in EAMCET?
  10. Which college is the best in Hyderabad to do MBA in finance?
  11. Which college could be the best for Aeronauticals in hyderbad?
  12. How many seats are available for MDS in Andhra Pradesh? How much should a candidate score in NEET exam to be eligible for all India 50% quota seats? -- [New]
  13. Which are the good companies in Hyderabad? I am pursuing B.Tech final year in ECE stream
  14. How many seats are available in Andhra Pradesh for B.Arch course?
  15. Which are the best coaching centers in AP? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  16. How many core companies are there in AP? How to get a job in it?
  17. Number of seats available to study B.Tech(Mining Engineering) for Diploma holder in Andhra Pradesh?
  18. Am I eligible to get MBBS seat through AP EAMCET?
24th October 2010, 05:18 PM

sir i got 982 rank in gpat, would u please tell me shall i get seat in any university in pharmaceutics branch please reply me
25th October 2010, 10:56 AM
lalitha rani

Hi friends,here goes the instructions for PGEC and PGECET instructions for web based counseling
File Type: pdf pgecet_instructions.pdf(369.2 KB, 107 views)
25th October 2010, 09:27 PM

sir i got 11400 rank in gpat and i have the sc reservation. can you plz tel me which colleges will come for me?
26th October 2010, 01:45 PM
vja

Thumbs up Re: How many M.Pharmacy seats are there in Andhra Pradesh Colleges?

hello...

In andhra pradesh,there are about 3300 seats.
all the things,you have to see that the seats having AICTE approval or not,for issuing scholarships.

26th October 2010, 06:15 PM
lalitha rani

sir i got 11400 rank in gpat and i have the sc reservation. can you plz tel me which colleges will come for me?
hi friend,you have chances of geting seat in college because you are having sc reservation and more over preference is given to gpat qualifiers first and then to pgecet..dont loose hope and opt for maximum colleges possible.all d very best
27th October 2010, 07:47 PM

i got 2668 rank in pgecet and am oc girl will i get a seat in mpharm
3rd November 2010, 04:25 PM

hello...i need the list of names of m.pharm colleges with cology branch in guntur n vijayawada.
8th November 2010, 07:01 PM

Mam
i got seat in hyderabad but im not interseted to opt for dat colg... we hav to pay the fees in tym i v want seat otherwise alloted seat vl be cancelled.. im thnkng to try for secnd counselng.. is thr any chances for me.. shal i wait for secnd counselng vthout payng the fees in opted colg. or i hav to pay the fees unless i cnt gt seat in 2nd counselng im very much confused plzzzzzzzz do repl any1.........
11th November 2010, 12:37 PM
avinash kr.

please search on the internet you will get all information about your question. it is helpful for you.. thanking you..best of luck...
10th May 2011, 01:59 PM

sir could u mention set up mark for pgeset this year i.e.,2011
10th May 2011, 02:02 PM

sir could you give me the setup mark for pgeset-2011
22nd May 2011, 12:32 AM

how many colleges in ap are having pharmacognosy n howmany seat are available?
31st May 2011, 07:38 PM

dear sir i got 5930 rank in GPAT2011, i belong to obc category will i get seat into m.pharmacy any where in india. plz reply me sir
31st May 2011, 10:27 PM

sir plz inform how many seats are available in andhra pradesh for 2011. i got 4243 rank in gpat-2011.(BC-D). Is there chance to get seat in hyderabad????
31st May 2011, 10:30 PM

How many seats are available in andhra pradesh for counselling in 2011.??? i got 4243 rank in gpat-2011.(BC-D) is there chance for me to get seat in hyderabad?????
31st May 2011, 10:37 PM

I got 2420 rank in gpat can i get seat in warangal colleges in mc,cology branches plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz inform me sir. send to my mail id [email protected]
1st June 2011, 01:00 AM

hello sir..
i got 9000 rank in gpat. can i get mpharm seat plz reply me..
2nd June 2011, 03:45 PM

i got 7186 rank in gpat wer wil i
get m.pharm seat
3rd June 2011, 10:56 AM

Sir i got 20700 rank in gpat can i get m.pharm seat in andhrapradesh . . . . please reply me sir
5th June 2011, 07:48 PM

my rank at gpat -2011 is 3178 having reservations under OBC & CAP category . can u plz suggest the best colleges for my rank both at national & AP level?
7th June 2011, 04:57 PM

i got 8000 rank in gapt will i get seat in m.pharm ceutics?
7th June 2011, 05:18 PM

how much rank is required for oc candidates to get seat in m.pharmacy through pgecet
8th June 2011, 02:20 PM

hai i 8953 rank in gpat where i get m.pharmcy set in a.p
8th June 2011, 10:44 PM

Mpharm college list in rayalaseema,ap
10th June 2011, 12:30 PM

is it any chance to get m.pharm seat in a.u. between the rank of 1000-2000 for bc-b students?
14th June 2011, 11:49 PM

helloo,
m a bc-b girl candidate & got 9490 rank in gpat 2011.
kindly advice me the list of good colleges in hyd.
plzzzzzzzzz
16th June 2011, 12:58 PM

MY GPAT RANK IS 3970 DO I GET SEAT IN AU
17th June 2011, 12:27 PM

sir i got 4676 rank in gpat 2011..reservation is bc-d.where i will get the seat..
24th June 2011, 07:09 PM

dear sir i got 5930 rank in GPAT2011, i belong to obc category will i get seat into m.pharmacy any where in india. plz reply me sir
surely u will get a seat in reputed college ...
1st July 2011, 02:34 PM

Thumbs up Re: How many M.Pharmacy seats are there in Andhra Pradesh Colleges?

total how many seats are there in AP for pharmacy?
TOTAL 3671 M.PHARM SEATS IN a.p
3rd July 2011, 01:34 PM

my rank is 6926,can i getm.pharmacy seat?
3rd July 2011, 01:37 PM

my rank is 6926,can iget m.pharmacy seat, if so where?
3rd July 2011, 02:11 PM

please tell me how many M pharmacy seats are avalaible in andra pradesh
3rd July 2011, 02:21 PM

sir i got 5875 rank in pgecet stearm. i belong to bc-b category can i get m.pharm seat. please reply me sir
3rd July 2011, 02:54 PM
balajimadhukar2011

i got 7049 rank in pgecet
can i get seat in pharmacology in ap best colleges if not in which colleges?
3rd July 2011, 03:14 PM

sir i got 4500 rank in pgecet.please tell me that whether i get seat or not
3rd July 2011, 04:40 PM

sir i secured 6693 rank in gpat can i get a seat in mpharm analysis i have bca reservation
3rd July 2011, 04:45 PM

sir, igot 1997 in pgecet 2011,belongs to O.C(women).........can i get m.pharnm seat in A.P?please give me reply sir....................
3rd July 2011, 05:02 PM

i got 5612 rank in pgecet in pharmacy stream wil i get a seat in m.pharm course
3rd July 2011, 06:50 PM

SIR THIS IS VISWANADH I GOT 3980 BC_A RANK IN PGECET CAN I GET M PHARM SEAT
4th July 2011, 09:52 AM
anushachennur

Post Re: How many M.Pharmacy seats are there in Andhra Pradesh Colleges?

hai sir/mam
igot 2316 rank in pgecet.will i get seat in any university.i have reservation under bc-a
4th July 2011, 10:08 AM
anushachennur

Question Re: How many M.Pharmacy seats are there in Andhra Pradesh Colleges?

hai sir/mam
igot 2316 rank in pgecet.will i get seat in any university.i have reservation under bc-a
4th July 2011, 12:45 PM

sir i have got 3517 rank in pgecet can i get the m.pharm seat in sc category
4th July 2011, 12:50 PM

hi sir i got 4355 rank in pgecet 2011 in pharmacy stream i belonging to bc-d category can i get m.pharm seat in hyd & also the fee pattern, plz reply me
4th July 2011, 01:55 PM

this is sarath ,sir i got2667 rank in pgecet -2011,(sc) , there is any chance to get m.pharm plz tett me sir
5th July 2011, 05:03 PM

i got 4765 rank in pgect can i get seat in m-pharmacy.iam bc-d(women)
7th July 2011, 10:15 AM

sir i got 2606 rank in pgecet in pharmacy stream i belong to oc category (female)can i get m.pharmacy seat in pharmaceutical analysis with quality assurance in good college,piz reply me
7th July 2011, 12:17 PM

hello,I am divya.I got 4033 rank in pgcet (oc).Did i got m.pharmacy seat.plz reply me.
7th July 2011, 08:39 PM

igot 5170 rank in pgecet ware i got seat in andhra