20th May 2013, 04:56 PM

Default Re: List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE?

is karnataka open university is aproved by govt of gujarat?
20th May 2013, 10:49 PM
sohangoriya

Default Re: List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE?

Dear friend the list of top Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges:-

- Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University : Faculty of Science & Faculty of Life Sciences, Aurangabad( Andhra Pradesh )

- Fergusson College, Pune( Maharashtra )

- Goa University : Faculty of Science, Taleigao Plateau( Goa )

- Gujarat University : Faculty of Science, Ahmedabad( Gujarat )

- Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh( Uttar Pradesh )

- Assam University, Silchar( Assam )

- Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal( Madhya Pradesh )

- Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli( Tamil Nadu )

- Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar( Haryana )

- Christian Medical College, Vellore( Tamil Nadu )

All the best..........
21st May 2013, 03:13 PM

Dear sir I want B-TECH in distance mode from AICTE APPROVED COLLEGE IN HYDERABAD, SO PLZ TELL ME ABOUT RECOGNIZED COLLEGE LIST...
CAN I APPEAR IN GATE EXAM AND CAN I TAKE ADMISSION INTO GOVERNMENT COLLEGE LIKE IIT/NIT ON THE BASIS OF GATE SCORE.
KINDLY TELL ME ....@....
21st May 2013, 06:42 PM
s m samy

List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE is attached,Please go through it.

Thank you..
File Type: docx Distance Education institutes in India.docx(17.7 KB, 198 views)
23rd May 2013, 08:40 PM

dear sir/mam,
i m the student of diploma in electrical and now a days i m woking at L&T. So i want to doing b.tech in distance mode.
kindly guide me..
any information u can send by my mail ID, is [email protected]
29th May 2013, 02:13 AM

Sir/madam
I m diploma student.but i want to pursue b.tecthrough distance learning mode form a university approved by AICTE. plrase give name list.
my email id [email protected]
29th May 2013, 08:45 PM
gopalasamudrum

Dear friend..

List of top Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges:-

- Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University : Faculty of Science & Faculty of Life Sciences, Aurangabad( Andhra Pradesh )

- Fergusson College, Pune( Maharashtra )

- Goa University : Faculty of Science, Taleigao Plateau( Goa )

- Gujarat University : Faculty of Science, Ahmedabad( Gujarat )

- Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh( Uttar Pradesh )

- Assam University, Silchar( Assam )

- Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal( Madhya Pradesh )

- Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli( Tamil Nadu )

- Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar( Haryana )

- Christian Medical College, Vellore( Tamil Nadu )

All the best....
29th May 2013, 08:48 PM
gopalasamudrum

Thumbs up Re: List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE?

Please go through these colleges and pick your best college
which have good faculty and good placement history.

Here is the list :

Christian Medical College, Vellore

Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli

Aligarh Muslim University

Gujarat University

Fergusson College, Pune

Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University

Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

jadavpur university

Assam University

Goa University

Thank you...
10th June 2013, 09:18 PM

i hve to do BTECH WITH RECOGINSED UNIVERSITY WHICH HAVE TO DO ? May YCOU IS APPROVED UNIVESITY
16th June 2013, 04:19 PM

Dear Sir/ madam i am a diploma holder in electrical engineering. now i want to do BE/B.Tech through Distance mode. please tell me is distance BE/B.tech in electrical engineering course is approved by AICTE and valid in govt. organisation . If yes then tell me the top rank of universities suitable for BE/B.tech distance courses.
21st June 2013, 07:15 PM

I am a diploma civil Engineer wants to do B tech from distance / correspondence. pl suggest me.
23rd June 2013, 11:53 PM

Iam a diploma civil engineering 1997 batch.id want to pursue btech degree thru distance learning from approved college.pls guide me email [email protected]
25th June 2013, 10:32 PM

I complete diploma mechanical and at the time job running plz sudgest DLM college in gujarat for be or btech in mechenichal APPROVED BY AICTE.
my email id : [email protected]
5th July 2013, 08:06 PM

I want to do B.Tech course through distance edn (credit transfer or any other way).After completion of b.tech through
through distance edn whether eligible to get regular M.Tech course in Tamil Nadu or Kerala
18th July 2013, 11:05 PM

sir i m diploma student in civil branch..sir plz guide me the col at kolkata..
my email id;[email protected]
27th July 2013, 02:14 PM

Sir/Mam,
I am diploma student and i want to pursue b.tecthrough distance learning mode form a university approved by AICTE. plrase give name list.
my email id - [email protected]
1st August 2013, 10:39 PM

can I do marine engineering after completing my 4 yrs course of mechanical engg. ? If yes then how? which are the best colleges for it?
please reply me at my email id ([email protected])
6th August 2013, 12:47 PM

Sir/Mam,
I am diploma student and i want to pursue B.E through distance learning mode form a university approved by AICTE. please give name list.

Email:[email protected]
10th August 2013, 09:18 PM

dear
sir/ medam,
i am completed diploma in mechanical engineering. i need part time college in goa. please let me known if any of there. my email id id [email protected]
24th August 2013, 03:11 PM

sir i have completed my diploma in civil engg.
i want do b.tech degree externally
which universities rae aicte approved?
how can i approch for the addmission?
plz mail me at
28th August 2013, 05:07 PM
kalo 4

List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE

Rai University Distance Education

SRM University-Virtual Education

Thapar University Distance Education

IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University Delhi/NCR , India

JNTU Distance Education
4th September 2013, 06:46 PM

is karnataka open university approved by AICTE ?
6th October 2013, 01:14 AM

Please,Clear it Mahatma gandhi University AICTE approved or not?
7th November 2013, 06:10 AM

I complet diploma in electrical branch ,plz send me list of aicte proved college in west bengal.

On [email protected]
13th November 2013, 03:58 PM

Post Re: List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE?

Originally Posted by AJAY THAKURS View Post
Re: List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges?

Sir/Mam,
I am diploma student and i want to join b.tech through distance learning mode form a university approved by AICTE. please give name list.

thanks& regards
15th November 2013, 12:07 AM
ravindera kumar

[QUOTE=AJAY THAKURS;987302]Re: List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges?

Sir/Mam,
I am diploma student and i want to pursue b.tecthrough distance learning mode form a university approved by AICTE. plrase give name list.
1st December 2013, 10:41 PM

DEAR

SIR

PLEASE SEND ME THE A.I.C.T.E APPROVED IN SHRIDHER UNVERSITY RAJESTAAN

4th December 2013, 05:41 PM

[QUOTE=KLRANA;1002085][ List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges?

Sir/Mam,
21st December 2013, 04:53 PM

I want to know AICTE approved university list in india for distance education. For diploma and BE Course.
email [email protected]
25th December 2013, 01:32 AM

i have passed diploma in electrical engg.-2011 and i want 2 b.e.in electrical engg. by amie india & distance university approved by acite
please guide me ...what i can do....

emai id [email protected]
26th December 2013, 06:36 AM
DS00325288

Hi, many ofthe Universities offering us B.tech ......
You have to choose through your own...

Karnataka State Open University

Indira Gandhi National Open University

Kota Open University

JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University

Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)

Thapar University

SRM University

Rai University Distance Education

SRM University-Virtual Education

Thapar University Distance Education

IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University Delhi/NCR , India

JNTU Distance Education Acharaya Nagarjuna University

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University

Indira Gandhi National Open University

Allahabad Agriculture Institute

Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh( Uttar Pradesh )

Assam University, Silchar( Assam )

Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal( Madhya Pradesh )

Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli( Tamil Nadu )

Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar( Haryana )

Christian Medical College, Vellore( Tamil Nadu )

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University , Aurangabad( Andhra
Pradesh )

Fergusson College, Pune( Maharashtra )

Goa University : Faculty of Science, Taleigao Plateau( Goa )

Gujarat University : Faculty of Science, Ahmedabad( Gujarat )

Fergusson College, Pune

Goa University

Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

Gujarat University

Bharathidasan University

JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY

Aligarh Muslim University

Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University

Assam University

Best of Luck.......... !!!! But B.Tech .. its too tough to survive here ......
28th December 2013, 01:04 AM

Anil ,

I am diploma engineer in pvt sector Is that any university which offer B-Tech in Civil engineering , List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE?
18th January 2014, 04:50 PM

I wana do b.tech from distance education university which must be approved by AICTE.please give the list of the same.
There is no any b.tech distance education university in India. As well as no any institute or university approved by AICTE or DCE for the B.Tec after 2007-08.
8th February 2014, 12:35 AM

I am employing in HP State Electricity Board and I Want to improve my qualification by doing B.Tek in Elect.Engineering from KSOU is KSOU is affiliated with AICTE and UGC Please tell me
16th February 2014, 09:41 PM

Sir/Mam,
I am diploma student and i want to pursue b.tecthrough distance learning mode form a university approved by AICTE. please give name collage which place kolkata
my email [email protected]
26th February 2014, 01:36 PM

Sir/Mam,
I have done diploma in digital electronics in 2000 and now i m working in MUMBAi B.M.C so i want to be a civil or mechanical engineer and i want to pursue b.tech or B.E.through distance or part time learning mode form a university approved by AICTE /UGD . please give name list.
30th March 2014, 05:26 PM

Hai sir / madam iam already working in ksrtc department in diplomo qualification so i have intrest taken kpsc exam so i have learn in ksou board in technical field for b.tech so this university degree holder taken kpsc or upsc exams please inform me sir/ madam..
6th April 2014, 09:39 AM

i am graduate student. i want to complate teacherning course. which is better college at ranchi for complting this course. my mail id is [email protected] suggest me
thanking u
1st May 2014, 03:27 AM

Sir/Mam,
I am diploma student and i want to pursue
b.tecthrough distance learning mode form a
university approved by AICTE. plrase give name
list.
1st May 2014, 01:58 PM

i was complete my diploma in electrical engineering and now i m doing a job in msedcl. for internal pramossion degree is required so plz suggest the college for BE/BTech through distance mode approved by AICTE & UGC in vidharbha.
5th May 2014, 10:29 AM

Sir/Mam,
I am diploma student and i want to
pursue b.tech in mechanical engineering through distance learning
mode form a university approved by
AICTE. please give name list.
my email id
19th May 2014, 04:09 PM

Could you please give me an update on UGC and DEC approved universities to get enroll for B Tech CIVIL via lateral entry?
Looking forward for your appreciated reply on [email protected]
many thanks
cheers..
18th June 2014, 09:04 PM

Sir/Mam,
I am diploma student and i want to pursue b.tecthrough distance learning mode form a university approved by AICTE. please give name list.
1st August 2014, 03:44 PM

I have a diploma in electrical engineering , i would like to study b-tech electrical in distance education mode , presently working in saudi arabia , please send the list of aproved distance education college in kerala to the below E-mail ID

22nd January 2015, 07:02 PM

List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE?
29th January 2015, 12:59 PM

Respected sir /madam, I have been recently completed diploma in civil
engineering so that now I want to take admission for B.tech/B.E,
Plz sir tell me the List of AICTE approved college from distance learning....
9th February 2015, 12:39 PM

I am a Civil Diploma Holder. At present I am working as Technical Assistant in a Engineering college. Please let me know whether I am elligible for full time B-Tech course in same college. If possible what have to do ? I want to know the legal process. If there any answer please send it to my mail id [email protected] .
19th March 2015, 01:02 AM

Sir pls send me the list of distance BE /B tech in karnataka
19th March 2015, 12:47 PM
surya200

list of colleges for B.E/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by aicte
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1/fergusson college,pune
2/jadavpur university
3/acharya nagarjuna univ.
4/assam university
5/aligarh muslim university, aligarh( Uttar Pradesh )
6/indira gandhi national open university
7/gujarat universiy
8/chriastian medical college,vellore
9/goa university
10/jawaharlal nehru technological university
11/barkatullah vishwavidyalaya
12/Dr.babasaheb ambedkar marathwada university
13/bharathidasan university, tiruchirappalli

thanks,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
30th March 2015, 05:46 PM

[QUOTE=AJAY THAKURS;987302]Re: List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges?

Sir/Mam,
I am diploma student and i want to Do b.tec/BE through distance learning mode form a university approved by AICTE. plrase give name list for same . in Pune Maharastra & karnataka only. i am surching answer for 2.5 years. i have 83 agree gate in Diploma electronics & communication system.In s.r.v.r.polytechnic collage Guledagudda .karnataka.
my email id [email protected] phone no is 8975199588.