22nd January 2012, 11:05 AM
randhir singh1984

Default Re: Syllabus of Punjab and Haryana High Court Clerk Exam?

pls punjab and haryana clerks exam ke sath hi computer ka exam bhi ek hi din hota hai
25th January 2012, 04:06 PM

Dear Sir/Madam
pls send me the last year question paper or syallbus for main exam clerk Haryana high court as early as possible
and KINDLY GUIDE ME WHICH BOOK IS FAVOURABLE TO ME PREPAIRING FOR CLERK PANJAB & HARYANA HIGH COURT on my email ID : [email protected]
M.No. 98765-30843
29th January 2012, 10:30 PM

I want to see the previous year question of court clerk of punjab haryana chandigarh ,from which site we would able to find it .............
30th January 2012, 12:35 PM

dear sir/Madam
plz tell me the syllabus of Punjab and Haryana High Court Clerk Exam?
30th January 2012, 03:08 PM

syllabus of exam for panjab and haryana highcourt, chandigarh
31st January 2012, 12:47 PM
vsaroye

Dear sir/madam
which books is most suitable to clear the exams of punjab and haryana high court?
or
which is the best book for preparing exams of punjab and haryana high court?
31st January 2012, 04:28 PM
nicenaveen

I want to see the previous year question of court clerk of punjab haryana chandigarh ,from which site we would able to find it .............
please send me [email protected]
3rd February 2012, 04:57 PM

Please send me Syllabus of punjab and Haryana High Court Clerks Exam at [email protected]
5th February 2012, 09:17 PM

syllabus of clerical exam of punjab and haryana high court
5th February 2012, 09:42 PM

syallubs for clerical exam in punjab and haryan high court
8th February 2012, 06:58 PM

please tell me the patteran of general knoweledge which is lying in high court clerk exam?
11th February 2012, 11:35 AM

Re: syllabus of punjab and haryana high court clerk exam?

plz suggest me the best book for this exam. Is the syllabus changed, if not plz send me previous solved paper on my ID.

My [email protected]
11th February 2012, 11:49 AM

Re: syllabus for punjab and haryana highcourt clerk.

plz suggest me the best book for preparring this exam. Is the syllabus changed,if not, send me the solved previous paper on my id.

my id - [email protected]
14th February 2012, 06:04 PM

What will be Exactly date for Haryana Court Clerical exam?
15th February 2012, 05:25 PM

Pls send me last 10 clerical test
16th February 2012, 04:47 PM

dear sir/mam

Plz suggest me the best book for preparring the exam or send me the syallbus of punjab and haryana high court clerk exam at [email protected]
16th February 2012, 11:50 PM

please send me favourable books for haryana highcourt clerk paper at [email protected]
24th February 2012, 11:27 AM

pl tell me which book is good for the exam of haryana high court cleark
27th February 2012, 11:16 AM

Post Re: Syllabus of Punjab and Haryana High Court Clerk Exam?

kindly supply me the syppabus of Punjab and Haryana High Court Clerk Exam and Last exam solved Question Papers
27th February 2012, 09:34 PM

sir please send me Syllabus of Punjab and Haryana High Court Clerk Exam ON [email protected]
28th February 2012, 10:08 PM

please send me previous paper or any book on punjab and haryana high court clerical exam on mail id [email protected]

regards sandeep
1st March 2012, 11:59 AM

I am not satisfied with the result of clerk main written exam result for 2011 They have short listed only 171 candidates out of 1075 and they have more than 150 vacant post for clerk so kindly confirm what was the problem in the result
Had they reduced the no of posts for clerk or what?
7th March 2012, 05:50 PM

viva voice of clerical exam (Punjab and Haryana High Court) held recently shall consist of 50 marks... sir plz suggest me about what kind of question will be asked? and what will be the basic requirement... and how to prepare well for it
10th March 2012, 10:22 PM

Syllabus of High Court of Bombay at Goa, panaji Clerk Exam?
my e-mail id is
13th March 2012, 01:43 PM

yes i have the main exams papers..
english composition comprised of essays like India's fight against corruption, Reservation - A boon or Bane,
Dowry system in India, Honour killing in india,
then there was choice between a Formal or Informal leter,
N g.k comprised of latest.current affairs .
14th March 2012, 06:42 PM

Please update, how many candidates will be finalized out of 171, and what type of questions are asked in Viva-Voce?
18th March 2012, 07:33 PM

What type of questions are asked in Viva-voce at highcourt of chandigarh?
28th March 2012, 11:53 AM

DEAR:SIR/ MAM

PLZ TELL ME THE DATE OF EXAM.......??
8th April 2012, 06:16 PM

plz tell me the exam date of haryana highcourt clerk exam 2012? my email id is [email protected]
23rd April 2012, 02:01 PM

Maharashtra high court clerk previous years solved question papers?
17th May 2012, 05:51 PM

please send me high court of HP clerical exam previous papers.
19th May 2012, 06:47 PM

Dear Sir/Mam

Pls send me Syllabus of Punjab and Haryana High Court Clerk Exam ON [email protected]
19th July 2012, 04:21 PM

Respected Sir/Madam,
Please send the exam pattern of Punjab & Haryana High Court clerical cadre.. Syllabus and exam date of this clerk post..
My id is [email protected].
My mobile no is 9888620407.
31st July 2012, 05:32 PM

Respected Sir/Madam

plz suggest me the best book for preparing this exam. Is the syllabus changed,if not, send me the solved previous paper on my id.

31st July 2012, 09:13 PM
EDEPHIC

Syllabus for Clerks in PUNJAB AND HARYANA HIGH COURT, CHANDIGARH

For these 163 posts examination will have
200 questions objective type test
duration: 120 minutes
Negative marking
the exam will consist of
General Knowledge and General Awareness.
Numerical Ability,
General English,
Reasoning,General Intelligence
Clerical Aptitude,

Model paper for this exam
Sample Questions

Directions (Q. 1-4): The details given below relate to the FOUR items that follow:

Amit wishes to buy a magazine, four magazines-on politics, sports, science and films are available to choose from. They are edited by Feroz, “Gurbaksh, Swami and ILA (not necessarily in that order) and published by Aryan, Bharat, Charan and Dev Publishers (not necessarily in that order). Further it is given that

(i) Dev publishers have published the magazine edited by Feroz

(ii) The magazine on politics is published by Aryan Publishers

(iii) The magazine on films is edited by Swami and is not published by Charan Publishers

(iv) The magazine on science is edited by Ila

For the following four items select the correct answer:

1. The magazine on Science is published by:

(1) Aryan Publishers

(2) Bharat Pub1isher

(3) Charan Publishers

(4) Dev Publishers
27th August 2012, 01:37 PM

Dear Sir/ Madam

I am preparing for HP high court clerk exam , please tell me about syllabus,my e mail id is [email protected],please send me material on my id
1st September 2012, 01:50 PM

WHAT IS SYLLABUS FOR THE EXAM OF CLERK AT HARYAN HIGH COURT
2nd September 2012, 01:25 PM

Dear Sir/Mam
plz send me syllabus of punjab haryana high court clerk Exam on [email protected]
3rd September 2012, 07:40 PM

i want to know the syllabus
3rd September 2012, 07:51 PM

Pls send me Syllabus of Punjab and Haryana High Court Clerk Exam ON [email protected]
3rd September 2012, 08:43 PM

PLZ SEND COMPLETE SYLLABUS 4 P&H HIGH COURT CLERK EXAM ON 16-09-2012. MY MAILID IS [email protected]
4th September 2012, 03:35 PM

PLZ SEND COMPLETE SYLLABUS 4 P&H HIGH COURT CLERK EXAM ON 16-09-2012. MY MAILID IS [email protected]

4th September 2012, 04:32 PM

dear sir/Madam

plz tell me the syllabus of Punjab and Haryana High Court Clerk Exam

I want to see the previous year question of court clerk of punjab haryana chandigarh
18th October 2012, 01:52 PM
jayashri01vekhande

i want the sample exam paper of mumbai high court (LDC) . So plz send me the above on my below email id [email protected] thanks….
5th November 2012, 12:50 PM

I am preparing for Clerk main examination for H.P High court Shimla. Kindly confirm me syllabus of main examination please.
3rd December 2012, 12:24 PM

please send me previous solved papers for clerk of punjab haryana high court exam
i need general knowledge and english composition also.
please as soon as possible
my email.id is
waiting for your response
5th December 2012, 07:05 PM

Syllabus of Punjab and Haryana High Court Clerk Exam?

i m preparing punjab and haryana high court clerk exam plz help me and suggest me syllabus books or guide me how should i prepare mine self for this exam.please
and
pls suggest me the best book for preparing clerk exam of high court.
7th December 2012, 12:33 PM

Please send me previous question papers of Punjab and Haryana High Court Clerk.
12th December 2012, 07:49 PM

which book we should take for this clerk exam
13th December 2012, 03:35 PM

I am preparing punjab and haryana high court clerk exam plz help me and suggest me syllabus books or guide me how should i prepare mine self for this exam pls.

mail id:- [email protected]
mob.no. 09050607424