15th November 2011, 10:26 AM
BharathKumar.K.P

Default Re: Syllabus and question paper for NIC Scientific Officer Exam?

please send some sample paper to my mail id [email protected]
15th November 2011, 11:43 AM

please send me model test paper for NIC scientific officer exam 2011,
my email id is [email protected]....
request u please send me.......
15th November 2011, 12:22 PM

plz send me d model question papar for scientific officer..my email is is [email protected]
15th November 2011, 12:39 PM
rakesh340

please send me sample question paper for nic scientific officer exam ....
15th November 2011, 12:49 PM

plz tell me the important ques and syllabus for scientific officer exam.my mail id is [email protected]
15th November 2011, 01:26 PM

pls send me model question papers for scientific officer or engineer my email id is [email protected]
15th November 2011, 01:43 PM

please send me model question papers for NIC Scientific officer Exam 2011. my email id is [email protected]
15th November 2011, 04:12 PM

send me the model question paper for NIC scientific officer exam.will there be any aptitude section along with the technical.plz reply me at [email protected].
15th November 2011, 05:18 PM

please send syllabus and model question papers for NIC Scientific officer/Engineer-SB Exam,which is going to held on nov 20, 2011.

my email id is: [email protected]
15th November 2011, 05:28 PM

GD EVENING... FRIENDS IF U HAVE NIC PREVIOUS PAPERS PLS SHARE WITH ME ON [email protected]
15th November 2011, 06:42 PM

plz can ne one send the previous year or model question paper for nic exams 2011.my mail id is [email protected]
15th November 2011, 09:32 PM

please send me the syllabus for NIC Scientific officer exam 2011 and also previous year question paper.
my email id is [email protected]
15th November 2011, 10:25 PM

sir please send me a question paper of scientific officer. My email id is [email protected]
15th November 2011, 10:34 PM

please send syllabus and model question papers for NIC Scientific officer Exam 2011. my email id is joywithjp042gmail.com
16th November 2011, 12:11 AM

please send me model question papers for NIC Scientific officer Exam 2011. my email id is [email protected]
16th November 2011, 10:02 AM

plz send me nic scientific officer exam previous question papers on my email id : [email protected]
16th November 2011, 12:54 PM

Hai sir plz send me nic scientific officer exam previous question papers on my email id [email protected]
16th November 2011, 03:37 PM

plz send me previous question paper
16th November 2011, 03:50 PM

pls send me question paper of nic?
16th November 2011, 04:53 PM

pls send me the previous year solved question as soon as possiable [email protected]
16th November 2011, 05:00 PM

plz give question paper pattern of nic exam. is it objective? my mail id [email protected]
16th November 2011, 11:07 PM

i want to know about the type of question paper.. is it objective ?? and is there any aptitude round also or only technical paper..Plz send me previous question papers and syllabus .....

email id - [email protected]

i will be vry thnkfull to you..
16th November 2011, 11:17 PM

Hello
Please send syllabus and model question papers for NIC Scientific officer/Engineer-SB Exam @ my email id [email protected]
thnx
17th November 2011, 12:32 AM

pls somebody send me the previous year questions and model question paperof nic-scientific-officer-exam. my email-id is [email protected] in advance.
17th November 2011, 10:38 AM

Please send me model papers of previous year for NIC on my email id [email protected]........
17th November 2011, 11:24 AM

I am sanjib kumar sethi, need previous years question papers for the NIC Scientific officer exam.
kindly send me on [email protected].

Thank You,
sanjib
17th November 2011, 11:28 AM

please anyone tell the exam pattern of nic.is it objective type only or having both objective and descriptive.
please tell me soon,
17th November 2011, 12:36 PM

Please send the model questions of NIC-Scientific Engineer exam ,with answers to my id
17th November 2011, 12:38 PM

pls send me modal papers
17th November 2011, 01:18 PM

plz send me previous year question paper of nic & syllabus of nic exam. My id is [email protected]
17th November 2011, 02:01 PM

pls send me last year NIC exam question paper and give me some ideas how to prepare that exam my mail id ([email protected]).thank u
17th November 2011, 05:12 PM

my mail id :[email protected] pls send previous year question paper sir
17th November 2011, 09:00 PM

Is anybody got paper.if yes,please send on [email protected]
17th November 2011, 09:29 PM

plzzzzzz.............send last year model paper..............
to dis id: [email protected]
17th November 2011, 09:41 PM

Hai i download my hall ticket.i need nic exam model question papers pls send my id [email protected]
18th November 2011, 02:24 PM

sir please send me syallabus for NIC Scientific officer for Nov 2011 and previous question papers on my email id- [email protected]
18th November 2011, 06:03 PM

how can i prepare for nic?
19th November 2011, 08:08 PM

sir please tell how should prepare for scientific officer post in NIC.also send sample paper
and give me a sample question paper of previous year exam
20th November 2011, 12:54 AM

exm is on 2morrow and i dnt know the syllabus for nic..and no idea wheather it is optional or discriptive
20th November 2011, 08:06 AM

is nic recruitment for nic scientific officer occurs every year
please answer my query to [email protected]
20th November 2011, 09:01 AM

Its old 2008 pattern..this time pattern wil b changed
21st November 2011, 02:27 PM

I have attended NIC exam on 20.11.2011. I wish to get the answers for the given question paper. Please upload the quiestion paper
21st November 2011, 05:23 PM
kartik41

Vacancy Details:
Post - Vacancy - Payscale
Scientific Officer/Engineer-SB (Programmer) - 62 Posts - Rs.33,439/- P.M.(approx)
Important Dates:
Apply Online : 16/07/2011 to 05/08/2011
Last Date for Edit of Online applicatuon : 05/08/2011
Last Date for Reprint of Online applicatuon : 05/08/2011
Eritten or Online Exam : 04/09/2011
Personal Interview Starts from : 17/10/2011
Job Description / Requirements:
Design, development, implementation and maintenance of
software and systems for various Government Departments / Organizations. Technical support
to various areas relating to Data Centre Management, such as System Administration, Database
Administration, Storage Systems Management, Networking, Data Security etc.
Educational Qualification:
(a) B.E./B.Tech/MCA with first class or minimum 60% marks in aggregate or equivalent
and specialization in Computer Science/Computer related areas;
or
(b) M.Sc in Computer Science with first class or at least 60% marks or equivalent;
or
(c) Master’s degree in Physics/Maths/Statistics/Operation Research with either Post
Graduate Diploma in Computer Science from a Govt. recognized institution/University
or at least three years of experience in the areas indicated under Job Description is
essential. The Master’s degree and Post Graduate Diploma should be with minimum
60% marks in aggregate or equivalent grade.
Age limit:
18-30 years as on last date of receipt of applications.
Selection Procedure:
The selection will be made on the basis of written or Online test and the Personal Interview.
Application Fee:
N/A
Procedure to Apply:
Apply online in NIC website.
Visit the NIC website for complete advertisement and apply application at http://recruitment.nic.in/index.php#
26th November 2011, 10:54 PM

Tell me d syllabus of nfc stipendary trainee category-1(mechanical)
2nd December 2011, 08:42 AM
doitno

Please go the link below for the Question paper for NIC Scientific Officer Exam.
"http://manipurisms.co.in/nic-exam-question-paper-2011.html"
15th January 2012, 11:15 PM

PLEASE SEND ME THE PROCEDURE AND SYLLABUS OF NIC EXAM?
20th January 2012, 07:33 PM

pls provide me the syllabus and paper pattern for nic..
currently i am in IT sector..so anybody if know abt any coaching or material hw to start with the preparation...plz guide me
my mail id : [email protected]
12th April 2012, 11:02 PM

please send me previous question papers of NIC [email protected]
17th June 2012, 01:12 PM

please send me the NIC Scientific Officer model question paper my id is [email protected]
2nd January 2013, 05:11 PM

Please send me modal question paper for programmer vacancy in National informatics center