15th May 2014, 10:02 PM

Default Re: How to prepare for CS exam in December?

This is Shaivee khan please tell me how to start my preparation for cs executive....?I am taking the elrng portals it is very helpful i want 2 know that study material nd faculty notes r enough or i have 2 refer scanners also.....pls tell me....?
21st August 2014, 09:10 PM

dear sir ,, please tell me how to prepare for dec attempt 2014 ,,,because i am from old module ,,nd paper comes according to the new act 2013...pls suggest me a books help me for clear exam of dec attempt
26th September 2014, 08:53 PM

Hlo. I m komal gupta this year i will the exam cs foundation on december 2014 how can i prepare plz anyone who helpped me plz anyone who to study how to prepare for the examination i m flng nervous plz help me i dont knw i clear the exam or not passed or not plz gve me suggestion request.
16th October 2014, 10:19 PM

dear sir , i am having my cs executive exams on dec please guide me how to preapare .. i am left with very less time now is 1 month enough for both modules kindly give me some tips
my e mail id is
please guide me !!
12th April 2015, 12:08 PM

I have completed my class 12th. And now i want to do b.com and C.S side by side. Can i appear my C.S exams by distance education i.e by not attending coaching classes? How can i manage? Please suggest
14th June 2015, 12:48 AM

I failed in CA IPCC for 4 times .I m interested to do CS . I want to crack CS executive exam in December at any cost. Is there sufficient time for me . how should i plan?
4th January 2016, 01:15 AM

Dear sir/ mam iam cs executive student iam gave in dec2015 2nd group but i have not so sure to clear. Im verry depresed. Plz suggest me sir how to prepare