3rd September 2012, 09:43 PM

Default Re: Previous year Question Papers of ONGC Graduate Trainee Exam?

can u send syllabus of graduate engineer trainee for mechanical engineering and previous papers also
my mail is [email protected]
4th September 2012, 11:28 AM

please send previous question paper for mt ongc.for reservoir.
6th September 2012, 12:21 AM

can u please provide me previous year question of ongc for computer science engg. my [email protected]
6th September 2012, 05:00 PM
HardikVarma

I am doing MBA Finance. Pls send me previous years ONGC test question papers for MT-Finance, possibly with solutions at [email protected].... TIA.!
6th September 2012, 07:02 PM

If possible, please send me ONGC GT- papers for petroleum Engineering 2010, 2011./ or any any link to download this papers.

My Email-id is [email protected]
7th September 2012, 12:25 AM

please send me ongc graduate trainee electronics question papers at [email protected]
7th September 2012, 05:49 PM

pl . send previous year Question paper of ONGC graduate trainee exam on my ID [email protected].
7th September 2012, 08:32 PM

previous year quostions for civil engg for ongc gt exam 2012
7th September 2012, 09:59 PM
renuka verma raman

uvas;1079520]kindly send me the references for the preperation of ONGC graduate trainee exams. Is it possible for downloading the pr\evious years question papers of ONGC graduate trainee, if so how it can be done at my mail address [email protected]
8th September 2012, 08:54 PM

please send me previous year question paper of chemistry(both gk and chemistry) at [email protected]
9th September 2012, 12:01 PM
Sidhu86

I have applied for GT ( Finance & accounts ) in ONGC .Please help me as i want previous sample papers of ONGC exams.
Email me : [email protected]

Harpreet
10th September 2012, 05:33 PM

can u send me last three years papers of mechanical engg. graduate engg. post either on my email id : [email protected] or where from i can get/ download the same.
Lalit Kumar
Registration ID: 268569
10th September 2012, 05:55 PM

hi can you please send me the syllabus and last year paper for Mechanical the GET exam my email id is [email protected]
11th September 2012, 12:33 AM

Please send me the past papers of ongc written test for chartered accountants in finance and accounts with solutions
here is my [email protected]
11th September 2012, 01:00 AM

hi.. i need syllabus and past years papers for GRADUATE TRAINEE (FINANCE) exam..
please reply me at my email id....... [email protected]
11th September 2012, 03:35 PM

please send previous papers for mechanical engineers for MT exam conducted by ongc

my email id: [email protected]
12th September 2012, 05:39 PM

Please send me the past test papers of ongc written test conducted for finance & accounts job. my e-mail id is [email protected]
12th September 2012, 07:59 PM

can u please send me the link or file where I can get the previous year question paper for Finance [email protected]
my mail id/:[email protected]

please anybody who have got the papers please guide me...
12th September 2012, 08:01 PM

PLZZ MAIL ME THE MECHANICAL ONGC PREVIOUS YR [email protected]
13th September 2012, 10:51 AM

Can you send me Previous year Question Papers of ONGC Graduate Trainee Exam? on my e- mail Id: [email protected] & [email protected]
13th September 2012, 01:27 PM

can u plz send me syllabus and model question papers for ongc GT exam in electronics and comm. and also suggest technical book for the same my id is :[email protected]
15th September 2012, 12:16 AM

need syllabus for ONGS GRADUTE TRAINEE (Finance).................can u all help me regarding this......
Mail me the soft copy at [email protected]
15th September 2012, 01:05 PM

Please help with previous year ONGC GT HR sample papers,as m not able to find any link for this.My mail id is [email protected]
16th September 2012, 12:53 PM

sir please give me all previous ONGC gradute trainee exam paper model. i am mechanical Engineering student and i want to do preparetion for this Exam. my email-id is [email protected]
16th September 2012, 05:21 PM

I am preparing for ONGC graduate trainee examination to he held on October 2012 in finance & Accounts. kindly guide me & send me previous year solved question papers in this regards.
Sachin Shingare email : [email protected]
16th September 2012, 05:39 PM

sir/mam,
I had appeared for ongc gt exam. In finance & transport. Sir please send me the previous year question papers for preparation. Mail id- [email protected]
16th September 2012, 08:23 PM
vidh

http://entrance-exam.net/forum/attachments/general-discussion/108641d1346343541-previous-year-question-papers-ongc-graduate-trainee-exam-ongc-general-awareness-sample-paper-.doc
16th September 2012, 09:20 PM
asthasharma18

kindly send me the references for the preperation of ONGC graduate trainee exams. Is it possible for downloading the previous years question papers of ONGC graduate trainee, if so how it can be done.
16th September 2012, 09:48 PM

pls send me previous paper of geology of ongc graduate trainee.my mail id is [email protected]
16th September 2012, 10:03 PM

please give me past year papers of graduate trainee programmer post
17th September 2012, 06:57 PM

hello guys,i am going to appear in ongc entrance test,my trade is electronics & instrumentation,can you please send me previous year question papers of ongc for instrumentation,my EMAIL ID is [email protected]
18th September 2012, 01:47 AM

I'm preparing for ongc gt exam held on 4 Nov 2012.so kinndly send me the syllabubs and all previous year question papers for "production,chemistry,reservoir, and MM for chemical section my email id is " [email protected]".
18th September 2012, 12:50 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2539877]Please send me the previous years question papers of ongc graduate trainee vacancy at finance and accounts
18th September 2012, 03:31 PM

SIR
I AM SOUMITRA DALAPATI I WANT CHEMISTRY SYLLABOUS AND PREVIOUS YOUR QUESTION PAPER MY E MAIL ID IS.dalapali1986rediff mail.com
18th September 2012, 08:21 PM

Kindly send me the finance paper for graduate trainee ONGC at [email protected]
18th September 2012, 08:21 PM

Kindly send me the finance paper for graduate trainee ONGC at [email protected]
20th September 2012, 04:54 PM

please send me some information where i can get model sample papers for electronics and communication branch(b.tech)
21st September 2012, 02:36 AM

plz send me lst yr paper and syallabus for ongc ... my email id is [email protected]
21st September 2012, 09:26 AM

hello, sir. I'm madhavi. please,kindly send me some previous years solved question papers for ONGC GT exam on my email id. I'm electronics n telecom student. my email id is [email protected]
23rd September 2012, 09:40 PM

pls send me the syllabus and last 5 years question papers of ONGC - HR....
24th September 2012, 09:47 AM

Hi ...I am looking for some old Questions papers for ONGC-Finance..It would be helpful if anyone can send me a few..
Mail me at [email protected]
24th September 2012, 03:47 PM

My Mail Id is [email protected]. I am writtng ongc gt this year but i am aware of the syllabus. And if you can send me the previous years question papers. I am very much thankful too you.
Thanks in Advance
24th September 2012, 07:38 PM
anshul86

Default Previous year Question Papers of ONGC Graduate Trainee Exam?

I am appearing For ONGC 2012 exams in Finance stream.Can u plz send me the syllabus for Finance stream and general knowledge....along with the previous year papers,model papers which will be helpful in preparation.please mail me at [email protected]
24th September 2012, 07:42 PM

Wink Re: Previous year Question Papers of ONGC Graduate Trainee Exam?

Originally Posted by suvas View Post
kindly send me the references for the preperation of ONGC graduate trainee exams. Is it possible for downloading the previous years question papers of ONGC graduate trainee, if so how it can be done.
Hello, Sir
Plz, Sir send me ONGc papers in HR Nd general Knowledge or Aptitudes Papers
E-mail Id [email protected]
26th September 2012, 04:00 PM

sir please send me previous 10 year question papers of ONGC for electronics and communication....my [email protected] my exam is on 4th nov .so acknowledge me as soon as possible.
29th September 2012, 05:15 PM

plz sent ongc graduate treainee papers for hr in my mail id i.e [email protected]
29th September 2012, 07:24 PM

plz send me ONGC PREVIOUS year paper of HR.
2nd October 2012, 01:53 PM
chintu1998

Kindly send me the previous year question papers of ONGC mechanical engineeing graduate trainee........my email id is [email protected]
3rd October 2012, 08:54 PM

plz send ongc gt exam papaer for instrumentation engineering branch
5th October 2012, 11:06 AM
vdhoriya

Can u please send me Previous exam papers of GT-Finance and my id is [email protected]